Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada Tells Married Women To Lay Curses On Their Husband's Side Chics

Monday, March 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada Tells Married Women To Lay Curses On Their Husband's Side Chics

Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada made a post ranting about several things.....
She advised married women to lay heavy curses on their husband's side chics.
She questioned why anyone would knowingly date a married man and if they enjoyed being the source of another woman's pain.

38 comments:

1. Yea, the side chic is the problem. The man does not know he is married ba. 🙄

1. Don't mind this confused gender, people that can't reason well without their preek interrupting, abeg as long as I'm concerned, the man is the real culprit here because the sidechick is not committed to any one...
      Married men concentrate on your wives simple.

2. ChIka (hello iya boys)4 March 2024 at 13:26

Chaii
      Sometimes nah hunger dey make single ladies date married man o...
      It is well oooo

3. Iya boys, true, some might the hunger but it’s mostly greed. By the time the married man outlines all he will do for them: fund their trips to Dubai or uk, get them an exclusive apartment, car , monthly allowance and personal upkeep which might extend to their dependents, they agree to the adultery. It’s quite sad 😔

2. She made a whole lot of sense. While single ladies should stay away from married men, married men should also endeavour to respect their marital vows. It's not a hard thing to do.

3. The curse will only be effective on the side chick and not on the married man,that broke a vow?? 🙄🙄🙄

4. She is right, but why the curse. The best thing to do is to focus on yourself. Develop a tough skin, do something that will take your mind of the issue. For mother's that have children in school or higher institution that alone occupied our mind. When you know that those children needs money over there . I won't have time to think of anything

5. AHH..
    Make them no go curse 'our' babes oh😂😂
    If them curse side chics to married men, how man 'un-cursed' babes won remain Kwa🤣🤣
    Them never curse them yet, them don already dey bitter and frustrated, if them come curse them nor?
    God Abeg oh😂🤣

I can bet my left yansh that 95 percent of the single ladies here have also had one or two to do with married man, even the married ones too when they were single..
    I dey talk am with full chest,. Forget all the pretence wey dem dey do for here..

I just dey envy Baba Kelv, nobody go swear for him babe, as him meet am for 'house'.. unless she chop married man money but no drop, which happens rarely.. cos na greed make them dry fall.. the man go calm down dey spend and take you out to go chop fish😂🤣(those girls dey like fish ehhh), first e go ask for kiss, you go give am, him go wire you bah, next he go beg say make him just smooch boobs, because of the money wey you know say him go wire you and you no won lose am, you go gree, next meeting, him go beg say make him just suck boobs, then handjob, head before you know, Una don dey nack..

It works every time

1. 95% mmmh, you could be wrong...

2. Abi o my guy. Which woman fit open mouth curse any side chick? Which woman fit confidently talk say she never be side chick before? When dem be dey run format dem no know say one day e go be dere turn to share? So why the bitterness? Abegi make dem park one side.

3. Dante, I'm 42, got married at 27 and never dated a married. Please stop this fallacy or hasty generalization.
      I usually love your comments.

4. Dante and Dog, I have never and will never date married.
      Have I been approached and made promises by them? Yes! But I will never do such.

5. Dante the hypocrite for ignoring the animals who took a vow

6. And what about the man? 😏

7. Ifu, do you know that God has cursed those who put faith and trust in men? When women learn to place all their hope, faith and worship in God that is when they will experience the best of life. There is no need to curse anyone when God is your true love and the king of your life.

8. Note, you’re not the person to tell me who to curse😂 you don’t expect me to curse my husband knowing the curse will affect me indirectly 😁 na only side chick go collect curses oo and it MUST work 🤣

Fan Emmanuel

1. The man is the problem not the girls

9. Its like Ifu has gotten married?

1. Don't mind her, ogbanje girl..
      These girls that can't practice what they preach!! Yimu

10. Lay a curse to Sude chick's and the man will be parading around and keep jumping from one side 🐔 to another.

Odikwa egwu oo

11. The course start from the husband. Focus on your husband

12. Even before laying curse on them....Curse dey follow Dem already

13. Hmmmmm,as you are laying curses,make sure your hands are clean

14. This is a completely idiotic take. But of course this matter has been completely overflogged so no need even discussing it further.

Anyone who wants to generate traffic to his/her site can just mention husbands with side chicks and then braying, bawling and wailing hens will come crawling out of the woods like retarded banshees baying for blood.

That's what passes for most content these days. Essentially low hanging fruit. Nothing of value to deepen conversation.

1. The male dogs don't do much with their lives as low hanging fruit

15. The curse will not work on the side chick. It will work on your useless husbands that took the vow with you.

16. What about the married man that did not respect his marital vow.

17. Ifu, I hope when married women decided to adhere to your advise, you won't be affected, right?Because that's how you people will call for misfortune and blame others for not helping you out in time of troubles. Tomorrow now, you fans will be hassled for gofundme on issues wey no concern them. No be to dey do cho cho cho for social media. Show workings!

And for those that can't keep to their vows and still expect to get a brownie for being nonchalant. I hope you know the society don't force people to get married like the olden days anymore. You can remain single and live your life. Don't be married and be reckless. If you don't protect what you possess, no one will do that for you. Stay married or remain single.

18. How about the now married women who were ones side chics? How about the married women dating other people’s husbands?

19. No dont curse anyone, not the man and not the side chic. Just leave...

20. You go curse tire if you take up this mindset. What happens to your curses when you have children of your own? Will they escape pay back for the curses you levelled on someone else’s child? We live in a cause and effect world, everything returns to the sender eventually whether good or evil.

21. Married men are the problems. If you claim not to know, good luck to you. The one in my compound showed me pictures of a lady he is dating simply because his wife just gave birth and he cannot sleep with her yet. He was bragging and telling me he is a man and should not be sex starved.

1. Statistic show pregnancy is the period most likely to cause cheating and DV.

22. If you are angry at the curses, you are obviously one of the wicked side chicks. You can catch the curses or stay away from married men you shameless side chicks.

Dibia Alphonsus

1. The male hyenas are a nasty joke

23. The same energy used in praying for the side chick can be put into praying for the husband too, so his 'kinikan' will not rise whenever he wants to do the do with the side chicks. But whenever it comes to his wife he will be fit and ready to perform... And by the time this happens like three or four times, for someone who has sense will know it's no longer ordinary and begin to seek for help and also prayers.
    Maybe if it starts happening this way, the rate at which their husbands cheat will stop.

24. Curse who exactly, what about the man who is the architect of the problem.