Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Throwback Photo And Reveals The Secret To Her Sucess..

Friday, December 01, 2023

Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Throwback Photo And Reveals The Secret To Her Sucess..

Nollywood actress and movie producer Omoni Obobli has revealed the reason she is a success.....

''I’ve come a long way from Uniben!
Humbled by how intentional God is about me  It’s not always been a jolly ride but he’s always come through 
This season of my life has been filled with so many opportunities, blessings, work, businesses, favors, love, good people and the lines keep falling in pleasant places 
If I haven’t responded to your messages or been scarce, it’s because I have been swamped 
One of my secrets to success is I genuinely stay on my lane, I don’t hate and I always rejoice with people winning 
I pray God meets you all at the point of your need''

Well i dont genuinely stay on my lane but i dont hate and i celebrate with people winning and Gods blessings has been awesome! You?

23 comments:

1. Same here, I Stay on my lane, I dont hate and I celebrate with people winning and Gods blessings has been awesome to me.

2. I believe genuinely being happy and that inner joy unspeakable can make you age less.
    Bitterness, envy, anger can make you age faster. Avoid kill joy

3. I stay on my lane and I'm always genuinely happy for those celebrating, winning or soaring higher and God has been so faithful to me in every way..thank you Abba Father

1. Same here. I stay on my lane and I rejoice and I am happy for people.

4. This is awesome. Nothing beats staying in one's lane.

5. I stay on my lane too,and I genuinely rejoice with whoever is rejoicing I pray lines fall into places for me too

6. I'm always happy for people's progress no time to hate .

7. Omoni you weren't staying on your lane earlier.
    Your goody two shoes got exposed and your closest friends, started staying away from you and you too returned the energy.

1. Hahaha, let's take her words for it

2. LoL 😂! Brutal as e dey hot.💙

3. Spill please. Wetin happen

8. I just like her despite all the things they're saying about her.😎

1. What are they saying. Please gist us

9. Be happy when people win/succeed. Your time will come.

10. "One of my secrets to success is I genuinely stay on my lane, I don’t hate and I always rejoice with people winning"
    This is so me. I never begrudge anybody what they have, neither do I envy or covet what a other has. Rather, I sincerely rejoice with them and equally pray to God to bless me so others can rejoice and share in my testimony.

11. I stay on my lane. And I celebrate with those that are celebrating. Who has time for hate? Not me.

12. Everyone claiming they stay on their lane.

I'm not there shah. Me too I stay on my lane.

Happy New Month all.

13. one thing I learnt at a very early age is what you admire and respect you attract! Be genuinely happy and celebrate people who have succeeded where you may have failed and see things turn the full 360 degrees for you. Now this is a universal principle and is applicable to anyone, irrespective of race or religion.Stay winning guys!