Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Liz Anjorin To Meet In Court Today...

Monday, February 26, 2024

Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Liz Anjorin To Meet In Court Today...

Actresses Iyabo Ojo and Liz Anjorin are embroiled in a legal battle that promises to be Interesting.
Iyabo sued Liz for alleged defamation of character and is demanding N500 million in damages for the alleged libelous publications allegedly made by Liz on the social media.
The feud between the two actresses is at an all time high and the court hearing begining today Monday, February 26, 2024 is an Interesting one to watch out for....

17 comments:

1. Very toxic women. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. I'm telling you!!! They should be ashamed!

2. You can say that again
      Very toxic women

1. Since them no wan squash their beef from turning into cornbeef; then the law take its course...Na wa...All these started from back in the day, Iyabo allegedly told Lizzy to call her AUNTY...Hmmm

3. Very good,..
    This shit should stop

4. Two wahala women, they should continue with their unsweetened drama.

5. Not my business, my business is the current hike in food prices and increasing crime rates in Nigeria.

6. So, Iyabo Ojo has the effrontery to sue for defamation??!! Wonders shall never end. What about ALL the things she's said about tons of people without any evidence??! I remember the rubbish she said about people before, during and after the elections. This bΟ€tch must be on colos 🀨

7. The lawyers win yet again

8. They have sacks of rice stored in their pantry.
    Too much money, too much time. Too little sense.

9. Chika (hello iya boys)26 February 2024 at 15:46

Let them Face their wahala by themselves