Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Wetin God No Fit Do No Exist..

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

Pidgin Post - Wetin God No Fit Do No Exist..

See as dem surround Marie and Moses dey pray...... If devul no dey fear make e near dia marriage!
Abeg no ask me whether all of dem na real pastor, bible say wia two or three people gather like this, God dey dia!

16 comments:

1. Heard a lady that grew up in Baba adeboy house is now in her third marriage, and Charlie boy is still very married . Everything na grace

2. One of dem fit be a wife beater, a serial lover, someone's sugar daddy etc. Be careful who you allow to lay hands on you o.

3. Saw the video where Moses swallowed his wife mouth all in the name of kiss, i still feel disgusted while thinking about it lol.
    Meanwhile let everyone go and rest biko the real deal is both of them in the marriage no be all this eyes service.

1. It wasn't his fault. The lady is taller than him so when he tried to kiss her, their lips did not align properly. Her lips were above his own so he had to use his hand to hold her head and raise his lips to meet hers while trying to kiss her.

2. Chika (hello iya boys)6 March 2024 at 19:45

Marie for bend joorr🤣🤣
      This marriage is Anointed already..

4. Too much of everything is bad. Some of them might be swearing sef.

5. I am honestly happy for Moses. I pray for all the gospel music artist. May God always show himself mighty on their behalf.

6. Congratulations to them.

But that picture up there no mean say Satan no go enter if them leave their door open.

7. Satan is already defeated in this marriage.

8. Some of them might swearing made me laugh they have turned the whole thing to crusade.

9. Best of luck to them in their marriage

10. Their marriage is blessed in Jesus name