Monday, January 29, 2024
31 comments:
I detest it 👎👎👎bcos a lot of innocent victims have lost their lives that way. But what do u expect in a society where the people don't trust the law enforcement to do the right thing
ReplyDeleteI am completely against it.
DeleteHate it
ReplyDeleteI don’t subscribe to jungle justice but there are exceptions sha
ReplyDeleteI don’t like it at all.
ReplyDeleteIt's wrong.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a supporter of jungle justice. No one has the right to take the life they didn't create.
ReplyDeleteI dont like jungle justice..because alot of innocent people have died through it..
ReplyDeleteI don't like jungle justice..but all those kidnappers deserve to die through jungle justice if caught..
ReplyDeleteI Detest and strongly condemn it pls.
ReplyDeleteI totally and absolutely detest it.
ReplyDeleteI hate it with a passion.
Jungle justice is barbaric
ReplyDeleteHate it. Will never accept it no matter the situation
ReplyDeleteBarbaric and distasteful
ReplyDeleteNot right at all, well unless you are one thousand percent sure the person is guilty and it has to be a very serious offence like kidnapping. That's that about that.
ReplyDeleteTotally against it.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, when I recall that aluu 4 story, my mind skips.
ReplyDeleteI encourage it for hardcore criminals. They deserve such brutality!
ReplyDeleteShooter i am with you on this. In fact i hate it when i hear that kidnappers are handed over to the police. Someone that shud be lynched from that beginning.
DeleteYou’re right
DeleteThey deserve hardcore death
I hate it
ReplyDeleteAnyone that engages in jungle justice too should be punished. Shikena
It is all shades of wrong.
ReplyDeleteSo wrong. I hate it.
ReplyDeleteIf they are guilty with evidence i support it, instant judgement. See what kidnappers do to innocent people.
ReplyDelete*yimu @ most of the comments here..
ReplyDeleteUna too like to pretend..
I no know who Una won impress
It's wrong
ReplyDeleteIt's very wrong and should be condemned. There should be law(if none already) to prosecute anyone involved in it.
ReplyDeleteI don't support it
ReplyDeleteO wrong nah
ReplyDeleteI just always wonder, immediately they say someone committed an offence, everyone around them that looks innocent just turns into a murderer in an instant. That thing baffles me
ReplyDeleteJungle justice is wrong
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B