Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jigan Babaoja Remembers How Wicked He Was To His First Girlfriend

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Actor Jigan Babaoja Remembers How Wicked He Was To His First Girlfriend

Actor Jigan Babaoja, has stated that he used to beat his ex-lover mercilessly to express his love to her...

He said;"During that period, I will tell you, throughout my secondary school, I was a virgin because there was nobody to talk to. Even the girlfriend I had at that time, the only way I felt I could show love to her was to beat her.
That was what was in my mind at that time because I liked to show I had power as people used to follow me a lot then.

So if I called her to come here and she did not come, I would beat her up mercilessly. I did not know what they called love.

The only thing in my head was to fight. ‘I am talking to you and you are walking away, when I am talking to you, you have to listen to me,’ that was what I used to say then. ‘If I am talking you keep quiet and listen, I will just slap her severally,”
I pray God will forgive me. I remembered a lot of things I did to that girl, I am very very sorry. I did a lot of bad things. She was even my first girlfriend. Her name was Kemi, I did it to the point that I was very mean, I set a plank for her and she fell in the gutter. I was very wicked. I was not a peace loving child, I swear, I was very wicked, I was a bad guy."

-Nollywood Actor Jigan Babaoja on Talk to B

30 comments:

1. Your bullying come with pure wickedness, I hope you have really changed. Na God knows d kain family wey you come from.

1. I am glad he is owning it and is sorry. He needs to look for the Kemi and apologize to her as well.

2. Congratulations for being wicked oooo.....

3. Go and look for her and ask for forgiveness, you are wicked.

4. What's even sadder is that poor Kemi didn't know what love was either. She probably mistook such maltreatment and wickedness for love too. I hope she grew up to know she deserves better and got better.

1. Big amen! Two broken people, they were.

5. I do not blame him but blame the child that chose boyfriend instead of facing her studies and on top of that , allow the scallywag to beat her😡

May God help parents to do better, Amen 🙏

1. Be quiet. Misplaced judgement. Are you demonised?!!!!

6. With this your goat face? Simply means you are from a home where there is no love.

1. Chika (hello iya boys)22 January 2024 at 09:50

🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Buti why nahhhhh

7. God forbid. A young girl that was sent to secondary school endured this kind of abuse in the name of kini? Love? Parents need to do better in raising both the female and male kids abeg. Raising your kids with DV present is more harmful than you think. Take actions to stop the DV and have those kids go through therapy.

8. But that's the present reality of most Nigerian men, always looking for how to denigrate and devalue women. So whats the news there? In his mind he has said something ground breaking. That's the only way their worthless pre.eks can rise. Worthless twa.ts.

9. " See your head like you beat her mercilessly""... Good she is ex.

Had it been you got married who knows what would be her mental and emotional state by now .
    Wicked, violent, abusive only in one man.
    Someone like you makes it hard for who falls in love with you, such bad behavior will make the person feels like she is not good enough or doing better.
    You have realized because she left.
    You don't know the value of what you have till you lose it.
    When you take love for granted .

Can we say you have repent?? Abi it was just a confession or guilty conscience.

10. If I'm kemi's brother reading this now, that your second leg no go know peace. Inside make you dey crawl with your a*s or make u dey use new modern wheelchair ♿ now, u go pick one

11. It serves her right is she suppose to have boyfriend at that age;wages of sin is death

1. No, it does not serve her right. Typical behavior of blaming the victim instead of addressing the issue.

12. You guys should take it easy, he was a teenager as well.

1. A teenager or even a child that was not taught not to beat anyone let alone girls needs reorientation.

13. In a country where things work this mofo should be arrested for this confession.

14. People who feel insecure and struggle with self esteem because of a physical disability or a sense of being incomplete can be dangerous.

Hurt does not come from a place of wholeness and taking pain instead of running or refusing is clear proof of an emotional hollow.

I think he has healed a bit and made peace with his disability and the insecurities it cost him. I hope that lady had also done some work on her self esteem and is now healed from the trauma she repeatedly exposed herself to.

1. ChIka (hello iya boys)22 January 2024 at 09:53

Secondary School Love
      I dnt like oooo

Go to school and read your book..
      But he supoose get small sense then nah
      My friend you are just a bully