Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Ogala Drags Pastor Chris Okafor Over Money Issues + Calls Him FAKE

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Actress Doris Ogala Drags Pastor Chris Okafor Over Money Issues + Calls Him FAKE

Nollywood talented actress and social media 'voltron' made a post on Instagram calling out Pastor Chris Okafor the leader and founder of the Mountain of Liberation and Miracle Ministry.. She alleged that he likes to use people but has met his waterloo with her....She says she needs her money and someone should help her warn him....

16 comments:

1. it.. what really transpired between you both.

I no dey believe half bake drama

2. Tell the full story or remain quiet please

3. Wetin he buy from you.
    Wetin you sell to am.
    Wetin you do for am
    Which unpaid work lead to the debt.
    What type of contract dey between una two. Na oral or documentary. Wey the documents if documentary.
    You lend am money? When, how, what for.
    You pay am money for job not done?
    What kind of job.

Give answers before we go ask the man for him side of the story. Otherwise, e be like say na him next crusade advertising you dey do for am.

4. When you wanted to give him money, you didn't ask us if you can go ahead and give him money. Now that the chips are down you are crying, please take your cry out of social media.

5. When you wanted to give him money, you didn't ask us if you can go ahead and give him money. Now that the chips are down you are crying, please take your cry out of social media.

6. How ya money take enter him hand

7. Affair gone wrong.

8. Nollywood actress has done movies with pastor as a leading role

9. When the going was smooth you didn't inform us, we don't need to hear now that is going is rough.

10. He is fake, he is fake, I repeat he is fake!!!

11. Make Dem no mess with.her ooo. She dey crase