Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: North Korean President Kim Jong Un Breaks Down In Tears Over Declining Birth Rate

Wednesday, December 06, 2023

North Korean President Kim Jong Un Breaks Down In Tears Over Declining Birth Rate

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un has made a plea to the women of his country to have more children in order to offset the declining birth rate. He described this challenge as "everyone’s housekeeping". A falling fertility rate is a big concerning development for North Korea, which relies on mobilized labor to keep its heavily sanctioned economy afloat...

28 comments:

1. North Korea is one country I can never travel to even with a free visa and flight. The rate of dictatorship in that country is second to none.

The high level of killing by the government anyone who makes a mistake or opposes the authority is alarming. They even feed people to wild animals in a dungeon.

I don't think the country is participating in any Intl affair alongside other countries. They're on sanction by most Intl bodies.

I wish them well.

1. North Korea is a No for me.

2. Waoh! They better come and marry Nigerian women to see positive change ๐Ÿ˜

1. Marry which Nigerian women? I reject it on behalf of our women.

3. This crying doesn't make sense.
    In this world where countries are trying to reduce their population?Are you sure he has not gotten multiple girls pregnant and now trying to use this to justify his actions? ๐Ÿคก

1. Countries with increasing population are trying to curb the growth. However countries with declining population have a serious issue on their hands as well. Labour is needed to earn the pensions of the older generations and keep the economy running, so an ageing population is also not a good thing.

North Korea is so closed off that they can’t even implement a short term measure like encouraging immigration. Who wants to go there?

They will be alright.

Mystic

4. Another man's food is another man's poison.

5. Wicked ruler. Is there no time table for marriage and child birth? Nonsense tyrant

6. Is he not that wicked man that kills people anyhow? Shebi he has killed almost everyone now he's crying. So he can cry, obi okwute.

7. As him come begin cry, all the women comot hanky begin dey cry too. Abi who wan die on top no tears?

8. You go soon rule yourself, wicked man

9. Have children they can’t feed. Mtsscchhwww

10. Poor man suppose not to get erection except in Africa where they are looking for government to help them feed,cloth and pay them ,so Mr chairman how can they procreate when you have made them poor and destituted?

1. ... made them *destitute*... not "made them destituted"

11. This guy is one dramatic Mofo๐Ÿ˜‚
    Born abi ? so that you recruit them into your army and kpai dem for any small mistake.

12. Wicked man whoever give birth in that country dont have any love in her.