Wednesday, December 20, 2023
36 comments:
My answer is no.
ReplyDeleteI'm open to having friends from here. though, In real life I have just 2 girlfriends and we don't even live in same city
No, I haven't. I'm skeptical when it comes to making online friends, but there are a few I really admire here.
ReplyDeleteNone o
ReplyDeleteI have my paddy martins aboy
ReplyDeleteDon't know any BV outside the Blog. But would love to really meet a couple. I am a very private person. And already have some amazing friends.
ReplyDeleteNope, I wish to tho
ReplyDeleteI did but we lost contacts.
ReplyDeleteYes.She's a very sweet girl
ReplyDeleteWe do talk about life and way forward,but she's far away in another country now.
I miss those times we chat and gist.
Yes I have
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, amazing soul sisters 💖❤️ I'm thankful to God for the gift of this sweet personalities
Nope
ReplyDeleteYes I have a great relationship with Paris, Candy, Candix and Essa Atelier. Wonderful soul sisters and all genuine love..
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI have not but i'm looking forward to establishing one..
ReplyDeleteYes, I have.
ReplyDeleteNone yet 🤔
ReplyDeleteNo ooo
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteOh yea, I have. And I looooove them, Paris baibay, and Phoenix darling. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️. I am open to meeting more people.
ReplyDeleteNo.
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
No
ReplyDeleteNone yet. But I would like to be friends with the author of a woman going through motherhood. Her stories are something I can relate with
ReplyDeleteSame here, I like her too.
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteYes...Miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteI've not but I admire certain personalities here
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteNope 🥴
ReplyDeleteI think the summer parties used to give BVs the opportunity to meet and make friends.
ReplyDeleteI don’t have the time for developing new friendships but I like to meet new ppl and learn something from them.
Yes I have
ReplyDeleteone is a 5years old friendship🥰
then 2 is less than a year of talking off blog
I wouldn't trade any of them, their love is genuine😍
they are all females🙂
we are yet to meet though
No but I have bvs I really admire and look up to their comments
ReplyDeleteYes, very nice woman loss contract with her since last year. We met on the bus
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteThere are BVS that are really dig and always look out for their Post.
no
ReplyDeleteNo