Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy Reveals What He Feels Like Doing

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Singer Burna Boy Reveals What He Feels Like Doing

24 comments:

1. Further reason I don't like you till tomorrow, silly talker.

1. Like you have others too who will never like you. That life for you.

2. Shebii anon!!! But I don't go about wanting to shit or pee on my haters, that's the difference.

2. Which kain talk be dia? Mtcheeew

1. Arrogant and foolish childish talk

3. Y r all these celebs so rude. Must y'all be arrogant cos of u have money...Same thin with that Wizkid. Tufiakwa!!!...

4. Immature statement. The way you don't like some people, is the way some people don't like you.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Odogwu!... who dey zu!
    Rant joor, we dey your back..

6. Burna the trouble maker. Mama Burna pls. seize that phone again your boy is loosing it again.

1. You go finish this "again" whey everybody dey manage na

7. His mum needs to bring him to order.

8. Just make your good music

9. World best,kilode Bayi?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. It is not your fault ,it is the money you have ,enjoy your fantasy

1. Which fantasy,Wetin he smoke?

2. Which fantasy,Wetin he smoke?

11. Getat, pride goes before a fall, as much as I like this guy but e too talk rubbish

12. He forgot to write copied