Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Wednesday In House News...

Third day of New Year hailings.....
#womancrushwednesday

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute you alll....
The year just started so i dont have much to say..I am still looking at everything with Joy and side eyes....
I asked for tips for in house gists and one blog visitor sent a long list last week but i couldnt save it before i enabled it...I cant find which in house news it was in, can the BV retireve and send to me as a mail? #youneverknow

I have been around the social media and i see all the craziness going on and i will say one thing.........This year, I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANYONE HERE AGAIN trying to disgrace or call me out..I dont want to be part of any craziness at all...If you post nonsense , even if i enable it, i will not respond...There must be growth of some sort from my side.....I wont bother at all cos the anonymous need i am responding cos e dey pain me...... 

Those days of responding are gone but dont push me to fish you out with what you post....

I want this place to be a community where there is love and respect...Of course you are free to argue but not to the point of insult, i see that a lot and delete that a lot...I ask that you stop insulting anyone, if they dont mention your name then leave them and ignore their messages..

I personally think the attacks here on BVs Dante and Teejay is too much and i ask you to stop and let them breet......Of cos i am referring to una, the other gender....They are not Innocent but they dont mean any harm and if you say they have twisted mind and whatever, then dont pay them back with insults......stop already and enjoy your time here..

Breet and let breet......

########################

DREAM INTERPRETATION

I need interpretation of this dream. I found myself naked I can’t remember why I’m my dream and I went into a Tailoring store and asked for their Wrapper, the girl said 3000 or something there about, I asked for a discount she refused I went into another shop and the woman gave me a dirty towel that barely covered me and said one thousand Naira, and her store/room was dirty.
She later tried to sell off a cheap jewelry to some fashionable guy and he said NO, I said to her that I won’t even wear it too.

Please add prayers and psalm for me too. Thank you ooo

Is it every dream that has meaning?This one doesnt make sense to me at all... could just be a reflection of something that happened before you slept or somethng you thought of.....

Psalm? Try Psalm 200

##################

Those of you BVs who dont have anything doing, why not start distributing diapers and see if this will work out?.....Call the BV and discuss how to go about this..

#########################

####################

182 comments:

1. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
      #Breetandletbreet

2. Good afternoon iya ibeji 😘

3. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Sunny day ☀️

4. May God protect us all through this year, amen

Mao Akuh

5. A very healthy afternoon to y'all out there...
      Omo today's antenatal na just new new staff. I'm really vexed like this 😠😠😠
      Pls pardon my typos......
      So today happens to be my first appointment for the year.
      I usually go for my antenatal by 6am to enable me secure a good front line number, sometimes I come 3rd or 4th.
      I was kinda late for today's appointment and became number 17, I got to the hospital few minutes passed 8 o'clock, so I had concluded in my mind that I won't finish quickly as usual because of the time range.
      I Sat there after collecting my number waiting for the nurse to come attend to us as usual but they didn't attend to us on time and I was very hungry.
      I waited till one nurse came and started attending to us, lol and behold it was a new staff, funny enough she wasn't familiar with somethings like that so they were putting her through and she wasted a lot of time attending to each and everyone of us.
      The next segment is where you meet with another nurse entirely, this is where the nurse check the heartbeat of the baby, administer drugs and attend to other necessary things before documenting my book.
      Going inside for the next segment, I met another new staff, so I was offered a seat, usually the first thing they normally do is to ask me to rest my back on the bed lying straight with my tommy facing up to enable the nurse check and examine my baby's heartbeat but today's on was totally different, remember I told you guys that people who attended to us today are all new staff, so this particular nurse just collected my book started documenting what she hasn't confirmed doing copy and paste, immediately I drew her attention and I asked her, "ma ain't you going to ask me to rest my back on the bed to check my baby's heartbeat, few seconds later she now asked me to go to the bed.
      How can she write"heard" on my book without any proper confirmation whether my baby is breathing well😲😷.
      And to think it's a health care facility. Imagine me going back home not fulfilled because my baby's heartbeat wasn't properly examined?
      Mehn I was really dumbfounded with their attitudes today. I'll just try and register in another hospital by next week to be on a saver side mbok.
      I forgot the part where the nurse wrote the wrong weeks for me, me wey dey 31weeks already aunty is writing 30weeks for me, gush😭
      If they don't waste your time, it's giving you incomplete drugs for the month, one thing or the other must just go wrong 🤦
      This my story suppose get column abeg

6. *government health facility

7. The dream girl it means shame and reproach!
      Pls pray and be careful!
      Someone in my compound is cooking meat and its smelling me and I feel like eating it honestly!
      Come oh! Stella shebi u know God doesn't ask anyone about u before he blesses you? So why are u bothered about what people say! Make I hear say I send anybody papa!
      I even like it when people hate me so that I can live my life freely and don't have to please anyone!
      This year remember no gree for anybody!

8. Good evening everyone here.
      This is a new year, bree5 and let others breet! Let's do away with negativity.

2. Yeeeeea!!!!, we back like we never left! Happy New Year folks (ain’t nothing changing this year tho’ same blog persona thru thru 😂) me Blog Attention seeker? Stellz you missed that part!...How have y’all been?. Stellz I think you need to do something, “Safari” users are having a torrid time commenting! Since I got back from Ijebu on the 27th of December, I can’t seem to comment, had to go the “Puffin” way.... So Stellz, what you gat for your Cuz this year?... Holllllla!!!!.

1. send yr a..t cos you no go let me rest....anymore disturbance on others make you remove the stelly cousin from your ID u hear..lol

3. I read that in Ebonyi state, once a man receive the bride price he paid to his in-law, he automatically lose ownership of the children birthed. Whoever the ex wife remarries, becomes the father.

Those from Ebonyi should clarify if that's the position.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. @Morayo,

Someone was trying to let Yul Edochie know about that. It seems Mary is from Ebonyi state. So I'm trying to confirm if that's the tradition there.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. I get your point, Ezege.

3. Can such tradition stand before the court of law under the Nigerian Constitution?

In any case, for how long can a father and or mother "parent" a child?

Once a person is 21 years old, nobody can father or mother him/her except the person he/she submits self to.

All these threats to keep failing marriages never worked.

A father should be a good father for his conscience sake. If despite his best efforts, it doesn't work, he should rest. That's why a father must know he owes himself a duty to be good to himself for himself and to free the society of being liable for him because he was doing the role of a father.

4. @Anonymous 21:33

In other words, the mother/father that mother/father the child cannot decide what the child wants when he/she is old to decide the mother/father that mother/fathee him/her

4. Yeeeeea!!!!, we back like we never left! Happy New Year folks (ain’t nothing changing this year tho’ same blog persona thru thru 😂) me Blog Attention seeker? Stellz you missed that part!...How have y’all been?. Stellz I think you need to do something, “Safari” users are having a torrid time commenting! Since I got back from Ijebu on the 27th of December, I can’t seem to comment, had to go the “Puffin” way.... So Stellz, what you gat for your Cuz this year?... Holllllla!!!!.

1. Na wah for you Kevin why can't you type like a normal person! See wetin adult wey go school dey type! GOSH!!

2. Anon, so how this guy typed wants to cause you high blood pressure?

Make I see person wey go correct my error in this manner first.

I didn't say; don't correct me . What I won't take is when you start acting as if my errors are causing you epilepsy.

3. "...type like a normal human being" as if you didn't understand what he wrote up there. Nna na wa o. All this over sabi people self.

5. Welcome IHN......
    Good afternoon everyone

6. Stellz, the Gbas Gbos is needed joor! Not every time love and atukpa! I’m sure Dante my guy enjoys it sometimes and Teejay sef, so Abeg once in a while 😋

1. Lol..

If na you be the admin wey dey approve comments, you probably would understand why she says so..
      You no know wetin she dey see wey sometimes she no dey approve

7. Poll of the Day:
    Which is preferable?

1. Blunt reasons why a relationship wouldn't or can't work even if it hurts you deeply.

2. Ghosting.

1. 1. Blunt reasons why a relationship wouldn't or can't work even if it hurts you deeply.

2. Number 1. It shows you are emotionally matured and able to communicate well.

3. People that ghosts are immature people.

4. Some times it is good to ghost if the person involved is obsessed with you, serve them 'cold turkey'!

5. 2

Just move on
      You’re not his or or teacher. Whatever your reason is you should have already said during the relationship so if you don’t want again, just move on

6. Before, I would go along with the first reason but with what I have experienced, ghosting is necessary sometimes for and it doesn't mean you are a bad person.

Words on Marble.

7. If the person is violent or may harm you, better go with #2. Some people don't like to be told the truth especially if you are blunt about their short comings.

8. When I dey see all these 'No gree for anyone' the thing just dey crack me up. It's all fun until you prove stubborn to your destiny helper in life😂😂

Meanwhile, the FG have decided not to gree on Nigerians by concluding arrangement to peg fuel @1,200/litre.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Destiny helper better, if u go do stubborn head for person wey go punch ur eyes komot

2. 🤣@TJ's comment

9. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN
    So it rained a bit today
    Showers of blessings

1. Holla Missy ❣️❣️
      For real? No wonder it's was cloudy in my area..I really wished it could rain,this heat is terrible 😔

2. I pray it rains here. The weather is just too hot.

10. The enemy wouldn’t be fighting you if you didn’t have greatness in you. He wouldn’t waste his time if he didn’t know you were going to take new ground for the kingdom. He can sense that you’re a threat; that’s why he’s coming against you. Don’t fall apart; get your sword out. Start swinging, start praising, start declaring, start speaking His promises. “This too shall pass. What was meant for harm, I know God is turning to my advantage. What He started in my life, He will finish.”

Joel Osteen

11. The Year of Redemption
    The Year of El Roi.

What a year it will be.
    💃💃💃💃💃💃

No slowness at all this year. We start early. 🙏🙏

12. It's the sign out post for me.
    Good day fam 😘

13. No go dey pour into an empty cup that is not pouring into you. No gree for anybody!!

14. Ihn is here
    Unu good afternoon o

How’s everyone

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

15. Omoh things dey happen sha..
    A guy was getting married, preparation was in top gear, food drinks asoebi cake Dj etc... wedding day arrived, family friends well-wisher na so dem enter motto to the venue of the wedding ceremony which happens to be in the bride's area.

They started with engagement ceremony first bcos they are from the west.
    As engagement was going on, na so bride's father jumped up and started shouting stop the wedding! stop the wedding!! people were confused 🤔 wetin happen? baba say envelope money no complete. about 15 envelopes like dat.. it's for iya gbo, baba gbo, dowry etc... say money in the envelopes is suppose to be 20k each but na 10 10k dey inside so therefore the wedding has to stop.

Every other things on the marriage list complete but na envelope money be baba problem.
    Relatives from both side started begging this man, baba no gree he say lai lai..
    He carry bride go lock for inside one room, daughter wey don get belle sef..
    As things have turned out this way what will groom's people do? that's how they started entertaining their guests (as dem don beg baba tire and time dey go) started serving food drinks souvenirs even ask dj to start playing music..

That is how baba rush go meet dj to stop the music and tell everyone to start going back to their various destination say ceremony have been cancelled.
    People were like is there something more to this? a bride's father fa!
    This same man even requested for a huge amount from the groom that wedding morning and he gave it to him..
    That is how they came back without the bride. this incident happened Dec 2 and as of yesterday when the groom's relatives was gisting me, iyawo still dey her father's house.. this thing be me like feem 😳 shuo😯

omoh see epistle, sorry for any typos..

Una good afternoon o

1. For real,I have never heard this before.
      what a father!

2. So she no fit run? Abi them till lock her up abi them chain her??

3. To me, this is a big red flag from that family. I go just remove myself. Such a man can even go diabolic on his son in-law.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

4. Ok now!! Shebi I don give her belle😄😄😄.
      The papa must beg me

5. Hmm mm it's well. You sure say that man nor be wizard so?

6. Oh poor couple!
      The groom's relatives and we'll wishers should have joined their heads and contribute the remaining money for it to be complete.

7. Which kain papa be this? Nawaa!

8. Very hungry father that wants to use the son in law as a poverty alleviation program.
      Shebi she get belle?By the time Pampers and babyfood plus other expenses show face,the father's brain will reset.

9. When he ready he will go and beg them to come and carry......imagine!!!...if nah me be the bride sef i go disown that kind longa throat papa...

10. The groom's relatives has vowed never to go beg again for the man to release her daughter..
      Everyone is equally wondering why the girl will not run..
      It's really causing big issues btw the 2 families

11. The man has sold his daughter cheap while collecting big money.

Even if the groom pays or the woman escape to him, she is not likely to get any respect in that marriage from her In-laws and sometimes from her husband when small usual issue arises in the marriage.

Na so some chronicles of my bad in-laws originate. Just that the Posters always forget the origin.

12. If the agreement was 20k, why did they put 10k and present it as 30k without telling him? He may have deemed it as an indication of dishonesty (especially if there has been past incidents that he waved off) and not necessarily about the money.

16. Stepping into Maggie's shoes is a must watch,it's on YouTube, a deep thot production

17. Poster just pray against set back in your life that's all I can deduce from your write up. Remember some dreams are just there nothing more to it.

18. Una good afternoon ooo..how una day they go..this sun is hot abeg, all my body is on fire every where is very hot even with the fan on it is still very hot..

19. Which online business can I do that can earn me money to
    support my hustle

1. It depend on the kind of business you have in mind. Do you mean digital biz

© TEEJAY..........✍️

20. If I separate fight again make I bend 🥴🥴😭😭I go gist una later, 😔make my left eye 👀open first 🤔🤔🤣🤣
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone❤💝💗💖💜💙💟💕💞😘😍
    Diaper sales is a good business,I wouldn't mind to be a distributor /wholesaler.

21. Good afternoon y'all
    Lazy day for me.

22. Dante I asked you to be my blog boo and you didn't respond,I am vexing 😔😔😔😔

1. I will speak him for you..He is my good friend, he just left my place now but with money ni ooo

2. Kpele no vexz,.
      I must have missed the comment..
      I haven't really been regular..
      This should be my first comment here this 2024..
      Still on my Fake life holz..
      Will be more active soon, maybe from next week..

Welcome, but e fit no easy oh, as I be hot cake😌😂..
      Super go follow you drag am😁
      But me, I believe there is love in sharing and I have so much love in me to give, why should I hoard it when it's not palliative😌

3. If any other person is interested (babes oh🙄) and want to join the moving train, we'll have to start doing audition so you can tell us what you'll be bringing to the table😌

4. His boo is Supernova and we are solidly behind them 🙄

Sluttychic.

5. If Dante is not serious ❤️‍🩹 I fit apply

6. 🤣🤣🤣Dante, you be case, walahi.

7. Lol..

Haba @Uncle Matt, be calming Dan nah.. na so you dey do?😂

8. I wanted to tell you Dante will ask you what you are bringing to the table. He don ask you already sef🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. I be full option, no de do audition.
      Agba baller like me.
      Luxury or nothing.....

10. I will make you envy of the babes badmouthing you on this blog.💜💜

11. Sweetie pie, do you say full option???🤔🤔🤔

Boss I'm jealous here oo.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

12. Uncle Matt , wetin be your impact so far wey go warrant her fall in love with you?

13. Ah! 😳Sweetie pie, this route you are going now @your 15:50 and 51 hmmm...

14. Lol... What is happening here? Stella see what your ladies are doing o, yet they be insulting us men everyday upon every posted chronicle while konji is busy wounding them at home.

23. Good afternoon Stella and BVs
    It's a woman crush Wednesday, happy New Year Darlings

24. Good afternoon everyone

25. Yippee💃
    Good afternoon Bvs☺

26. Lol at Psalms 200

Pray and cancel every spirit of Shame and Disgrace.
    Pray with Isaiah 7:7,Isaiah 8:10,Matthew 18:18

Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

27. This year,no gree for anybody
    Make sure you are successful at your work

Congratulations Dainty on the arrival of your baby boy. Welcome prince charming 😘

1. "Make sure you are successful at your work".
      Na that one be the koko.

28. Welcome IHN 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. More ink to your pen,SDK.

30. Poster with the dream: What it means that something with disgrace or reproach is about to happen. Being naked in the dream connotes DISGRACE and SHAME plus the dirty towel given to you...Please pray very hard and if possible, do some fasting and refrain from anything that would anger you; your main focus should be on God only.

Read the book of Psalms 6: 10, Isaiah 45: 16; Psalm 35, Psalm 40: 14; Psalm 70: 2, Psalm 71..

Insert your full name when making declaration from the Bible e.g '' Let those who are adversaries of Owonikoko Lagbaja be ashamed and consumed....Do that daily; also get a committed prayer partner that will join you in your prayers and have agreement prayers...

All the best...

31. Onichabor Christopher3 January 2024 at 14:24

Ihn don land, howz the go dey go, Ezege, I don't know this is true but once a man marries a woman, pay the bride price, I don't think there is anything that will deny him the paternity of the child. There is no place in the world, except he abadons the children. My humble opinion. Enjoy your day hate all.

32. Lagos Mainland Girl3 January 2024 at 14:25

Hello Poster that dreamt about being naked in the dream and wandering in shops.

Pray against the spirit of shame and disgrace.
    The shop you entered you were given a dirty towel ,any form of dirt in the dream symbolises filthness .

It's good that the plan(s) of the devil has been uncovered. What if you had these in the dreams but couldn't remember? Means ,you won't even how how to cancel and reject the evil dreams.

Pray and fast to cancel the evil dreams .
    Read your Bible every day ,memorise Bible verses that has to do with your life. If you can ,introduce night vigils as from now

May the Lord give you victory on all sides

33. See them..
    They have started sending Happy New Year messages to their ex(es) and replying the ones their ex(es) sent..

Don't worry, Mr Okafor is watching from the corners..
    New Year New me in the mud🙄

PS: Let them attack, so far it's with Plastic Unknown IDs, New ID and Anonymous mode, na air them go dey follow talk, cos I no go even dey see them. Let them waste their 2024 being stupid.. I go still talk anything wey I won talk..

BV NN.. shey something hit you bah? Na me oh, I dey crush on you as my WCW..

New Year Blessings ⭐

34. The year has started again with interesting gist and hmmmm..make I no talk am finish.

Who dey this background? Who dey disturb Dante and Teejay fot me bayii..

This January as I dey look am get pass 90days ooo

35. Lagos Mainland Girl3 January 2024 at 14:26

Hello Poster that dreamt about being naked in the dream and wandering in shops.

Pray against the spirit of shame and disgrace.
    The shop you entered you were given a dirty towel ,any form of dirt in the dream symbolises filthness .

It's good that the plan(s) of the devil has been uncovered. What if you had these in the dreams but couldn't remember? Means ,you won't even how how to cancel and reject the evil dreams.

Pray and fast to cancel the evil dreams .
    Read your Bible every day ,memorise Bible verses that has to do with your life. If you can ,introduce night vigils as from now

May the Lord give you victory on all sides

36. That dream could mean an attack of shame or reproach so please pray real hard. Happy New Year everyone, God bless and preserve us all.

37. I think I will have to say this to add up on the memo above. I have had it in mind to say one of these days.

I have once said here sometime ago that, if you aren't pleased or satisfied with my comment on any post, I appreciate and welcome a superior rejoinder. Engage me and if you win the argument, I will go with your disposition. I will even appreciate and respect you the more. But not when you try to belittle me or insult me here.

I can be anything but perfect doesn't come close.

I hate when people resort to insult on me here. Funny thing is that, I don't even go to their comment or even mention them. This is really unhealthy if you ask me.

You can make a great point without the insult. When you see me lash out on anyone here, know that I have been pushed into reaction. I'm one joyous person here that loves commenting even when I am working.

We all mustn't have a uniform opinion on an issue here and that's the beauty of diverse opinions here. It makes the comment section interesting with the constructive argument(s) We all mustn't be Oh yes commenter. The comment section needs to be spiced up and that's how it will be entertaining.

Don't chase the outspoken guys here, for this blog isn't meant for women alone even though the owner is a woman. It won't be balanced or fun anymore if only women drops comments here..

Enough said!

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Keep being you boss.
      You are one of the bvs I respect so much here.
      Shout-out to you,
      Boss Ali B,
      Dante and MC Pinky.
      I look forward to your comments.

2. Thanks Guys!!!

I appreciate.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Mc Pinky I'm good o, thanks for the phone call, it means a lot to me. You are too kind boss

38. Stella you are not happy when BVs and anonymous call you out, but you have used your platform to enable hate speech and trolls against some celebrities, eg Yul Edochie, Judy Austin, Rosy Meurer, Omotola Jolade .... See volume of biles, invectives and curses poured on these individuals by your BVs, individuals they don't know,or even have insider details over what transpired.
    Do you even realise the toxicity prevalent in your blog?
    You may say posts about these individuals draws traffic, but what type of traffic , an evenue to pour out there frustrations on people that never hurt them personally?
    If they are so fixated on making life unbearable for these people, must you provide a platform for them to do so.? Leave them to take their hate and bitterness elsewhere.
    Just the way you hurt when insulted and maligned by BVS & anonymous, you can imagine the hurt this people too are enduring.
    This year let the blogging be more about positive and upbuilding posts. The world will be a much better place if we show more love than hate.

1. So it's only Stella's blog that you need to sensitize right ? Other blogs don't enable hate speech made against celebrities.

When you create your own blog let's see how you'll post people's comments concerning celebrities.

As if the celebrities are not the ones who brought up their personal life on social media for people to deliberate on .

2. @ Chek55, you talk about this blog being toxic?? Go to the other blog and see what toxicity is all about! Those commenters on there are raging mad!!!

3. Oga pack one side, wetin concern agbero with overload. Does this look like their page?.

4. Slim Shaddy,

The truth is that, Stella has no control of people's reaction on celebrities neither did she tell anyone to insult them.. I have seen situation where even Stella's perceived 'bestie' were dragged here like tiger generator by Bvs.

So it has nothing to do with Stella bringing the news here. If she don't bring it, then what is her work or blogging all about?

See eehn, if celebrities want to be treated well or read good about themselves, then they should have acted and behaved well and keep away from scandals.

Don't you see Kenneth Okonkwo. Have you seen him associated with scandal or dragging? At a time NollyWood was losing its relevance, he opted out and went to school to improve himself. Today, he's a sound lawyer. Watch him speak and you will be marveled at the kind of intelligent in him.

Forget say I dey support Yul, that guy fuck up I no go lie. You can't have a father like Pete and behaving this way.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

5. Attention seeker 🙄🙄🙄

6. Chek whatever i have noted ur ignorant senseless comment...i have noted also that u are always attacking me with comments, nobody begged u to comment on this blog.....

39. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are doing fine. Enjoy the rest of the day.

40. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Thank you Stella 🙏🙏🙏

41. Bakers on the house, what do you think is a fair amount to charge for a package comprising 1 bento cake, 10 Samosas, 10 springrolls and 20 puff puff?

1. Lagos Mainland Girl3 January 2024 at 16:05

Only you can honestly figure that out because it's not the same amount that you buy your own ingredients in your area that other bakers buy in their own location, Prices differs based on some things.

Try invest in a Costing class to help you know how to calculate these things

42. Tomorrow, when Yul’s kids distance themselves from their dad or speak ill of him, my dear Nigerian men and pick me women will claim May has brainwashed the children!!!

1. Lol... You hatred for women with objective line of thought tho. Please let them be the pick me women if they want to. Or do you see anyone attacking you for being the man in your home?

2. His first daughter is already doing that.

3. If being the man in my home means my husband taking care of me, spending on me, giving me a stress free life then I agree that I am the man in my home. Idiot!

Stella, pls post because na dem dey first insult me but na my own response u dey hold

4. dont add my name to your response next time please....that is the one reason i will hold it.....

43. Good afternoon from this side🙏🙏🙏🙏

44. Good afternoon everyone

45. In Colombia, an individual can be fined up to $90,000 for gossiping.

1. Ehn ehen!
      Let them bring such a law to Nigeria abeg

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. She should pray with Psalm 200? Are you for real? Lol.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Pls typing error.
      i mean don't pray with Psalm 200 that Stella said. Just ignore

4. Big Mama, it wasn't a 'typing error'.
      You simply don't know what you are saying.
      Too much follow follow dey lead to hitting of head on iron wall.

47. Congratulations BV Dainty on the arrival of your new born...May God bless you and your family. Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🎉🎉💃💃 Happy New Year!!!

48. This harmattan is for couples ooo. It comes out only in the early morning. Very selfish. If nobody dey your bed with you, just manage go boil water baff.
    We will try harder this year.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Wow so much for 'Harmattan where are you'

2. Where are you guys seeing this harmattan? We need it here in Lagos o everywhere just hot like mini hellfire.

49. Congratulations Dainty💃💃🥳 I love baby news☺

50. Dream girl, that you even remembered your dream is a plus. You know Google is your friend ba? Whenever I dream any disturbing dream, I go online to check the meaning. Sometimes there are ambiguous meanings to the dream. There are always psalms to follow up. Pray those psalms very well. Also make sure your hands are 'clean'.

51. Dreamer, your financial problems will lead to embarrassment if you don’t get things under control. Do not borrow money from anyone and store away something for a rainy day.if you are unemployed please get a job asap!

I just got word that a family member is desperately ill. Just 40 years old with a 6 year old child. Doctors have given up hope and only a miracle can save her. I have been so disturbed in my spirit since I found out. This life can really be difficult. Take care of yourselves and pray for each other.

52. Side eyes to Stella with the psalm 200 advice 😂

53. In house has landed this cloudy afternoon.
    Being naked in the dream isn't a good one at all,be very prayerful poster,shame and disgrace will not be your portion.
    Enjoy the rest of the day lovelies.

54. Dream poster pls pray harder ,ask God to shame any situation that will bring humiliation to you , this is a new year any disturbing dream should be dealt with by prayer ,don't give up

55. Stella,who told you that not every dream has meaning, Poster thank God for revealing the plans of the enemies, nakedness in the dream means Shame, disgrace and spirit of insanity pray and cancel it, read Matthew 15:13; psalm 68:1-5.

1. You people are interpreting dream based on what you read on the internet. Insanity cannot be compared to that dream in anyway.

56. What I understand from your dream as you could not afford the good clothes so they gave you the ones that could be affordable by you. To me, that is poverty trying to come . Poverty that you may not be able to even cover your shame when people insult you about your condition. There are somthings that when you are insulted with, you take some money to buy those things to prove to them that you can afford it, even if it takes for you to go hungry just to prove to them that you can afford it. But in the case of this dream, you couldn't even find money to solve your basic needs.

57. Congratulations Bv Dainty on the delivery of your son. May your little one bring lots of joy and happiness into your lives.

Words on Marble.

58. Happy New Year blog fam

Dimplez❤️

59. I didn't come to comment o, yes, I came to close gate. Oya na bye!
    Tomorrow is another day.😋😎

60. Happy new year my family here

61. Dreamer
    Pray against embarrassment, shame and reproach

62. About the dream, it looks like embarrassment.. please pray against it