Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Gives Women Advice

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Gives Women Advice

27 comments:

1. He contradicted himself. A man with potential is a man is capable of becoming but has not yet become. We are all that man, we are all on our way of becoming ‘better’. Marry a man with potential, a realistic plan and who is already taking active steps to ‘become’.

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars11 February 2024 at 17:27

Lol
    On point.
    God bless you.

3. They all preach what brings more female congregants who in turn bring the male congregants. If you sabi, you know.

1. He is actually quite balanced but this kinda of stuff is what goes viral

4. I hear you sir,Ride on man of God.

5. I was a helper,I was even a source but he turned against me,wanted to send me away from the house that I contributed 95% to build. When he saw I was stubborn,he mellowed down. Now he apologized and wants everything to go bk to how it was before. Lol...once bitten,twice shy.

1. I hope you use your head this time around since he is an ungrateful person. People like him will make others not to want to assist their men.

2. Don't fall for it,he is not sorry one bit,he only changed strategy.

3. Of course I have,I just feel stupid that's all. To think that I would cough up money to make sure he gives his Mom,harboured his sister's while I was paying the rent for the house and shouldering all responsibilities. He started making money (which I was a core part of) and decided we should start separating our money. The story too long. Bottom line: I'm wiser now. No be every husband you suppose help. Study your partner well.

4. 20:17 but why does he want separate?
      My relative also requested separate after money came but that’s cause spouse was ready to blow it all as money don show. Caused trouble but with wisdom of years I think it’s clear that separation saved them today

5. If you financed 95 percent of a property when someone else was supposed to be the provider, you were not a helper but the source.

6. He wanted separate so that he could spend anyhow on his wants instead of needs...he has done so for a wyl as I completely ignored him and focused on myself. He has seen that he's at a dead end and now wants us to act jointly (wen we were doing so,we were greatly progressing),weda his apology is real or not...my mind don comot.

6. What is the difference between potential and visionary ?is source not common to both?no source ,no potential and vision

1. Date kinetic not potential
      Date someone moving towards a goal not every time talking about big plans

7. Omo the only goal in life is being christ like and making heaven.anyother thing doesn't count in this world anymore.

8. I married him as potential ( or so I thought)...I have been the source for 23 years of the marriage....it is well....

1. 😮😲🫨

2. My dear just remain prayerful and God can change things but the other hand, God may not want to change things maybe your man’s ego when he becomes rich may destroy your marriage. Them say na only poor man they humble.

9. Chika(hello iya boys)11 February 2024 at 20:08

Pastor J has Spoken

10. Thank you Pst sir, I have always known that I am not meant to be the source. I am only but a helper and a helper I want to remain.

11. If God will permit me to come back in the next world , I will not used my hard earned money to fully support anyone. But rather I will used it to build my life and invest in properties so that I will not suffer in my old age .

1. You can still do it in this life, stop supporting anyone and start saving