Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kizz Daniel Announces Wife's Endorsement Deal

Monday, March 11, 2024

Singer Kizz Daniel Announces Wife's Endorsement Deal

Singer Kizz Daniel has announced that his wife bagged an endorsement deal recently....
He posted ''Congrats Wifey @mrsanidugbe on bagging your first endorsement deal
-''

32 comments:

1. Is she the same woman that had twins for him?

1. Ywys. She is the one

2. Are y'all sure that this lady is the same one that had the twins for him?!

This lady doesn't look like the lady who bore the twins for him o
      The twins' mom is a very young girl/lady
      She used to dance in some videos of his
      He was referring to her as "bestie"
      Bestie became bedmate

This lady here looks older than the baby mama

3. She's actually the one please.

Congratulations Wifey ❤️

2. Wifey congratulations. 🎉

Comot cap make we see your face na.

3. Congratulations Mrs Anidugbe💐

And her followers be rising like garri ijebu

4. Just like that Kizz is out of the market

1. Abi na now dem go dey rush am pass?

5. Congrats to her

6. Congratulations

7. Good. Congratulations to them

8. May the good Lord help you to overcome your smoking addiction

1. Work on your own vices and leave him alone

9. This is what DAVIDO should’ve done for chioma.

1. Chioma no get her own head and sense ni? Blind from soap in her eyes yet swimming in the river, with all the opportunities in front of her. Let her not have sense like you and be waiting for people to do things for her. Oniranu!