Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Asks A Funny Quick Question..

Friday, December 01, 2023

Actress Princess Shyngle Asks A Funny Quick Question..

15 comments:

1. Ans: Because social media is virtual and a place of vanity. So I post these sculptured pictures as a fantasy to indulge my vanity. But in my case, it simply ends there and then.Nothing further.
    Submit!!!

1. So many people say Kim K brought this big bum craze into fame. Thats lying on Stellahipsy and myself and south africans, Ghanians and co. ITS A LIE. I say NO. African women have always been shaped this way. African American women as well. Brazilian Women and more. In short the same way black men are known for big cucumbers are the same way black women are known for wide hips and protruding bum. Their waist may not be skinny but the hips and ass so big it makes our not so flat stomach look small though not toned or 6pack tho

I don't know about white women and I am certain that Jean Paul gaultier perfume for women was NOT modelled after a natural white woman body. Most have small boobs, slight hunchback, tiny lowerbellyfat, They have flat tummy and long hair. Some have hips that droop very down. But ass isn't common with them unless they have black genes in their DNA.

Is shingles natural or plastic or both?

Kim K brought the surgery exaggerated version to fame, for sure.

2. If you ask me, na who I go ask ?
    The matter wey we see so, e tey wey e start. No be me go talk am, e heavy for mouth. If you ask me......

1. Na who I go ask πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ•Ί

3. I think most people with enhanced body,uses more filters and photos hops.

4. Coming from you that doesn't look anything close to this in real life.

People in glass house should do better, abegg.😎

5. But BBL girls do the Photoshop more if you ask me.

6. I don't do nada to my pictures, it's all natural.
    In my family we have natural tiny waist.
    Few of us have big ikebe, but my own ikebe is not big but I love my body so much, its finer than my face, you can take this to the bank

7. Chika (hello iya boys)1 December 2023 at 20:45

Minister of Photoshoping
    Will Answer to that