ππππππ first one, just reminded me of my childhood, shout out to my mum, funny enough, she can't remember if she use to beat me then.
π€£π€£π€£ that first one got me π€£π€£π€£ because even with the tears in your eyes, your longer throat no go gree you say no. Mineral far π―? LoL π
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ππππππ first one, just reminded me of my childhood, shout out to my mum, funny enough, she can't remember if she use to beat me then.
ReplyDeleteπ Broke people and fluent English.
This brought smile to my face,I've been so depressed lately
ReplyDeleteGod is in control sis. Keep being strong.
DeleteLaughter is healing to the soul.
Continue smiling, everything will fall into place.
God will come for you, when you least expect it
DeleteYour Miracle is on the way
DeleteE-Hugs π€π€π€π€
πππππ
Deleteπ€£ rich man pikin go ...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery funny... Make I laugh since work wan choke me but I'm happy because we are getting better. Thank you Stella and Angel Koof
ReplyDeleteLoL π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteMama after beating , the interview & then requirement for marriage lol
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
π€£π€£π€£ that first one got me π€£π€£π€£ because even with the tears in your eyes, your longer throat no go gree you say no. Mineral far π―? LoL π
ReplyDeleteThe interviewer will be in shock with th kind of answer
ReplyDeleteThe first one is so true π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ The bolt driver π
ReplyDeleteToday's laughter choke...... Rich man pikin, hiding to laugh cos I dey family meeting before them go think say I dey laugh issues wey dey ground
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAll of them cracked me upππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£the first one is me and my daughter
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStella, Your own no go Loss at all
ReplyDeleteThanks for making me Laugh out so loud.
All the Jokes nah BANGER π₯ π₯ π₯
Beating No? Wasn't allowed.
ReplyDeleteMumsie is a dragging specialist then bribes you with hot snacks.
Genesis... Aarrgghh. The driver is still looking for your location ni oπ€π
Uber and chicken....not sure that happens but with drivers from funny logistics companies,they sure do.
On a steady. Ndi aguu.π
The first picture ππππ
ReplyDeleteRich man piking go think say I deu shout hallelujah π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSo na only married people dey say sorry for no reason?
ππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteHappiness is free, laughing here like mumu
ReplyDeleteπππ funny compilations
ReplyDeleteThis is funny π