Saturday, February 24, 2024

Reality TV Star Leo Alleges Nigerian Men Are Now WOKE

14 comments:

1. πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

2. Nothing but the truth πŸ‘Œ

Many men are drained from chasing women. You know why? Because they spent too much energy chasing women that didn't want them back, the worse case scenario is she fit gree last last because husband no dey and bf material is trash now but you as the man go suffer because you can't force love.

This morning, I woke up to WhatsApp chat from one electrician that works for my former company, saying he is checking up on me, thing is I had been ignoring his chats thinking he will get the message but this morning I gave him a piece of my mind. I asked him if he had checked up on his woman before coming to trying my patience this morning.
    In another twist, my man is yet to respond to my morning text...typical behavior disorder y'all possess but you come online to complain.

Leo Silva, it's not rocket science, many of una dey chase the wrong thing naim make. All you have to do is you propose, she accept or decline and you move forward and make it work... But no, disfunctionality is your fantasy. These things are natural and can't be forced.

Peace ✌

1. 🀣🀣🀣

What a life

Gifty

3. Which day this one marry bikonu? Oga, enter hass o. Na so Harry Song take start. Leave this particular discourse for single amotekuns.

1. Obianuju Augustina24 February 2024 at 15:52

😁😁😁😁 Amebo I hail oπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. 😘😘😍😍

3. Lol..

Leave my fellow King oh,. Make he drop takes for boys😌

4. Only negative takes interest you

4. Two sides of a coin πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Very right..

Shey na person like me won get time to dey chase person, who get strength for that one.., let's even remove the stress part..
      Who has time to be chasing another human being, make that one come dey form, when there are more pressing things to prioritize..
      As economy dey like this.. I don chase money finish? I don see food chop? E no better make I deybmy own dey high and watch movie jeje.. some men dey try sha..

Me as I dey follow you talk, if you no dey match my energy, Asin you no dey meet me halfway,. I don bounce sharply.. No Time..

6. If economic woes help to reset ppl’s brains to be useful and not waste time then good for them. All he-goats must park now