Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Ilebaye Shares Never Seen Before Photos

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Ilebaye Shares Never Seen Before Photos

She shared these shocking photos with the caption ''You don’t become a star. You are either one or you are not. I am the STAR''

24 comments:

1. I'm not surprised, she no kuku like to wear clothe right from timeπŸ˜ƒ

2. What is this

1. She still dey? The most unpopular BBN winner ever, and na all star she win fa. Hian

3. Omo, see as I open mouth as I see the second pishure!
    Hmmmm!

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 March 2024 at 12:39

If it didn't dey it didn't dey, stop forcing it.

5. I love love love ilebaye, our premier Gen Z baddie.

Girl na spec you be.

6. Star beer or star spangled banner?

7. Ta lo so pe ko po ke? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. BV Osundi na ndi Bayetribe FC, a na m e kele oπŸ€©πŸ™Œ. Udo di. Abeg make I go admire my Ike$ new fashion store and house again abeg✌. My boy too is winning post-show. God really hear my prayer on top that boy head and I am so happy and πŸ™.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I'm so happy for your boy Ike, I wish him more wins.

8. Chika(hello iya boys)10 March 2024 at 16:20

Rubbishing

9. Singing# Sabi girls no dey too like cloth#

10. Na so it dey startπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ