Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Sunday, November 19, 2023

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#sunday #awesomeGod #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Say AMEN to all the prayers for you in the meme this Sunday morning!
God bless!
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

PS -Please send me a mail if you want the help the maam in Saturday Chronicles.A BV has sent in 70k so far and I am giving also but will announce all donations when i finish collecting..Please me for account details sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

206 comments:

1. Build And Us Your Own Faith!!
    Luke 8:25.

Excerpts!!

"Sometimes, as long as you’re under the cover of someone else, that person may exercise authority over you and your circumstances and it'll produce results, to a certain degree."

"But there’s just how far such faith can go in helping you deal with life’s issues. I realized I had to put my own faith to work and when I did, I got the victory."

"You’ve got to keep growing your own faith by increasing your knowledge of the Word and strengthening it by putting it to work. Life is spiritual and you’re responsible for your life—the things that happen with you."

Confession!!

It makes no difference what has happened or is happening around me; with the Word of God on my lips, I repair, arrange and reconstruct things in line with God's perfect will. With my faith, I frame my life in the path of glory and excellence. I'm healthy and strong. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    Mark 11:23; Hebrews 10:38; Mathew 17:20

2. Good Morning BlogFam

There are levels to Deception but People that are over Charming , Charismatic and are always Laughing(Sycophant)(in my own Opinion).

If you want to know the true character of a Man, check out how he treats his Mother, Wife,Spouse and Kids.

Some men appear all sweet and charming until you live with them.

It’s all a FACADE with these type of People.

That’s why the Side-chick will think how can someone not like this man whilst the people at home knows his unhinged form.

1. Not always o!
      Some are kind to their mother, children, wife and siblings, only. Any other person they treat like thrash.
      Na wicked world, my sister.😎

3. Wondering if it's a natural law for good deeds to be forgotten and one mistake or deed used as reference point.

4. Na una dey shout say Miracle nor dey taya Jesus....
    Now, Daddy Adeboye talk say God help am change weather, una dey shout say na lie....
    Confused generation! God epp us. πŸ™.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Lol
      I even heard one that said God made him disappear from the toilet of one country and landed in another country.
      Let Baba Adeboye tell us the date and time that it happened, people in that location will confirm it.

5. ✓KNOW YOURSELF PART FORTY-SIX

HOW DO YOU FEELING?
    When someone asks you about your feelings, they are interested in understanding your emotional state or how you are currently experiencing and processing your emotions. Here's how you can respond:

1.) Be authentic: Be honest and true to yourself about your emotions. It's okay to express both positive and negative feelings.

2.) Use "I" statements: Frame your response using "I" statements to clearly convey that you are sharing your own emotions and not assuming anything about others.

3.) Be specific: Try to be as specific as possible about what you are feeling. Rather than saying, "I feel bad," you can say, "I feel disappointed because..."

4.) Avoid judgment: Share your feelings without judging yourself. Emotions are a natural part of being human, and it's okay to experience a range of feelings.

5.) Consider the context: Depending on who is asking and the situation, you may choose to share more or less about your emotions.

Example responses:

"I'm feeling really happy today because I got good news from a friend."

"I'm feeling a bit stressed right now as I have a deadline coming up at work."

"I feel proud of my team's accomplishments during the project presentation."

"I'm feeling sad because I recently lost a close family member."

"I feel excited and nervous about starting a new chapter in my life."

Always remember that it's okay to express your feelings, and doing so can help create more meaningful and authentic connections with others. However, if you don't feel comfortable sharing your emotions at a particular moment, it's perfectly fine to say that you prefer not to discuss your feelings at that time. Always trust your instincts and boundaries when sharing personal information.

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to y'all.

7. A preacher was posted to a new church in the city for pastoral work.
    Some weeks after he had settled in, he had an appointment and because he had no car, he boarded a taxi.
    When he sat down,he made payment and the driver gave him his balance.
    He was about pocketing the balance when he discovered that the driver had mistakenly given him his balance in excess of N500.
    As he considered what to do, he thought within him, 'You'd better give this money back. It would be wrong to keep it'.
    Then another thought came, "Oh, forget it, it's only N500; who would worry about this little amount, afterall maybe, the Lord just want to reward your movement.
    Accept it as 'a gift from God' and keep quiet. It's the Lord's doing.
    When he was getting down from the taxi, he paused momentarily at the door, and then handed the N500 to the driver and said, 'Take; the balance you gave me was over'.
    The driver, with a smile, replied "Aren't you the new preacher in town?"
    'Yes I am' he replied.'
    Well, I have been thinking a lot lately about where to go to worship.
    I just wanted to see what you would do if I give you balance in excess.
    I'll worship with you at the church this Sunday.
    When the preacher stepped off the bus, he looked up and said, 'Oh God, I almost sold your Son for N500
    Copied

Good morning and happy Sunday have a beautiful week aheadπŸ’πŸ’—❤πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

8. Keep a smile on your face; keep a song in your heart; keep the passion in your spirit. This is the day the Lord has made. He’s on the throne. Choose to be grateful. Happy Sunday blog fam

9. May the grace and favour of God locate us all. Amen.
    Good morning Stella Nwayioma

10. Good Morning

A big and thunderous AMΓ‰N to all the Prayers in Jesus name, Amen πŸ™

11. Heavenly Father, on this blessed and wonderful sunday morning,we pray you continue to bless us that we may be a blessing to others in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord keep us strong that we may help the weak and rejected in Jesus name πŸ™
    Keep us uplifted that we may have words of encouragement for others.
    Bless those who are lost and can’t find their way. Comfort those who are misjudged and misunderstood.
    Heal the hurting and abused and help us to be a light of hope in their darkness in Jesus name Amen.
    Have a blessed day in the presence of God.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

12. Make that call,send that text,forgive that person. Tell them you miss them,let go of that grudge,show more kindness.

Don't take it for granted because tomorrow is not promised.

As the year 2023 is gradually wrapping up,may we see the end of it and beyond in Jesus name.πŸ™

Happy Sunday SDKville Fam

1. Amen.
      I love the line tomorrow is not promised.

2. Just call my name Fab momma.
      I have been postponing talking to my mum for a few days now.

13. Beautiful Sunday. May God's grace begin this new week with us, sustain and end it with us through Christ our Lord, Amen.

14. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish y'all a blessed Sunday.

15. May the grace and favour of God locate us all. Amen.
    Good morning Stella Nwayioma

16. With the he present situation of the country, most family members are so engrossed in their own problems that they hardly have time to help any family members, some doesn't even check on their family not to talk of help, but if you have the kind of family that still cares for you no matter the condition, please every Sunday should be your thanksgiving. My only sis hardly picks my call even though I have never asked her for any help,just to check on each other except when she wants to gossip at her convenient time, that's why I'm always grateful to God for blessing me with my own personal gist partner in person of my adorable daughter, she's my real gee.

1. Why does she not pick your calls now?
      I will give it to my elder sis, she is always checking up on me.

2. Then get yourself a good man. The type of gist you share with an adult, you can't compare it to the one you share with your small daughter

3. Eyah @ game mistress. Some families are so close knitted that you wonder where things went wrong with yours. You see cousins, nieces and nephews all so close, blood brothers and sisters very close , calling and visiting themselves. In my own case, I'm a bit lucky, my siblings pick my calls even at midnight.

17. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Have a wonderful day famπŸ˜πŸ’–.

18. Good morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.

Proverbs And Its Meaning
    Wash a dog, comb a dog, a dog will still be a dog- Whatever you do to improve his or her lots, he will never change.

A penny saved is a penny lost- When you keep something that will be yielding, then it is a waste.

No smoke without fire- Something cannot happen without a cause.

#SweetSunday
    #SuperDuperSunday
    #SparklySunday
    #ShinySunday

1. @the penny proverb,
      When you keep something that will NOT be yielding, then it is a waste.

19. I say Amen dear God! Thanks Stella.
    Good morning everyone, and happy Sunday!

20. When a woman has so much money she sometimes doesn't feel the need of a man but when a man has much money he increases the number of women he chases in life.

This gender sef. Sons of Adam πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We must learn a lesson.

Lest I forget, when couples swore an oath before God's people during their exchange of martial vow, ''All I have I give to you” how truly & sincere are those words?????

Do they really give their all to their partner?

1. One gender is selfish..
      The other is a giver, and takes more responsibilities.

What would this world be without selfless love mahn

2. They don't, most marriages are transactional now. People already have an exit plan even before the wedding Incase of incasity πŸ˜‚.

3. Thanks Finny for that apt response. I agree with you on that.

Boss Man,

It's on this blog I read for the first time women supporting women advising that a woman's money is hers to keep but the man's money belongs to the family. This is the reason some women if not most will abandon home responsibilities for the man alone to handle.

Where then is the 'All I have I give to you' vow? Or is it another matrimonial lies said at the alter before God's people?

4. Big Tee,.
      Na still man dey cause am..
      If babe no fit give you tangible gift, say na boxers, singlets and cheap perfume be your worth, return back the favour, no go dey buy am iPhone.. that's you agreeing she worth a lot and you worth nothing.. people go extra miles to show/prove love to a person they really care about..

If she can't cook for you but always want you to come and take her to KFC, and na you dey pay everytime.. you're enabling rubbish.. even if you no won get sense, you should know other guys would suffer it cos women talk, them go begin tell themselves say na the way e suppose be..

Make sure you share some responsibility to a lady you're in a relationship with, it doesn't matter if you can do it yourself..

If everything she dey ask you money and you dry give, even though you no dey broke, ask am to loan or assist you money for a certain period, even if you no need am, know what you are dating..

The early you find out you're in a hook-up disguised relationship, the better

5. Ezege, off your mic, please.πŸ™ƒ

6. Boss Man,

Your second comment is a bomb. Thanks for that. I suppose come mentorship for your hand but I'm afraid your charge fit big pass meπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I once dated a lady and I spent very well on her over 300k though not at once but at the time we were courting. For once I haven't asked her anything. So a day came I needed 10k to add up and clear goods that was sent to me from Lagos as a waybill. I went to her and demanded 20k with a promise of returning it to her.

I was shocked with the answer I got from my supposed woman. She said, '' It's not ideal a man asking a woman for money. It doesn't show responsible character of a man and it's more honourable to ask from my fellow guys'' She went on to say as a man, your woman shouldn't know when you're broke.

Can you imagine that? She finally told me she don't have to give me.

It was at that point I knew I have got it wrong once again in life. I took a walk very far away from her.

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Amen to all the prayers. Happy Sunday beautiful πŸ™πŸ»

22. Good morning everyone, today is my daughter's birthday.

1. Happy birthday to your daughter πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations on your bundle of joy

2. Happy birthday to your daughter

Amyviv

3. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      God bless her new age. Amen.

4. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless and keep her. ❤️

5. Happy birthday to your daughter

6. Happy Birthday to your daughter. May her days be filled with God's favour, mercy and grace.

7. Happy birthday princess πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

8. Happy birthday to your daughter.

9. Happy birthday to your daughter.

10. Happy birthday to her. Is she the one you gave birth to last year?

11. Happy Birthday to your daughter

12. Wishing your daughter a wonderful birthdayπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

13. Happy birthday to your daughter

14. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      May she fulfill her destiny.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday to your princess

16. Happy birthday to her. May she make you proud

17. Happy birthday to your princess

18. Happy birthday to your daughter. Long life and good health I wish her

19. Happy birthday to your daughter. Give her a treat for me

20. Happy birthday to your daughter. May God continue to bless her, Amen

21. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      God protect her.

22. Happy birthday to your daughter

23. Good morning, have a blessed day, God loves you.

24. One thing I cherish about tomorrow is, you will never know who will be relevant, available, alive, bigger, smaller, richer, poorer and mostly needed.

Trend carefully and softly, because only GOD knows tomorrow .
    So love and be good to everyone .

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

25. Couples that work together, stays together. Be a Supportive Spouse. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

26. Everyone is a boss in their own space. A lawyer shouldn't treat a doctor with disdain because he might need the services of a doctor some day. This applies to every profession and sphere of life. You're only a master in your own craft, you wouldn't want to be treated the way you treat people who need your services at one point or the other.

E.g Someone registering people for NIN or Voters card treating people like complete trash and feeling on top of the world will forget that he/she might some day have a case with the police, take his/her car to the mechanic, give a tailor something to sew or go to the bank to rectify a problem etc.

Bottom line, treat people with regard

27. Amen to the prayers πŸ™ up there
    Happy glorious Sunday 🌺

28. "I DON'T CARE"is a word of wayward It's not what we profess but what we practice that gives us integrity and peace πŸ™ 😌 .
    A wise man/woman cares about what people says him/her because the testimonies that people have about is your real personality.

Good Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy Sunday Lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. The word is when when it does not concern you. When it does....

3. I disagree with your last part. The things people say about me is not my real personality. People lie, people concoct stories about someone they don't know anything about, people spread false info.

29. Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope our night was restful.?
    May God send help our way this new week and remember us for divine blessings .

30. Your phone eavesdrop on you because the mic for most of the apps is on, that's why after speaking with someone & mentioning a product, FB & Instagram starts sending ads of that product to you. It's not a film trick oooo. Disable the mic.

The same thing applicable to some TV, they have hidden camera. Just black tape if you are the type who walk naked in your living room before your tv go carry ur snapπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is not a joke abeg..I mean my words..You can only understand this if you are technologically savvy

Ire ooo

1. We live Literally in BIG BROTHERS WORLD.

I was shook the first time I read about people being under constant surveillance with our Gadgets and Phone internet footprints.

It’s well

2. No wonder, once I talk or mention my secondary school mate, the next thing, Facebook suggests them as friends, I've been wondering. We learn everyday.

3. Hidden camera ke..
      Me wey be best in walking naked..
      I don't think LG smart TV has camera tho, ABI them get Pink?
      I think not sha, cos them no go won receive legal actions..

For the phone apps, you consent when you accept their terms and conditions, so they can use that as a defence.. which defence TV owners won give..

Them no go won try am bro

4. So this thing i used to think about is trueπŸ˜‚, lemme disable the mic let's see what happens

5. Most don't know because they just grant permission to all apps they install;majority hardly read "terms of use" for social apps like Facebook,TikTok, Instagram etc before installation..

You know that thing that pops up on your screen while installing a new app and you keep clicking on "Allow" so the app can load properly? Yea that's you granting the app access to your Mic,Contacts, camera and more..

HOW DO YOU DISABLE?

1) Go to your SETTINGS,click on APPS then scroll to INSTAGRAM for example..

2) Click on it then scroll to PERMISSIONS,you would see MIC,CAMERA and the likes,turn them off..

That's it,they no longer have access to anything you turned off,do same for other apps you don't want to grant camera accessπŸ‘πŸ‘

CIAO,Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

6. Ha, no wonder,I will be using more of my dialect to confuse them now,

7. Game..
      There are apps that convert languages.. tho, it's mostly used in intelligence and security..

If you have read Godfather, you'll notice Baba doesn't speak on phone.. NEVER!..
      That was where I learnt to avoid phone conversation,. I dey always see myself like one basest guy wey CIA dey findπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, me wey nobody send my papa🀣

But, babes begin complain of it, them go dey talk say na because I dey 'cheat' as per say I dey with another babe, na why I no dey won talk on phone.. I talk more now tho.. but I think I'll reduce it again

8. Seriously? Phones do all of these?
      Dante,I also do not think TVs have hidden cameras, the manufacturers would not want legal battles

9. I knew it!
      Me way Sabi give permission without reading terms and conditions.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€¨

10. The phone stuff, I knew that long before now. A guy into G told me about that. I can never be caught granting permission to anything. I hardly install apps on my phone. There is another one on Facebook you guys need to disabled through Facebook settings. That one can show all your activities and location. You can be tracked and arrested through it.

11. This is me Martins. I click on "allow", "agree", "continue" without reading

31. In Christ alone my hope is found,
    He is my light, my strength, my song.
    This cornerstone, this solid ground,
    Firm through the fiercest drought and storm.
    What heights of love, what depths of peace.
    When fears are stilled, when strivings cease,
    My comforter, my all in all
    Here, in the love of Christ, I stand

Happy Sunday and Happy Family weekend to my fellow Redeemites

1. You bear Mariam and you are a Christian?

2. 09:49, is Mariam her real name? Una wahala too much

Most bvs use pseudonyms here, only a few use their real names like Martins, Cynthia and a few others

32. A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

33. AMEN to the meme prayers,
    Happy Sunday to us all.
    No church for me today I'm so so tired, still lying down sef, infact i have hangover from eating too much akpu last night😁
    Congratulations to the Saturday chronicle poster,your God is really alive πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Congratulations too. Rest as much as you can

34. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Aameen to your prayers Stella

35. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone, May today be good for me and everyone else in Jesus name Amen

36. Goodmorning loved people of sdk blog..

Abeg who has seen the post of Funsho Dorethy, one of the lagos state governorship aspirant in the last election..

If I get time tomorrow, I go break everything down and post.

See ehn.. as a government, you dont waste people's TAX, Tax that was paid with sweat.. poor people's tax, you are supposed to use it for the growth of the state.

You dont use it for personal use or spend it lavishly. Haba.. those are peoples sweat. For crying out loud.

1. Uncle Ola, have you ever paid tax before?

2. In economics, we have direct tax or indirect tax.

And yes I pay tax.

3. Ola pays tax as long as he shops in the Malls.
      He recharges Disco-AEDC Nepa digits.
      Pays for water monthly.
      Many examples.

37. Amen to all your prayers Stella, Good morning everyone and congratulations to the Saturday chronicle poster.

38. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

39. Good morning everyone.happy Sunday

40. Ameen Stellz...I can smell Sagittarius.

41. Good morning everyone ☺️☺️☺️

When you begin to realise God can and will use everything for your good. You won't really worry about what went wrong. Instead you will be confident that the One who leads you will never let you down.

Happy Sunday, blessed people of God.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

42. I just read yesterday’s chronicle, very sad!!
    Poster, do not apologize.
    I wish your mom a quick recovery. The insults/disrespect one has to take just to put food on the table.
    Everything will be fine poster.

Sluttychic.

1. The chronicle looks more like an indirect begging format, cos every sensible person knows she shouldn't apologize, she knows bringing it here would bring up emotions to contribute funds for her which it did..

If at all the story is true.. na her luck, she had to make lemonade off the lemon.. but like I said, she already had a premeditated intent to that chronicles..

Blessed Sunday Slutty

2. 08:42, it was sad to read. I'm glad help came to her. Thanks SDK

3. Dante, you talk too much πŸ₯±

4. You sure say your ten naira dey fall for ground at all? @Dante. Whether it's direct or indirect let her at least get the "premeditated" help she need.

Give it a rest!!!

5. Lol..
      Abeg collect your money in peace oh.. I am not knocking your hustle, as you notice, I didn't comment on the chronicle, na my padi I dey follow gist for here.. dey your dey abegπŸ™

6. Lmao
      Dante and anons 🀣🀣🀣
      But seriously Dante, the way you type here, do you actually talk that much in real life?
      Just wondering πŸ€”

7. Lol @ collect your money in peace πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Happy Sunday Dante.

Sluttychic.

9. @Danye, I'm not the poster but another bv here. I just nor won use my blog ID to avoid your wahala πŸ™„.

43. Amen to your prayer Stella
    Wishing us all a happy Sunday

44. Na wa oo, the hours spent cooking the meal, saucing the meat and the meal is finally ready. Only to be eaten within 5 _10 mins and it wouldn't even last for days in the stomach lol.
    Family chef since yesterday, married people are trying ooo, choi. I can't wait for the person in charge to be back.
    This cooking thing is not for the faint hearted.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I hate cooking too but you can't say it here in Nigeria as a woman.

2. That's my argument and why I don't like cooking. All preparation from writing list to market to washing meet to cooking proper with enough sweat sometimes and its over in 5 minutes. Huh.

3. 10:57, how can you say you hate cooking as a Nigerian woman, when you are not a witch, they will roast you alive 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Shyla, To cook na big Work.

You go to the Market and buy things with the haggling of prices that are over priced

You will have to prepare the ingredients and then start cooking.

You will then washup and clean the Kitchen.

My wahala be say to eat plenty food after cooking na big WAR. I will just collect small portion after the whole rigmarole of cooking.

I hate eating Outside unless there’s no alternative. Happy Sunday

5. So painful and joyful at the same time.

Use red grapes and mayonnaise et al to marinate chicken drumsticks for 2hrs.
      After grilling, in less than 30minutes, 20 pieces is melted. πŸ˜‚
      Jisike!

45. A big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning lovelies πŸ’ž

46. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™.

Off to church.

Have good day people.

47. Good morning beautiful people of God, Happy Sunday may God answer all our prayers πŸ™. Stay blessed my people ❤️

48. Good morning house
    I'm travelling to a nearby town to see my mum, I want to be seeing her every weekend now, I'm scared of the vibes she is giving me on phone these days, like seeing dead relatives 😒.
    Wish me a safe journey pls.

1. Safe journey

2. Have a safe journey Asia. May God preserve her life.

3. Journey mercies
      May God touch your mum with his healing hands

4. Journey mercies I wish you

5. May you go and come back safely

6. Safe journey. It's well with your mother

7. Go with a Reverend to pray for her.
      Seems she's ready "For the Spirits".
      Safe journey.
      God protect you all.

49. No church today abeg. I had a very busy day yesterday and needed rest urgently, woke up few minutes ago. Any Sunday that I feel tired, I will sleep well, let me not go and collapse in the church πŸ˜‚

50. Happy Sunday blogfam,have a wonderful time in God's presence.He sees every heart,He knows every pain and He hears every prayer.
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

51. Hello my people
    I'm back from church, first service is my favourite. You go and come back and face other things.
    So Ankara is not up to 6 yards anymore. This country sef.
    That was how a customer brought aso ebi, said it was 3 yards, I measured and saw 2 yards plus, she kept insisting it was three yards that she bought, that the celebrant cheated her. I had to explain that it is not the fault of the celebrant cos she has to share 5yards plus into two parts for those that want three yards.
    Everything be reducing and price is going up. It is well o.
    Enjoy your Sunday everyone.

52. Happy Blessed Sunday Blog famZ 😍
    Church Things πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

53. Reading Saturday in house gist gave me goosebumps, almost everyone has lost their father... please the modern day men should try and take good care of their health, like wise everyone should strive to stay healthy
    Happy Sunday Shalom ✌️

1. In fact Anon, we are many. My own dad didn't even live to see any of his kids get married.

Most men live a very stress-filled life. You see what Dante said up there about men when the make money? They get more women, which means more stress, even the ones that are not rich get more than one woman. They don't take care of their health, they hardly take supplements, they hardly visit the hospital, they drink, they smoke (my dad used to send me to go buy cigarettesfor him when I was a kid, later he downgraded to sniffing of snuff), they sleep late, they wake up early, they hardly sleep in the afternoon, they don't rest.
      A man will close from work, stop over to see girlfriend or hangout and drink with friends before returning home, he will get home and still nack wify before going to sleep, the sleep sef would not even last more than 4 hours. Tell me how they will love long.

2. Will they hear.
      It baffles me that men actually see it as enjoyment when they sleep with multiple women or they go for multiple rounds and longer time in gbenshing. Some even take stuff to achieve this.
      Uncle you are killing yourself slowly.

3. As usual, find a way to blame the man. Men that are striving hard to feed the family and can't even have peace at home if they want to rest. Na still men I blame sha, they turn themselves to slaves to give you women and the kids a good life @courage

4. Hmmmm
      They don't pity themselves

5. Courage, Your ANALYSIS is so Apt πŸ’―

6. Courage,

You don't use yours as a yardstick to generalize all men. This is very disappointing from you. Do you know what most men pass through to put food on the table for their family? A man will sell his phone and use the money to provide food so his family will eat and then lie to his wife his phone got lost. We all saw Stella's foot note some days ago about the leg bringing the money and the one receiving the money. Do you think women will survive half of the struggles men go through to keep the family going? Imagine a woman feeding a family for just a week or two already got tired and will let the whole neighbors know how irresponsible her husband is you are trying to justify.

You no try for this comment. It's a slap and heart breaking to responsible struggling Fathers out there.

7. Teejay, I didn't say ALL men. Go back and read my comment again, slowly.

54. Obianuju augustina19 November 2023 at 10:42

Happy Sunday to us all ❤️

55. Devil tried, but Ike ka Ike said NO!

Thank you Jesus Christ πŸ™πŸ™ for my healing are permanent.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. The Devil is a Liar.

Your healing shall be permanent

56. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People ♥️

57. Happy blessed Sunday my people

58. Good day lovelies.
    It's a cool Happy International Men's Day 2023 with the theme for Zero Men's Suicide.πŸ™πŸ‘ŒπŸ€
    Dead that thought strong man,dead it.

Ste...you missing the news?
    Milkshakes shey ko si?

DH got settled with you know what already πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ Night time is part 2.
    It's an all-white men's service in 2 hrs time. Taking the men out to some exclusive place after church, all women task. Ahoy!
    His crispy garb ,set as in kilode? πŸ˜‰

To all the men in my life;
    DH
    Daddie
    Papa in-law
    Brothers
    Brothers in-law
    Numerous relations
    Mentors
    Prayer partners
    Colleagues
    Network peeps
    Allies
    Business partners
    Fellow SDK BLOG males.
    I say to you remain strong, undaunted, compassionate and please HOLD YOUR PEACE.
    God is Able!
    Don't be afraid to fight your fears, cry that cry at midnight,broad day light(?)🀷
    Talk it out with someone just about anything.

And to all the ALPHA MALES.πŸ’‹
    Mwaaaah pieces to you for Earning That RESPECT!

Have a nice Sunday y'all.
    Chau!

59. Happy Sunday blogfam. May this new week usher us into a week of blessings and divine favour.

60. Hey people.First of all;
    Before you turn off the camera and mic permissions make sure it doesn't stand in way of other "extremely important APPS" like the LOCKWATCH phone thief catcher.It could alter your privileges.Mine is always on for all because if you steal my main phone,once you try to unlock it, you're automatically snapped and my Google Photo is automatically saving it, I have bogus 100gb storage at every point in time and yearly subscription of N13,000 or thereabout through credit card. Making sure at least 10gb is always available.So as you try,use my face lock,finger print,sim access code,you are snapped and uploaded, mostly with your location popping in the display or your background showing..
    All I need do is log into another device, get to Google drive, sign in with my password and voila!Your ole photos are right before me.
    If I don't know you.The search for you starts right there within your environment.So be guided!

2.Game mistress...Dante is right.
    There are APPs that once a voice note is copied to, it will transcribe and translate it.The feedback will read " This is a language spoken in Africa,West Africa,Nigeria, 36 kilometers away from Ibadan, annexing Ogbomosho.
    πŸ˜‚My dear,you are IN!Somebody will definitely knock on your door, no matter the Yoruba dialect you used.

3If you don't want visitors and friends to know what you're recording,please buy Samsung LS32 tv series or Blu-Ray DVD player with WiFi facility that one has Spy features,mean jobs it does codedly,they record πŸ”₯ fire.
    Even Hisence A6K, some LG smart TVs too. Turn it on and step out, we normally have a special battery on standby for each one we switch on thenThey are available at Odolowo Warehouse for Sanya bus stop, in Lagos on coded levels if you can't afford brand new because they cost much. Smallest smart Samsung TV is like $600

4.For your safety sha, stop using iPhones to chat on WhatsApp, e get whyπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜
    Make I no teach una everything.
    I read some of you jubilating about Chat G πŸ˜‚Oni jibiti aarrgghh!free features and I laughed eh.
    That your chat,how many people do you think are viewing it? The questions you asking,who's responding,God save you if you uploading your medical data thereπŸ€­πŸ˜‚Just think about it.
    iPhone wey no wear pant?
    Una take dey talk nonsense? Ok.
    Instagram will always ask for permission to your photo and video files, you no know why? Before it opens? Telegram sef na thief.

Finally;
    Dante...maybe you change career because you're wasting your intellect in some areas.Me na Iridium handset I dey take make calls.Take iPhone and another I won't mention do official job then use Infinix and Tecno Camon series browse online.
    IT guys know what mi talkingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Be wise!

61. Happy Sunday my people. We keep going by faith.