Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Niger State Governor Umaru Bago's Viral Photo Kneeling Before President Tinubu

Saturday, March 09, 2024

Niger State Governor Umaru Bago's Viral Photo Kneeling Before President Tinubu

Niger State Governor, Umaru Bago, paid a visit to President Bola Tinubu on Thursday March 7, 2024 at the Presidential Villa in Abuja,and this photo emerged from the visit.......
Days before the visit the governor bashed Nigeria for accepting graisn from war torn Ukraine...Netizens argue that he went to beg ....
This image captures a moment that reflects both respect and political dynamics, and leaves room for the viewer to interpret whatever meaning they deem fit...

17 comments:

1. Both of them don chop belleful e no concern me

2. Stella,

Don't I just like you😁😁 you're very good at what you do.

Don't mind the naysayers. Asiwaju is doing very and extremely well and the Niger state governor has gone to appreciate him after praising Peter Obi at the leadership award ceremony and he was quickly invited to the villa for questioning allegedly.

But then, as a true Yoruba, he should have dobale naaa.

1. You this boy

2. Bago isn’t yoruba na, Tj.

3. Niger state... Yoruba governor.... This is your problem. Your starkly limited knowledge of Nigeria and even your area of study.

Why was Obi calling his senior brother Daddy? Is it not to get to where he wants to go?

3. I wasn't at all surprised to see this disgraceful pic. Once I heard he agree with PO about the donation from Ukraine, as a typical Ngerian politheifcian he has to show his continued loyalty

4. I remember when i was in law sch, i came back to my state to sign my form. I went to the attorney general’s office to see him for the signing, after all pleasantries, he signed and when we came out, his staff that led me into the office, was querying me on why i greeted the AG standing. That i was supposed to kneel down, i told him i curtsied, i wasn’t going to kneel down to greet him when i am in my black and white and i came for an official assignment, not like i came to greet him. The man just looked at me disgustingly and said, na wa ooh and to think he is even ur father’s frnd. I jst kept quiet, cos that man wasn’t ready to understand what i was telling him. So them all these things na eye service oo. No be say ee rch heart.

5. O Lord let my enemies bow before me.

6. See as my own governor dey disgrace us. Anyway his just being respectful.

7. Jago stays mad. A very mad guy.

8. There's nothing bad in this, is only y generation that has no respect for elders that sees this as disgrace we are cultured people especially nupes