Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Deji Morafa Announces He Is Now A Registered Pharmacist In The US

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Reality TV Star Deji Morafa Announces He Is Now A Registered Pharmacist In The US

This is indeed great news!!!

36 comments:

1. Congratulations to him 💐💐💐💐💐

2. Wow! Congratulations Deji 👋

3. This handsome guy from BBN. Congratulations. 🎉

4. Congratulations 🎊. More to come.

5. Congratulations 🎊 👏 I can't wait to finish nursing school, gain some work experience and move to the USA. God I've seen what you are doing for others. I have total faith in you🙏🏽

1. May He answer our prayers and guide us in our relocation dreams in Jesus name. Amen.

6. Well done Deji. This is much better than chasing bbm reality TV fame. Vee and tolanibaj really need to rethink and restrastrategize

1. I concur.
      Congrats Deji.
      Remain focused.

Bbnaija is calling for auditioning. Hmmm.
      Where's Ilebaye?

7. Congrats 🎉

8. Congratulations 🎉

9. Exmays doing great . Congratulations

10. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118628 March 2024 at 14:02

Congratulations to him.

11. And so the fade starts,soon he will be forgotten unless he finds time to make noise on social media so that nigerians will know that he still exits,life abroad is mostly a life of mediocrity but una dey always pretend.

1. So, must everybody make noise online so as not to be forgotten? Smh. Those that have been making noise like chiwawa, what has it gotten them? Everybody must not be Rachel or Phyna, they can choose to be a Miracle too. Live and let's live.

Congratulations handsome

2. As social media did not work for him, shouldn't he take his career serious? Will you be the one to feed him?
      He made the best decision in my opinion, not everyone will make money from social media and thats totally fine.
      His earning as a pharmacist in the US is not exactly bad, considering the fact he can sustain that for years from now unlike social media reign that lasts for a few years at the most.

3. His annual gross salary and sign on bonus is almost twice what Phyna got in naira (N100mil) as a US licensed pharmacist. The most successful folks are not on social media, only the loudest people. He does not need social media hype.

12. Who dey chop my comments for this blog sef? I nor dey do sycophant comments for anybody o,na real unadulterated truth I dey write o.

13. Congratulations nurse Deji

1. Not a nurse, a Pharmacist…. They make much more than nurses

14. Chika (hello iya boys)28 March 2024 at 15:22

Congratulations

15. Congratulations Deji! Let me take my reading serious ehhh, need to write mine in October.

16. I wanted to say "as men of honor,we join hands". I now realized it's the US. Congrats Pharm. E no easy.

17. Stable high income with which to build generational wealth in peace and dignity while touching lives positively. Good choice bro.