Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

39 comments:

1. It used to be singapore noodles, now it's chinese fried rice.

1. you are speaking my language 😍😍

2. Wow, tasted this during my stay in cross river

3. Don't like any foreign food,I am a local woman to the core,love my starch and banga,seafood okro soup 😋😋😋

4. Ukwa, Yam, Rice and stew, Abacha, Nkwobi, Ofe(soup), Akidi, Pepper soup, Oka na ube.

5. Pounded yam with efo riro with assorted meat.

6. I love akara with the pepper sauce.

7. Hot white rice and goat meat stew with plantain

8. I don't even know how to eat sharwama or pizza,am just learning how to eat salad.

9. Chika(hello iya boys)18 November 2023 at 19:02

Abacha
    Oha Soup
    Bitter soup
    Ogbono soup
    Okoro soup
    Nwokbi
    Ofe Sala
    Owo soup

1. See my WhatsApp group member,, I can't do without swallow. I just had nsala soup few hours aga 🥰

10. I need to taste foreign food so I can choose 😍😍

11. Chinese fried rice. Party jollof rice. Vegetable soup. Ukwa. Them plenty ooo

12. Ofe nsala,Ofe onugbu (Bitterleaf soup) Ukwa with corn 🌽
    Ofe oha

13. Ofe ugbe. .. yummy
    Chinese fried rice
    Ukwa
    Ofe owerri

14. Tuwon chinkafa and miyan wake.

15. Fufu and ofe oha or vegetable soup.
    Nigeria party smokey jollof rice.
    South African mashed potatoes and oxtail.

16. Naija: Black soup with enough dried fish and snails/afang soup cooked with better oil...paired with akpu!

Foreign: risotto cooked with sun-dried mushroom.

17. I be local girl
    Black soup
    Okro soup
    Low budget jollof rice etc

18. Afang soup
    The most complex B

19. Afang soup..calabar style
    Efo riro with snails and those big red crayfish,be generous with locust bean.

20. Any type of Rice ....white rice, fried rice, jollof rice, Chinese rice, Ofada
    You can never go wrong with RICE in my book💖

21. Abacha
    Well made native/red oil rice
    Nkwobi
    Ofada stew/rice
    Anything Thai
    Some Vietnamese, Indian, Malaysian, Korean and Chinese.

22. Mashed potato and cheese.

23. Foreign: Steak bites with gnocchi, creamy chicken marsala.

Local: Black Soup with fleshy stock fish, goat meat, pomo, periwinkles, lots of crayfish, peppersoup spices and gbore.
    Egusi soup with lots of bitterleaves, smoked beef, pomo, dried catfish, lots of crayfish and periwinkles.

24. I love Jollof Rice, Salad and Chicken

Local Food

Onugbu Soup
    Ora Soup,
    Ofe Nsala,
    ABACHA with fried Fish and Ugba,
    ISI-Ewu
    Ukwa eteleete with Onugbu, Ogili, corn, crayfish and pepper)

25. Ekpangikukwo,Afang soup
    Chinese fried rice.

26. Ukwa, okpa 9th mile, fio fio, Akidi with yam and oha soup.

27. Tankelekan(ewedu seed)
    Ofada sauce(mama's recipe)
    Peppery green vegetable made with Titus fish