Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Tells Ladies What How To Catch A Man

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Footballer Odion Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Tells Ladies What How To Catch A Man

38 comments:

1. After her Ex give her 3 belle and still openly carried women world-wide, na her turn.
      My advice keep hiding ur nEXt from all media, even if na ur brother u dey snap, to give ur Ex heat πŸ˜…

πŸ˜… just sha post hiding the faceleave no evidence like ur silly ex did.

2. Men have now turn fishes to O be caught.

3. The rave of the moment is how to get a man. Your advise is very good but follow it too

4. nothing like to the men that deserves it. As a lady wey get behaviour, those things wey she mention comes naturally and e dey their all the time. No off and on. Enough of all these conditional trash you women dey talk about. if you come happen to meet man wey no get behaviour, you quietly turn down his toasting or remove yourself from the relationship.

2. You can say that again.

I know most comments here will drag and disagree with you but then, IT IS WHAT IT IS.

3. So why didn’t you use it to keep your husband?

1. I tire o.
      Even without all that she stated up there, a man that will stay, will definitely stay.

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Na how to catch she sabi na,she no know how to keep

4. True but some men head dey shake.

1. That is why such men don't deserve to be in a relationship

1. Chika(hello iya boys)23 December 2023 at 14:55

I wanted to ask too

6. She's right though

7. And couldn't take your own advice? Just wow ‼️

8. She is on a roll

Gifty

9. true but not in all incases but a good man deserves...

10. As if I’ll do all this for an efulefu man. I can only do this for a man wey e head correct.not all businessbands.

11. Lagos Mainland Girl23 December 2023 at 10:21

Hmmm, this right here is right

12. Nobody is begging any female to take the advice oh..
    Please don't take it, na you go suffer am nah..
    We men will tell you submission and respect is our mumu botton, Una go begin blab.. abeg don't do it nah..
    Be fighting and doing like werey,. When he treats you how werey should be treated, na you go still come cry like bingo

1. Carry your self hatred one side, let better people talk , ogogoro mentality wanting champagne treatment

13. Mai dia, just be yourself. Ticket wey go cut, go still cut 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. You see all these what will keep a man, mtchewww, all na nonsense.
    I saw chat messages between hubby and his side hen, that one was asking him, " it's like your wife is lacking in some areas or skills" , he wrote" lol, I have a perfect wife of every man's dream, I am just being a typical African man, nne you should be matured enough to know, I pay you for your services, I have family"
    I learnt that day.
    I saw one quote one day and sent to him, " why cheat on the one you don't wanna loose with the one you don't wanna keep". Staying responsible and faithful is who the man is not how you interact with him!

15. Lol. I no fit laugh abeg. Next!

16. Why how to catch man advice dey plenty this side pass how to catch woman?

17. Babe you're so right. Na wetin i dey take finish my hubby be dat o😁