Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Flaunts Perfect Bikini Body

Friday, December 08, 2023

Singer Tiwa Savage Flaunts Perfect Bikini Body

Nigeria's celebrated Singer Tiwa Savage has a perfect Bikini body and she posted proof of this perfection on Wednesday December 7, 2023...

43 comments:

1. Show us the un filtered body. We are tired of so called perfection.

2. And so? With your own real, potbellied shapeless body, is it fine?

And what is 'plastic'????

In 2023 you've never heard of fat transfer?

Oh You haven't?

Pity.

3. Tiwa gains weight and loses o.
      Have you seen her mum? Some years ago,she would have hidden herself and lose enough before allowing people to see her,but now that curvy is the in-thing....

4. Body laπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Sandpaper their faces Mummy Jamjam.

2. If l were single, l wouldn't marry a woman that flaunts bikini pictures on social media as such tho. Lmao

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Who ask you? You get wife, yet ya here looking at bikini pics. What a shame!

2. You saw the headline CLEARLY said BIKINI pictures.

You still opened the post.

Carefully went through the 5 pictures.

Still took out time to comment 'afi if I were single' yadi yadi yadi, married man....buahahahahahaha, smelling hypocrisy. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Why fighting him??
      He only made his opinion which is his right.

4. His opinion is valid

3. Too much filters.
    Your skin is everything.😍

4. My Baby girl... Baddie With the body.... My love for tiwa is something else ❤️❤️❤️

5. Search for the Tiwa in 'Eminado', Tiwa in 'oyi' ft flavour, Tiwa of 'kele Kele love' na her real body dey there. All these ones wey we dey see these days na peer pressure body.

1. Wicked galπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ one day she go release the picture of the real body like Tasha did.

6. Mama Jamjam la hotπŸ”₯

7. E plenty πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

8. She is beautiful

9. African Baddie
    Mama J for a reason πŸ’πŸ’œ

10. Mama jam jam with the hot πŸ”₯ body

11. Baby la hot πŸ”₯
    Beautiful πŸ’•

Shootergal come and see oooo your favourite.

12. see body ooo
    see body
    see body

13. Tiwa Teaux Teaux. TT. TeeTee.

14. My One and only African badd girl number one πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Pepper them ❤️❤️❤️oya use the pepper rub their face 😍

15. The navel looks different in the pix. This people should stop disturbing us with over edited picture .

16. She don finally do the body.
    Make she rest now