Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Sani Throws Shade...

Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Senator Shehu Sani Throws Shade...

After he threw this shade, his followers on X dragged him for not mentioning the name of the Politician he shaded....
I found what he posted funny...

13 comments:

1. Oga has lost faith in Friday's prayers.

2. The owner of the shade should come pick it up 😂😂😂😂 and resume prayers

3. So what is his business with that. He is still mourning his loss. Let him mourn in peace.

4. No motivation to come for prayers again, lol.

5. 😄😄😄😄😄

6. You can say prayers anywhere. Many Muslims have a mosque at home. He may feel his attendance may take from the newly declared winner and so decided to stay away for a while. His attendance may even cause the followers of his and that of the declared winner to face off, making the prayer ground unsafe. This has happened many times in Nigeria. He may have travelled, he may be ill. No be everything be shade and cruise.

1. long story

2. Shalaye untop cruise. Lol, pls it's not too serious

3. You know nothing my dear.
      Find out what the Koran says about his crime.

Secondly,no man Muslim or not wants to associate openly with the one who rats his circle out.

Shade is for Alhaji Big Basketmout Adamu Bul.....
      who openly boasted that a certain percentage of the Senators are seated in the Chambers because his wife manipulated the records and diverted justice to make them winners of their various senatorial zones.
      He entered gear 2 sef by describing how they were crying and kneeling for him and his wife before their President Senator Lawan did him 'offffff the mic"""""".😯🙆🤭
      Go watch the video,it was during a live session.
      What disgraceful impetus?
      Most shocking live video out of the Senate.
      I don't blame his Muslim brothers biko.

4. 12:34. When you don't know something, keep shut.