Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reportedly Takes Action After Lady Collected Tee Fare And Did Not Show Up

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Man Reportedly Takes Action After Lady Collected Tee Fare And Did Not Show Up

A Man has used juju to tie a lady after she allegedly collected N27k transport fare from him and refused to show up as promised....
 This was shown on Instagram...

26 comments:

1. No be small thing
    the lady should have refunded back the money when she wasn't going to make it
    Whatever she get na she ask for am.

1. it Happens......A lady have done it to me........

Another is
      i wanted to start a relationship with her but she told me that she dont do relationship, she do friends with benefit...i was surprise...because we were together for more than 3 months....she said she comfortable when she is in my place....and she like me..but she cant do relationship for now....that i will not understand.........

i love her company....i

2. ladies please be careful...if the lady see this...she should refunded back the money and beg him for forgiveness....and go for deliverance............

3. She is a business woman, hookup. Relationship will slow her down.

2. Na wah oo, the lady should return his money .

3. She should better refund his money o

1. At this stage even if she returns the money it is already late,the devil has been conjured. God will save all of us from people with zero ability to let go.

4. Why would you smell what you won't eat? Another question is "If he's using this type of juju because she didn't show? What was he planning to do if she had showed? Maybe the lady sensed danger ๐Ÿคท‍♀️ Well, it could be one of two things sha.

1. If she 'smelt danger' according to you, she should have returned his money immediately! No excuses for bad behaviour please!

5. Both the man and the girl deserve each other. This is a match made in hell and I love it for them. May terrible people continue to jam themselves and may good people locate themselves too.

6. The girl should also go and look for his picture tie black nylon round it and throw it in the ocean ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. So two of them go end up crazy in love with theirselve

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

7. Hmmmm!!
    She should refund the money before it's too late.

8. There is no FREE LUNCH even in FREE TOWN

9. Maybe she has been collecting from other people without showing up. Now is the time for payback.

10. Nothing will happen, he just want to scare the lady . You think those girls don't get involved in some diabolical means

11. When two 19 people jam themselves...

12. Poor people logic and their transactional relationships. It's unfortunate that unlike poles repel instead of birds of a feather flocking together.

The guy had better pour the paracetamol syrup on his own picture so he can get to where he desires in life.

A plate of amala, gbegiri and ewedu will set you back like 80k and you have not tipped or bought drinks. Now what should those people do if stood up?