Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thursday #blessedday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #awesomeGOD #dontletthesungodown

Good Morning...

Have a Blessed day today and dont forget to gift someone a reason to smile and be happy......

E go be....

✌️✌️✌️✌️

204 comments:

1. I have a LOT of Naming Ceremonies to attend in November, God willing! 🚢
    Valentine lovers, Una Gudu Morning...πŸ™„
    #ALiSpeaks

1. 🀣🀣🀣 you are funny

2. Off the mic πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

3. Who told you people still gbensh in this hard times?

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣e go plenty o.

Deheroine, Dey play.

5. Who gbenshes in this hot weather?

6. My dear people are running away from pregnancy this season. Pampers and sma gold no be anybody mate

7. Lol @Ryah 🀣🀣🀣
      Ali B himself gbenshes regularly in this heat, didn't you read his comment about the super eagles on Monday SP?

8. off the mic........ good morning

9. Kano is not hot compared to Lagos.

10. Teemah: "Ali B himself gbenshes regularly in this heat,..." πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Who tell you say where I dey hot? You nor dey read news say snow dey cover people for Canada?
      How are y'all doing in Naija by the way? Stay safe and stay gbenshed. πŸ˜‚

11. Zaram: when people say there's a casting down, we shall say there's a lifting up....😁

2. Good Morning,

INCREMENTAL PROGRESS

You can’t learn a new language overnight. But you can learn two or three new words each day.

You can’t jump instantly over a 300-foot hill. Yet you can walk up one side and down the other without too much trouble.

Everything you seek to do is going to require some effort over time. When you take the necessary time, and make the appropriate effort, just about anything is possible.

It’s not usually going to be quick or easy, maybe not particularly simple. Still, with sufficient persistence, you can work your way from where you are to where you wish to be.

In doing so, you’re likely to face more challenges than some people would face, and probably less than others. Rather than wasting your time obsessing over the unfairness of that reality, put your energy into the achievement itself, every chance you get.

Each moment is an opportunity for incremental progress. Make wise use of all those opportunities that continually arrive.

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord grant you divine audience on this day of mercy for timely visitation and help...

May the Lord grant answers of peace and daily acceptance at the throne of God throughout this season and beyond...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed, peaceful and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

4. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF PART 124

POSITIVE PROJECTION

Positive projection refers to a psychological phenomenon where individuals attribute positive qualities, emotions, or intentions to others, often based on their own positive mindset or experiences. It involves projecting one's own optimistic outlook onto someone else, assuming they share similar positive characteristics. This cognitive bias can influence perceptions and interactions, fostering a more optimistic and harmonious social environment.
    Examples of positive projection include:

1.) Assuming Good Intentions: Believing that others always have positive intentions, even in ambiguous situations.

2.) Overlooking Flaws: Ignoring or downplaying the flaws or mistakes of others because of a generally positive perception.

3.) Attributing Competence: Assuming that others are competent or skilled based on limited information or a positive past experience.

4.) Expecting Cooperation: Anticipating that others will collaborate and work well together, assuming a shared commitment to success.

5.) Idealizing Relationships: Seeing relationships through a positive lens, emphasizing the good aspects and minimizing conflicts or disagreements.

6.) Projecting Happiness: Assuming that others are happy and content, especially if the individual projecting positivity feels that way.

7.) Optimistic Predictions: Expecting positive outcomes for others, even in situations with uncertainty or potential challenges.

It's worthy to note that while positive projection can enhance social interactions, it may also lead to misunderstandings if not tempered with a realistic understanding of individual differences and potential challenges.

5. Follow His Counsel And You'll Always Win!!
    Acts 16:6-7.

"The Holy Spirit has a voice, and He speaks to you from the Word. Whenever He speaks, He speaks wisdom, for the Word of God is the Wisdom of God! That’s why it’s so important for you to learn and know God’s Word."

"He never says anything outside the Word. Whatever He tells you is always in sync with the written Word and consistent with God’s will for your life."

Dear Father, I thank you for the Holy Spirit who has come to live in me, and guides me in the path of your perfect will. My life is an unending stream of the miraculous because I’m totally yielded to His guidance and promptings from within, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    See ehh I have never received a val gift before or atleast spend val with someone special but I no someday everything will change. Normally on vals day after the day hustle I always stay indoors in my room and press my phone and view WhatsApp status, so yesterday I was just indoor as usual in my room pressing my phone, boom from nowhere my cousin brother called me to come out somewhere and hangout with his wife and kids, see speed I use freshen up and change up ehh, I even got to the location before them. Lol.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Cousin*
      You don't add brother or sister to it. You can say "male cousin" or "female cousin".
      Great you had fun

2. May someone special come your way.

3. TRIPLE C VALENTINE IS EVERYDAY AND TODAYFEBRUARY 15th I ASK WILL U BE MY VAL?

4. Paris, run o

5. Good to know you had fun.

7. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    Abba father,we pray this morning, may everything that is not working out for us begin to receive the touch of the Almighty God in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we pray that all we long for,our God will supply all our needs, according to his riches in glory,
    Lord,our heart is full of gratitude, not because we have gotten to where we wanted to be, but because we are not where we used to be and we say may your holy name be praised in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?

#ThrowbackThursday
    #ThrillingThursday
    #ThankfulThursday

9. Good morning everyone

10. Good morning family. What are the possible questions to be asked in a written test for the position of a PA.. please help a sister my interview is in few days.. thanks

1. Sis,use Google,good luck,beautiful πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. Read up on the duties and responsibilities of a PA to CEO,/General manager,etc in so and so organization (insert the type of organization) whether hotel, telecoms company, etc
      Also read up on current affairs, basic English and mathematics (like the one for common entrance)
      Lastly, read up on the organization itself and know some basic things about it like when it was established, it's management board, what they are into.
      Best of luck

3. I forgot to add, if it's a multinational, expect questions on Quantitative reasoning.

4. By 1:pm come on the FAQ post and ask

5. Read your CV again and be conversant with the dates/years in every certificate because you will be asked to introduce yourself.
      If you have worked before, why are you leaving your former company?
      Have a good knowledge of the new company. Product/service company. Be current with events. Remember to be confident even when you don't know the answer. Try and say something

6. Please, be ensure to google the company to ascertain it's not this neolife people cause they are always all about PA position to deceive people.

7. Zaram, read again, the poster said it's a written test, they don't ask all of that in a written interview but verbal interview

11. Good morning everyone πŸŒ„
    Omoo the heat ehnnn...God please help us oh

12. God please restore the joy of Nigerians. yesterday was so bleh in town, unlike this time previous years you will see people rocking red and white everywhere you look, but yesterday you can count how many on the tip of your finger

1. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. People don't need to wear red, everywhere is already red.

3. DeHeroine, funny but true.

4. So true
      I wore red yesterday to my kids school, I felt awkward. I could count with my eyes, people that wore red or white or both. People were just giving me that look of "see this one"
      I had to go back home and change into something else before going to my place of business.

5. It's well. Na good dey everybody mind.

6. Teemah G πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I went to fix my phone yesterday and one girl passed and hailed one of the guys wishing him a happy val, you need to see as guys there verbally attacked the girl.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      one told her val kill you there they said country hard and you are wishing val.

13. You don’t need a lot of friends, you just need the right ones.

14. Good morning my darlings. Last night/early this morning was really cold, and I loved it, cos the heat these days eh, no be am. Blowing y'all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Have a wonderdul day today.

1. 😘😘😘😘

2. You too beautiful, 😘😘😘

3. πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. NN 😘😘😘😘😘
      Thanks dear BB😘😘😘😘😘
      Paris baibay♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

5. Osundi darling ♥️♥️♥️
      B J 😘😘😘

15. May the spirit of the lord come down upon our lives and business in Jesus name..Amen.

16. Good morning house. pls & pls am not an imposter Stella & bvs, am anon lover of Paris πŸ₯° I don't have an id & I don't want to create any
    How can I be impersonating d woman am trying to win over? it doesn't make any sense. whoever that is doing that should stop

1. Go with your “am am” Abeg 🧐

Sluttychic.

2. I think it's a woman doing this. There is no man here that writes "am am" but we have plenty females doing that

17. Thinking of the different meals to combine for my kids every morning for the day in their bag pack to school can be so confusing. I've been checking online for more ways to do this and all I can say is, it is well. Phew!

Good morning my people. ,πŸ’•

1. That thing is so tiring Cynthia. When you now see sef, one of them might not like the food. Nah wa.

Good morning to you. Have a good day sis.

2. You can say that again,my last two kids,drew their meal plans
      Monday yam and/sauce
      Tuesday spaghetti jollof
      Wednesday rice and stew
      Thursday macaroni and sauce
      Friday jollof rice

18. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 46!!!!
    Thank You Lord Jesus

19. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Lord, for your divine healing upon me πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

20. Good morning
    How was your Valentine's day celebration?
    In the evening, I took my daughter out to Chicken Republic and bought ice cream, chicken and chips for both of us. I also got her a colourful handbag for outings. Got home, bathed and slept.

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday.

22. Good morning SDKville
    Now that Euphoria of "falantine" has died downπŸ˜…,remember that every day is a day to show love,not just on one special day.
    Have a blissful day fam,one love❤❤❤

23. The heat overnight was something else, NEPA now kuku carry light, I had to be fanning my madam throughout I couldn't get enough sleep , feeling so sleepy right now and there's light now, one mind is telling me to sleep small but I can't afford it because today na market .

1. me I was up all night, fell asleep around 5am when it started getting a bit warm.
      the heat is beyond terrible, opened all the windows and door still nothing

2. Sorry o. We dey still enjoy the harmattan,it came back last night and we didn't feel the absence of light.

3. @anon , the heat is too much, I had to be drinking water at midnight

@zaram, thanks so much. Amen,it is well

@osundi, thanks. Una dey enjoy oo. Na serious heat we face here

24. I just gave birth yesterday and I was given an episiotomy, the pain is driving me nuts. I have taken all the pain relief prescribed plus used the numbness spray but mehn the pain no be here. My bundle of joy is the only analgesic that is effective. Mothers una dey try.

1. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Sorry sis,you will be fine,just don't stress yourself,use your medications,take lots of fruits and vegetables,stay hydrated and lastly don't use very very hot water as sitz bath and ensure you seat inside the bath.

Congratulations sis!God bless the new born.

3. Awwwh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ blessed Jehovah,may your name be praised.
      Congratulations. So happy for you.

4. Congratulations Queen...God bless you and the baby,Ameen.

5. CongratsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Sorry about the pain.

6. Congratulations to you.

Sorry about the pain. Get someone to assist you and get some rest.

7. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God be praised.
      Congratulations dearest. Take it easy on yourself. You will be fine soon.

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and keep your newborn πŸ™Œ I pray for your quick recovery

9. Thank you my people.

10. Congratulations strong woman πŸ˜˜πŸ’• so sorry about the painsπŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Congratulations dear πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Congratulations sis,it will go with time,be consistent with your sit bath

13. Congratulations Super Woman 🎊. God bless your baby πŸ™

14. Congratulations 🎊. May God the bless the baby and the family.

15. Congratulations
      Sorry about the pain

16. Congratulations,
      To God be the glory

25. List of people that will be pregnant
    during as a result of Valentine knacking.

If you hear your name pls
    answer present ma.

Omolara
    Omolola
    Omowunmi
    Olajumoke
    Mary
    Esther
    Arike
    Ashake
    Adebisi
    Abike
    Itunnu
    Fatimoh
    Rashidat
    Victoria
    Chioma
    Azeezat
    Peace
    Labake
    Tosin
    Loveth
    Hannah
    Odunayo
    Busayo
    Mercy
    Margret
    Temitope
    Aminat
    Titilayo
    Ifeoma
    Sherifat
    Sarah
    Boma
    Stella
    Aishat
    Joy
    Ife
    Seun
    Bisola
    Rose
    Folake
    Folashade
    Nnenna
    Ruth
    Omolade
    Funke
    Queen
    Deborah
    Jennifer
    Favour
    Temitope
    Opeyemi
    Ijeoma
    Yetunde
    Tinuke
    Tolulope
    Ramota
    Chinyere
    Anike
    Josephine
    Bukola
    Debby
    Bolu
    Bose
    Onyinye
    Omolola
    Adanma
    Ajike
    Blessing..
    Damilola
    Olanike
    Asake
    Alice
    Ajoke
    Yemisi
    Temmy
    Gift
    Wuraola
    Aderonke
    Chidinma
    Precious
    Grace
    Maryam
    Rose
    Tolu
    Funmilayo
    Arike
    Princess
    Ugochi
    Esther
    Yetunde
    Ganiyat
    Oluchi
    If you didn't see your name on this list wait, second batch will be out tomorrow...

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      you even had to write Temitope twice,I guess they should be expecting twins niyen oooo

2. They didn't do anything, the weather is too hot, except maybe people like Stella, her own location is cold

3. Abeg You.
      You so want Rose to be Pregnant that You wrote her Name twice.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”.
      Try Next Year!!

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Men and women are running away from pregnancy. Economy no good

6. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. 🀣🀣🀣

8. See my name for there oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€”, onu 7thr year family planning so belle for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The struggle for Nin validation is real in warri 😭😭😭. I don Taya

9. I saw Shooter's name up there too 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. My name dey there, but where the belle wan come from? Bluetooth??

11. Dey play πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. WINNER, YES I AM!15 February 2024 at 08:27

Good morning all. May we be blessed beyond our imagination as we step out today.AMEN

27. Tremendous Thursday to y'all 😘😘

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

28. God help and bless every parents,I know we take some decisions because we lack funds.
    Yesterday night,my son was gisting me about three of his classmates that have stopped bringing food,snacks or money to school.
    When I asked why,he said ,his friends said their parents can only afford for them to eat in the morning and drink water through out school,that he and some of his classmates used to share their snacks with them.
    Water dropped from my eyes because even little children are not left out from this economic crises.

It is well!

29. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

While others were celebrating Val yesterday, I was at home mourning my Parish Priest that died on Tuesday after a brief illness πŸ’”πŸ’”. My heart is broken. Yesterday was ash wednesday, we were reminded that we are dust and one day, we shall return to dust. Let's us do the right things and follow the right paths because, we live as if we're never going to die and die as if we've never lived...only will we be remembered by the things we did on earth ...the impact we made...the legacy we left.
    He was a good man, full of wisdom and intelligence. He lived a life worthy of emulation, he was a great man who built a Masterpiece in my Parish. Millions of people will never stop saying good of him. I pray that he joins the Angels and Saints to praise and worship God forever and ever, Amen

1. May his soul find rest.
      I remember when one of our parish priests died many years ago, everyone cried!!
      He was such a humble and kind man, I haven’t met his type till date.
      Life is short!!

Sluttychic.

2. Ehya so sorry for the death of your priest. May his soul rest in peace.

3. My condolences
      May his soul rest in peace

4. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

30. People who love themselves, don’t hurt other people. The more we hate ourselves, the more we want others to suffer. May we learn to have self love and to love others unconditionally.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we are hale and hearty this morning? I wish us a day filled with love. Stay safe.

31. A thief was hacked to death this morning in my neighborhood.
    Good morning great people. Stay safe. No go do pass yourself people are not smiling.

32. Good morning everyone.

Have a good day people.

33. I don't understand something, why do we have the Ramadan start date on Google and other calenders, then the Sultan of sokoto will now announce it here after allegedly sighting the moon?

1. Wait, Muslim bvs will come and answer you
      🀣🀣

2. I think its the tradition here

34. Good morning to everyone in the house.

35. Good morning everyone 😘
    Thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Lord I'm grateful for you kept my heart alive.

Harmattan thank you for listening to my plea and you came back to kd tthis morning. Please don't go yet.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Good morning the cheerful one πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Do have a great day ahead.

36. Moving from one house to another especially if it is rented is not an easy thing. Those people that relocate especially with children i don't know how they are able to do it. Trying to settled down in the new apartment everyday one issue or the other. I fear not to break down cos my eyes has seen pepper since the beginning of this year.

Good morning all! I have missed SDK comments lol

1. Sorry sis,take your time,if you don't have enough funds to sort or furnish the place to your taste for now,just do the most important ones and as for the kids they will adjust.
      If there school isn't far from this new place,they can still continue but if it's too far,also take your time to look for a good school and prepare their minds before they resume.
      All the best!

37. One Ekuke (local breed) dog near us gave birth. The owner started going from house to house to inform people and ask if they are interested in buying puppy. When asked how much, she said 15k, 10k last.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Ekuke puppies that they used to dash people in the past?

I will now go and buy a liability that I will be feeding for nothing in this hard country, not like it is a foreign breed whose puppies one can use to make money in future

1. Hustle thingsπŸ˜„,they won't sell those foreign ones for 15k nah.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Reminds me of that my neighbor's dog, the one that the jobless husband brought home towards ending of last year. The dog is pregnant according to what I'm hearing. The dog's age should be about 6months old by now cause it was still a small crying puppy when the man brought it home and the wife refused to feed it, thereby causing fight.
      I overheard some neigbours saying heat is disturbing the pregnant dog just like it disturbs pregnant humans and that it is making it to be aggressive. This one too is local dog, no economic value at all.

38. Be patient, things happen in God's timing, not ours

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Money dey where e dey in this country.
    While some were complaining of lack, some threw parties to celebrate Valentine. I witnessed two in my area yesterday.
    May God provide for us to live comfortably.

41. Good morning everyone 😍😍