Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Netizens Drag Actress Regina Daniels For Complaining About Hardship While Posing In A Private Jet

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Netizens Drag Actress Regina Daniels For Complaining About Hardship While Posing In A Private Jet

Nollywood Actress Regina Daniels stepped on the toes of Nigerian Netizens after she made a seemingly innocent post on her Instagram page.

37 comments:

1. Maybe she is just finding out that 'they' are not in her name.

2. 14:39,

You wish.

But even if the things he bought for her aren't in her name, you keep forgetting that the young lady actually works.

Her monetised pages and platforms alone generate income and she has endorsements too. If she remains a careful spender, she's good 👍

Newsflash, that young lady knows what she's doing.

3. 16.48: Reggy, all that and yet drags with kayanmata woman over small change? Loves showing off like Davido but never known for doing charity in millions talkess of multi hundred millions?
      You go explain Tire. Lol.

No beef, many women who bag wealthy men, often come to the realisation that the wealthier one is intentional about protecting that wealth. Tangiblr assets not in their names .The shock can make them post comments that the masses misread. Like the case of Snow white Precious who realised that the bag true true was not secured even with preferred boykids,when she was out of his house/life. Reality turns them to economists abi kilonpe. Lol

No beef biko, I no well.

4. 17.30: .ikwakwakwa. Get well soon. Its just how they (extremely wealthy) roll worldwide. Dem spray Meghan teenyweeny pepper and she simmered down.
      Let me further shock una, even the male that get married into wealthy families dey dey respect the drill. Kunle Remi go soon understand and discipline himself accordingly. Na luck cover Dum..doom K@chi..kwu that year and everybody including Dangote, don learn their lessons from that and did the needful.
      If its not in your name, its not in your name. Best they can do is Burna (new money true. but nothwithstanding) gifting that babe the car in a public way,
      But let the fantasist, fantasise. 'I want a wealthy/famous/1% partner' has always sold well. Aladdin, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast na Dem whatsapp group.

2. It’s vry insensitive of her. Today if it was the wife of Otedola or Dangote that posted that, it won’t trigger anybody but dfntly not the wife of a politician and a public office holder. These people and their families do not know emotional intelligence and empathy.

1. What you are missing is that she is an individual, daughter, an actress, wife and mother wayyyyyy before she became a politician's wife.

That politician, is also a man, father, husband, lawyer wayyyyyy before he became a politician.

We can keep blaming politicians for everything. But who are we when the cameras are off?

My point, people are who they are and we will show ourselves when we have :
      (1) Money.
      (2) Power.
      (3) Fame.

2. Anon 15.04, u ended up saying.nothing.

3. 15:04, what have you actually said? Please get to the actual point, in regards to her insensitive post.

4. Yes anon. I get ur point, but the moment you become a public office holder you give up ur right not to be held accountable, not to be blamed when the system isn’t working the way it is supposed to. It is like that the world over, that is why in saner climes families of public office holders do not flaunt certain material things. I ask you, if u say she was an actress before she became a politician’s wife, pls what movies did she act that can make her afford a private jet? They need to show empathy more than any other person because they occupy public offices and times are hard. They should show some responsibility and decorum.

5. Anon, i forgot to add, being the wife of a public office holder, you cannot really separate her personality from her husband’s own because, even under our laws he is expected to declare her assets alongside his own, except she is also a public office holder who in turn is required by the 1999 constitution to declare her own assets. Kindly check paragraph 15 of the 5th schedule part 1 of the 1999 constitution. So pls forget this ur wife, mother, actress story, once she becomes the wife of a public office holder, she also becomes accountable to us Nigerians by virtue of her position.
      NB: emphasis on public office holder not just politician. That is the difference.

3. Deh have turned their anger on her lol

1. Rightly so, because she is the wife of a public office holder.

4. Netizens are not smiling now, everybody dey vex.

5. Regina don collect from children of anger 🤣

6. Chika(hello iya boys)22 February 2024 at 14:55

🙄🙄🙄🙄

7. Na small pikin still dey worry am.

8. Regina....take ur time ooo
    People dey para ooo

9. That’s her standard of living though, you want to follow those ppl you will have to put up with seeing things that will pain you if you are struggling. Should she fly economy to please her followers?

10. WINNER, YES I AM!22 February 2024 at 16:32

It seems she has enlarged her bum . I see a big difference from what it used to be.
    Her life, let her enjoy it while it last. Her life issues has not affected me or the price of garri in any way

1. She looks good

2. @ Winner: I thought bbl caused a temporary martial conflict with one of the wives? It could be edited. Ppl edit and enhance very carefully before posting.
      Daz SHOWbusiness 4 u

3. @ Winner: I thought bbl caused a temporary martial conflict with one of the wives? It could be edited. Ppl edit and enhance very carefully before posting.
      Daz SHOWbusiness 4 u

11. No pity for anybody wey no wan get sense for the plight of Nigerians either directly or indirectly

12. Madam why are you complaining

Licious babe

13. Why is the screen behind her off?

By the time a passenger boards a plane, system-checks should have been performed or at least almost finalised.

Airport staff have been allowing people to come and shoot photos, on parked planes, as a side hustle. This comes across to me as that.

Between the fake designer; presenting an official vehicle as a Valentine's present et al, she's been trying too hard these days.

1. She hss always tried too hard but she is young, so expected.

2. Na Una be this..her husband has a private jet for crying out loud ..what’s wrong with you people trying to pick apart other peoples lifestyle because you can’t afford it?

3. SMH, Exactly! A person with experience can tell these things.
      Believe entertainers 'showing off' at your own risk.

4. Her husband doesn’t own a private jet abeg. Some of you are too gullible. Give us his tail number if you are so sure he owns one.

Regina is all smokes and mirrors. A mid-level executive in a thriving company would give her twice the lifestyle that old ninja turtle is currently giving her.