Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Visits Her Future MIL And They Lock Lips

Monday, March 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Visits Her Future MIL And They Lock Lips

Mercy visited her future Mother in law and both of them were photographed as they locked lips......

42 comments:

1. Hmmm….
    Ok now it’s giving doing too much 😏

2. The picture above shows that her future mother-in-law has accepted her into their family. Congratulations to her.

3. Well, I saw the video. It was really heartwarming. Not everyone get the privilege of entering the second family that will accept you and treat you as one of theirs.

But then, I don't understand the kissing part. It would have look less disturbing if it were a peck. I guess she was just overjoyed to get a new daughter.

4. I loved this video more because of all the bashing that has been going on. Love love love it. Wishing her all the best Abeg. Single mothers also deserve love

5. Lovely friendship 🙄🙄🙄

6. The lips were not locked o...just brushed past each other...

7. This kind acceptance so. Well, good for them.

8. Lol🤣🚶🚶

9. The locking of lips thingy is so cringe -worthy

1. This wasn’t lip locking tho

2. They didn't lock lips! My goodness.

10. I love love the video until the kissing part which i find cringe

1. Makasson,

Did we watch the same video? It was a fleeting peck.

Very fleeting!

11. No wonder lamba wan die
    She's loved and accepted
    The narcissist can't accept that she won't have need for him. His narcissistic mindd reads this as discard.lol
    Nne God will protect your husband because this lamba I can't trust him. He will keep fighting but God senior am

12. Haba SDK
    Why exaggerating? They did not lock lips, you made it look like they kissed french kiss. It was a peck on the lips 🤣

13. Beautiful mother and daughter in love

14. The would be mother inlaw accepted her wholeheartedly but the kissing on the lips is somehow to me.

15. 😂🤣😹
    Queen is giving the show

16. The low cut of the mother, and kissing on the lips.
    The MIL might just be a vintage lesbian who had to go into a heterosexual relationship because she lives in a homophobic country.
    My opinion, which could be wrong.

1. You echoed my thoughts.

2. 12:58,

Hello Lamba/Lambas sister/etc

17. It is well with the Guy (SIMP) who returned back to her. A lady you dated in 2016 who got preggy along the way to another man? Now you've got a baby daddy drama in the equation.. Good luck SIMP!!!

Dibia Alphonsus

1. The stories y’all manufactured to suit ur wicked narrative 😂😂😂😂

2. Its unbelievable, how someone announcing her engagement dey cause tears. Nor be even say she tag the exbestie like the other Otondo.

@Eka, me I am just happy that the 'NONSIMP LAMBA' at least made a show of wanting custody of his FEMALE infant daughter, because the antifemale wave was almost a cause for concern.
      This one dey hustle for giveaway in female owned blog by gaslighting tactic. Visiting to bash women na their cashcow in seeking attention.
      Waka go male-dominated blog, mba, giveaway nor dey dia. Ok write in a witty, intelligent and sophisticated manner indicating an active brain active, whosai, mind barely functional.
      It is well o!

3. Resident temperamental clown already has too many candidates

Dibia misogyny no dey pay, na sign of low IQ

Copy Martins and be a useful man

4. 15:19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. ChIka (hello iya boys)4 March 2024 at 13:22

😁😁😁

19. I love this..
    All the best to her.

20. Queen, I love this

Abeg, Add atarodo to the Pepper mix. Let the haters Cry 😭 😭