The matter was brought to the Internet and the man has been arrested as confirmed by the mother of the teenager...
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
JAMB Worker Who Tried To Chat Up Underaged Girl Has Been Arrested.
A 22 year old JAMB worker contacted a 15 year old girl from the contact number on her JAMB form and told her not to tell her mum but unknown to him, he was chatting with the mum.......
The matter was brought to the Internet and the man has been arrested as confirmed by the mother of the teenager...
26 comments:
Such a terrible dude
ReplyDeleteWahala ti dey bayii
ReplyDeleteThey should make sure they deal with him mercilessly so that others can learn not to mess with up..
ReplyDeleteServes him right
ReplyDeleteSilly boy
ReplyDeleteThe boy has no sense. He will now see what he has brought upon himself.
ReplyDeleteSmall boys always thinking of what to do with a naked female.
Very good so happy about this update, I commend the mother for making a case out of this. I hope others will learn and not try rubbish.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is that "CBT pedo"🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteServes him right, ntoooor!
Gifty
serves the man right. Only God knows the number of gullible underaged girls he might have done this to.
ReplyDeleteWay to go
ReplyDeleteEveryday for the theif
ReplyDeleteNonsense, very silly boy.
ReplyDeleteHe should be dealt with.
ReplyDeleteVery good.
ReplyDeleteBlood fool
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Terrible old man.
ReplyDeleteHe even call her 'alright baby girl' ; already forming relationship in his mind with her, or shall I say 'peadophileship' . Na wa o
ReplyDeleteThat's how my daughter gave my phone number to my staff once instead of hers. Staff called and when he realised, he apologised. End of chasing. 😆 🤣
ReplyDeleteThis will teach him a lesson.
Very good.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteVery good,this will teach him and his likes a lesson.
ReplyDeleteat just 22years
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteGood for him👍👍
DeleteGood riddance
ReplyDeleteGood