Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi Makes Shocking Revelation About His Colleagues

Friday, December 22, 2023

Actor Kunle Remi Makes Shocking Revelation About His Colleagues

45 comments:

1. Won fe do idi e si aiye, no gree for them!

Kelvin Stellz (Dat Edo Boi Cousin)

1. As in! Make nobody gree for any werey for this country o. Dem wan turn fine boy to coded riskybob. Laye! Adekunle Olopade of BBN should also be very careful. Dem don set eyes on that one too but may God keep protecting him (them).

2. May God uplift you Kunle, beyond your wildest imagination. Man no be God. Don’t give in to their pressure. Yeye people

3. Bunch of faggots they are.

Go rewatch the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards AMVCA clips of this year, they didn't even allow Producer Kunle Afolayan to acknowledge Kunle Remi's splendid performance in his movie,they shut out Kunle Afolayan's wordings. Ended the award night on bad footings.
      One big idiot back stage refused to mount the stage after some whisperings and hullabaloo as he was called isto present, Remi's categories were erased sef.

Kunke Remi just japa abeg. It's a vicious circle,yeyebrities.

4. Kunle my love!
      The only Yoruba guy wey make sense, aside him Yoruba guys no too set none has entered my eye rara!

5. I don't know who the rant is targeted at but his current public image needs brushing up and he needs more wisdom.

He explained that he was being pressured for a sex for role kind of exchange a couple of times. That's wrong. It's however also wrong to use homophobic slurs like "fruities" which clearly suggests that he is prejudiced against people who are gay. This will especially not sell anywhere he wants to emigrate to. There are people who are not gay but are not going to work with a guy who treats gay people like "fruities" and "faggots". People are not about that foolishness.

There are many gay women and men who attract attention from the gender they have no interest in and if they cannot turn down the advances with tact, they lose a lot of opportunities and are punished for refusing unwanted attention. This is something they have in common with Kunle and he will do well to maintain his boundaries while not dismissing and demeaning an entire population of fellow Human beings. His behaviour towards gay people on and off set, those who are not pestering him for sex but are hustling as makeup artists, set designers and customers may not have gone unnoticed by people who have sympathy for the oppressed in Nigeria and who hire them based on their contribution to society which is a net positive.

You are not going to go far internationally berating minorities. In the creative sector and the businesses that finance them, those people exist and may be unwilling to fund the dreams of people who will only use their growth to squash them.

2. Press their necks well... Fruit sellers.

3. Attaboy! Tell 'emπŸ’™.
    No weapon of adult diapers fashioned against your derriere will prosper in that industry.

1. Amennnn πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Amebo oooo

Every mouth that rise up to suck his balls will be condemned as well. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Tu crois en Dieu?
      Omeleme. God will hear our cry on behalf of Remi.

4. Abeg my brother no gree o. Na God sure pass

5. π‘Šπ‘’ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘£π‘’ π‘Ž π‘™π‘œπ‘‘ π‘œπ‘“ π‘’π‘ π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘  𝑖𝑛 π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘π‘œπ‘’π‘›π‘‘π‘Ÿπ‘¦. π‘Šπ‘–π‘π‘˜π‘’π‘‘ π‘π‘’π‘œπ‘π‘™π‘’.

6. Kunle Biko Kwechiri!
    GOD will see you through.

7. They've really done this guy bad,all BCOS of that revelation he gave.
    Anyway,God ain't man

8. God over all! They should just leave him alone and allow him do what he can do best. Man no be God. Let Kunle be.

9. Keep your faith in Christ Jesus and never bow to the god/devil of this world.

There is a greater glory awaiting you in future.

On another note, I dreamt of Christ's return two night's ago. He was on a white horse with an array of heavenly hosts.

No time to waste chafing earthly glory that will soon pass away.

Compliments of the season everyone. πŸ˜‡πŸ’–πŸ™πŸΎ

1. *chasing* earthly glory (typo)

10. I trust Kunle nah, they think is everyone they can use anyhow πŸ˜… show them you don't give a fuck jare! You are a big brand already

11. I know that those industry gaybriels go dey worry you.
    Ndi uchu.πŸ₯΄

12. May God prove himself as you put your trust in him Kunle.

13. Nna Kwechiri

Don’t mind Ass busters

Please, kindly produce your movie and upload on YouTube….

Own your own Production team

1. That's if "mysterious studio fires" won't be his portion.
      For Lagos? Hmmmmm

14. God be with you as you excel in your creative. God punish ndi users

15. It is well with you Kunle

16. Kunle no gree o
    It is well with you. Our God is alive forever, He doesn't forget the ones he gave life to

17. Him too should stop pushing his ass out and walking like a woman.

1. He doesn't actually, I've seen him one on one, he has a big bum naturally, maybe dat one follow dey catch their eye.

18. The street is hot

19. Lol
    No gree ooo

20. But if they block or unfollow isn’t that a good thingπŸ€”

21. When the good LORD shall come for Kunle it will be for us all as they that dreamth. Be sure of that
    Peace!!!

22. Chika (hello iya boys)22 December 2023 at 20:51

I cover you with the blood of Jesus Christ
    AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

23. That's life for you generally. They like using people

24. It's probably someone looking for him to work without any upfront pay or someone offering delayed payments till after a release. Gideon was complaining of this pattern of talent abuse in the industry and Yemi Solade was reported to have grabbed a colleagues collar in public over the same thing years ago.

For many producers, the money is not there initially or they run out of their budget and just need to finish a job. If they don't recoup enough from the production or are not honest, the talent and crew would have expended their money with no returns so those who can afford to refuse such jobs do so. You can imagine that this will not go " well with users who will then begin to blacklist the artiste for charging what he thinks is fair. This is part of why people like Emeka Ike, Genevieve and Desmond Elliott were blacklisted years ago for being "proud ". It may even be worse in other parts of the industry where seniority and your cradle of training initially determines your renumeration before you earn your own name and following.