Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Pretty Mike Reveals Recent Trend Among Some Nigerian Men

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Socialite Pretty Mike Reveals Recent Trend Among Some Nigerian Men

Did you know that there some men who only go after married women?

28 comments:

1. That of married men going after married women,has been on since. Very common,the funny thing is meeting point is always outside 9jia oh,for the men i no.

2. When my favorite cousin was pregnant, one irresponsible man approached her, said he liked and wanted to date her.
    She told him she was married and he said it didn’t mater.
    My cousin is a no nonsense person, she almost slapped him ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Sluttychic.

1. I cannot stand men with pregnancy fetish. Pregnancy is such a sacred and spiritual moment in a woman’s life and some stranger wants to bring their sexual fantasy forward. Mtsscchhwww

2. Anon 12:23, it’s demonic. It’s the devils way of perverting a beautiful thing God created and polluting a destiny.
      The things of this life are more spiritual than we think and the spiritual rules the physical but wokeness won’t allow this generation be on high alert!

3. Then when they give birth to children who have issues they start running to church. When you opened leg for a nonsense man when you were pregnant and invited spirits to your child’s life, you didn’t know.

4. Not only invite spirits, what about selling the child's virtues and essence. But some women see it as the safest period for adultery because there is no chance of paternity issues

5. The predatory entitlement of sick men

3. Lol..

So 'ago ago' we were in the club/lounge, so this Mama, let's say should be in her 50s, just slide over and started dancing and rocking one of my G..
    Baba sef dey give am well, asper say him just feel say na old mama wey just won catch fun.. you know na, just like seeing your momsi wanting to catch fun then you intensify efforts to make her have the time of her life.. so OG was dancing and rocking her like say she was one young babe..

Next thing, Mama pull close and whisper into his year what it would cost him if he wants to have her for the night.. Bobo shock ๐Ÿ˜‚.. he wasn't informed.. Asin so this Mama sef na hook-up?

Later sha we were discussing about it,.. the particular guy was confused as per say that Mama get audacity oh, say so as she old like that, she expects him to be turned on by her to the point of paying her for s£x..
    We all had different opinions tho..
    The ones that felt it happens, as some people would pay to satisfy a fetish..
    The ones that felt since they're giving the woman an opportunity to get that young vibe, so she should be the one paying..
    The ones that felt l, if the woman didn't put a price, they might hit it just for 'bragging' right/ for the culture or just to tick a bucket list..
    Then the ones that felt no matter what, gun to their heads sef, they can't go down with Mama..

Lol.. I won't say where I fell under sha

1. We already know your category na abi nor be you again?๐Ÿ˜. Sha nor use your bad mouth chase mama away from her hustle for club o. She's retired but not tired. Na the day wey ahewo die na im her **** dey rest. A baddie for laive I stan✊. Una mind no go touch ground for that club๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. He carefully avoided the culprits in this news and brought useless gists of classless young ho men entertaining sex workers

4. It's the end time,global trends

5. I don't know why people have a problem with other peoples choices when it is in a no way a harm, under mutual consent and both are adult that fully know the consequences for their actions.
    Well the dame way people don't understand why you carry girls in entourage for outing and all.

1. Married woman and man get choice about adultery?
      You serious or capping?

6. 280 million ppl in the country they all can’t be the same. I fetishes are more common than ppl think.

7. Weirdos even you pretty Mike, people like me still find it difficult why a comrade like you go dey answer "Pretty" Mike and why you love to carry like 6girls to patties at a time.

8. That pregnancy one is my man for you. To God be the glory, he gave his life to God and again, age has taken over.

1. Anon, God bless you as you bring full gist as chronicle. Do you mean he is turned on when you are pregnant or that he chases after other pregnant women?๐Ÿคฏ. Once again God bless you๐Ÿ™

2. That’s how they all do. Use their youth to do nonsense and then “serve God” later. Things wey women dey see for marriage

3. Am back Lord
      Am back to you oh Lord
      You've been calling me to come back and
      Am back to you finally

9. Chika(hello iya boys)24 February 2024 at 13:01

Pretty Mike
    What does he do for a Living?

Him that carry beautiful pregnant women to a wedding
    He never talk him own finish.

1. My mind dey tell me say na himself he dey talk about. Maybe person wan cast am, so he quickly drop lamba wey go make am sound like blackmail when e sup. Sick and madt people claiming rabbish fetishism disorder๐Ÿ˜’

10. Nawao, things dey really occur for this life wey we gather dey so

11. Pretty Mike this is your story, you are weird like that. Abi no be you weh deh carry pregnant women catch cruise!