Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section.

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Funny Comments From The Comments Section.

Too funny!!!

###################

#####################

###################

#################

###############

##############

12 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Lilly you better keep that 10k if not no be only God go call you na Arusi go call you if i don't see my money πŸ˜ƒ
    Stella say na goat messπŸ˜‚πŸ€£, drama queen with a sharp mouth πŸ˜„
    Jerry and his funny comments πŸ˜‚
    Please can i know your dealer?

2. Dem no dey take titled man unawares abi?πŸ€” I hope he wii shout like that if he see armed robber or kidnapper.πŸ˜’
    When I say unam...you say...

1. Lol@ BV Osundi...."eri gbum owem na rice" got me rotfl

2. Very local and unpleasant man , titled men are not inconsiderate and ungrateful

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bvs are the best.

4. The third scene in the new Nigerian movie "A Tribe called Judah" where the 5 men left everything they were doing instantly to come save their mom (Funke Akindele) from been beaten up, reminds me of a story about my boys and I a couple of years ago.

One day, I had hopped into Walmart to pick a gallon of milk. But you know how we women enter a grocery store to buy one thing and end up filling up the cart.. Ehen. I had intentionally gone in without a cart so that I dont buy more..

But no.. the mother in me will not gree. I ended up filling up my arms with needs, and so I needed a cart.

While my 3 little boys were playing behind not too far away, following me while they played hide and seek between hung clothes.

I saw a cart lying idle a few feets away, and I went after it and dropped my grocery in it ready to push.

Boom!! A man emerged out of nowhere, raising his voice slightly at me and startling me. He asked, "Why did you take my cart?"

And before I could respond to apologize, my 3 little boys scurried out of nowhere and barricaded me protectively.

I heard, "dont talk to my mom like that! another one "dont stress my mommy".. Laslas Chief of Atlanta finished everything using my everyday anthem.. I wee beat you oooo... 🀣🀣🀣

The man was so embarrassed πŸ˜ƒ, my shoulders went higher...Proud mama attitude. 😜. Smiled and apologized but gave him the ... Abi, you still want to collect the cart look. πŸ‘€

He apologized profusely and left the cart for me...

Lesson for today...πŸ‘‡
    You do not wanna mess with a selfless "BoysMom." Her boys will finish you. 🀣🀣🀣
    #WCW
    #MOTHERHOOD
    COPIED

1. I hope you enjoy it well now and also allow their wives enjoy them when the time comes.

5. Osundi that man would be so difficult to live with. I pity his wife

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣