Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Police Arrests Abdul-Azeez Ibrahim Alleged Black Axe Cult 'Hit Man

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Nigeria Police Arrests Abdul-Azeez Ibrahim Alleged Black Axe Cult 'Hit Man

The police in Ogun state have arrested Abdul-Azeez Ibrahim (also known as Butcher)  who is alleged to be the hit man and armourer for the Black Axe...He was arrested in Ijebu Ode area of the state . 
The suspect is reportedly a kidnapper, armed robber, and cultist 

28 comments:

1. They don carry their guns snap pictures, come dye misyearn, arrest city boy wey be well known drug lord.

2. See how pitiful he looks, but if you see this guys in action especially when the war cry is sounded, you will know the Devil is learning when it comes to evil, these butchers and Axe men kill like death is not even enough! My take? When it’s 12am, take him to the back of the police building and waste that Nigg*r

3. I mean no disrespect but ogun state doesn't make it to the nice side on the newz

4. I think Ogun state is full of atrocities, my observation though

5. Ogun state is always on the news for wrong reasons... Na WA. O

6. See his evil face

7. Ogun state and cultists are like 5&6
    May God help us 🙏

1. It's easy to say that since they are actually arresting criminals instead of giving them cover.

8. I don't have pity for him, let him be thrown inside prison abeg.

9. See his face, it's your turn to suffer.

10. Make una condemn the evil situation and leave Ogun State be.

Abeeeeeeegiii 😏🙄😏

1. Truth must still be told no matter what. As far as it's the fact, let it be told, Abeeeeegiii

2. E pain you. E nor suppose pain u na, as per motigbational speaker dat u are.

11. See the face of a killer.
    Rot in jail.

12. I always have reserved when it comes to cult issue. In my area where I lived in Lagos most of the children are cultist from the age of 12 yrs. In fact the girls sleeps around like dog. They had no shame when it comes to sex.The boys will be walking around from morning till night, no job. And one things I noticed was that most of them are from polygamous family where the father will not always present to help the mother in raising the kids. the children had grown in to the dirty system, all what boys known is girls while the girls is all about boys and prostitution from the age 12 yrs the girl is not a virgin anymore in that my area. But there are some that you won't even know that they are into it. They are very humble, quiet, hard working and honest also very educated. Those one does not marry any girls from the cult, they marry very reliable girls from good homes. Not the girls mama go sit down at home doing nothing while her daughter will be doing prostitution to fend for herself .Those educated are raising a good family, most of them are landlords in that my area and you won't see them just idles away.

13. In time chaos in my community is those that are not responsible that will cause the wahala but those educated among them will never cause any wahala . They can snitch on anybody just for money, girls may snitch on their boyfriend to another boyfriend just to bring the other down especially if the guy is well to do. My room mate son is still in prison because he machete an innocent boy. I no dey keep any documents at home bcos of them. Am cordial with them all but the girls I no like them at all bcos they are devil servant very dangerous, they can pretend a lot , they do juju pass babalawo.

14. Useless Ogun state, the only thing they know is materialism

15. This life shaa but this guy belong to kill by Government..Because Dey have kill a lot of people Expecially Innocent Person

16. This Baboni self...always making every story about you..na only you don experience everything. Na wao

17. Eya what a pity !!!!!