Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Woman crush Wednesday hailings....

IN HOUSE BLAH BLAH BLAH
How is everyone this beautiful woman crush Wednesday? How is the day going?There is something you people do on this space that i need una to stop....Please you all should stop accusing people of double ID or trying to scam me...let anyone that wants to scam me have a chance of doing so without being trolled..let them try and see if its easy.......live and let live!.
Let me settle four people today.....who are those fasting? please indicate with your IDs, whether you are Muslim or Christian please indicate and i will pick the lucky four...scammers are also allowed to indicate.....
ZEEONE RANT BEGINS AGAIN
Wait Joda born girl pikin? e get one small cute girl wey be Jalal daughter but i no sabi yet who born am but e be like Joda
Hmm the big Prince salim wicked oooo, so tey vex dey show for him eyes..na wah ooooooooooo...
E get strong mind pass him papa and mama join together
Wait ooooooooooooooo Adam khan pikin grow up exactly like am and also get evil mind..He dey plan revenge as well for him papa death...wetin go happen to am? just two days wey i miss and na so so drama everywhere...ah ah
Salim was 10 years when they sent him away and he was away for 7 years and the return is so horrible eh that i wish he wouldnt have returned...he is stuck on hard drugs as well
I don see the big anakali with 100 teeth for her mouth...why this people teeth too dey plenty for mouth? just be like part of their things oh....Siddart papa get up to 500 teeth for mouth too.
The giveaway i mentioned up there is because my Zeeone station is back ......
You are free to angry me now, please angry me!!!...LOL
Have a nice day....
I am still food fasting for some day

######################

LESSONS OF LIFE*
- Always remember that you can grow without destroying others.*
- Always remember that your dreams can be fulfilled without sabotaging others.*
- Always remember that nobody must go down for you to rise.*
- Always remember that nobody must be shamed or embarrassed for your smile to be sustained.*
- Always remember that while others are rising, you can also rise.*
- Always remember that finding satisfaction in the pain of others will never bring you true happiness.*
- Always remember that what you wish others is a prayer for yourself.*
- Become the good fire that genuinely lights up others, not one that ruins the joy, goodwill, and expectation of others.*
- Never take delight in causing pain or sponsoring the tears of another.*
- Never spread unverified information about others. You never know tomorrow. Life is uncertain.*
-Never use the position you occupy 2day to frustrate others, for you never can tell what will happen

'''###################

181 comments:

1. "Give what belongs to ceaser to ceaser" Na for who Don chop belleful

As it stands now.. shhhii shiiii ceaser no go see for my hand. no vex, make everybody answer him papa name

To all the beautiful hearted ladies out there🥂

1. ☺ ☺ ☺

2. Naso.
      Mariam

3. Make I stay here King Jerry. Happy women crush Wednesday to all the beautiful women on this blog. Congratulations on the return of your zeeone station o Stella. I am fasting o.

4. Mama Ajasco which of the fasting are you partaking in?
      If I was Stella I would disqualify all those who did not specify which one they are Fasting. People like you this mama Ajasco, Lilly angel and the rest.
      "I am fasting o"
      Just imagine

1. Good afternoon Esther
      How is baby doing?

2. Good afternoon dear
      Congratulations on your new bundle of joy , may God bless and keep the baby 🥰

3. SDK and her memos every day.
    Sannu.

4. When I used to hawk on the street, there was this guy who liked me so much.

He loved to do stuff for me even without asking.

He was that kinda man an average girl would call a "mugu" for always being there without saying his mind.

He wasn't talking $ex with me, which got me more worried because some men won't be that nice to us without being useful in their beds.

I even turned down some offers because they were too much from "just a friend".

I no fit chop money for Lambo when you no dey enter my eye like that.

One day, I had an open conversation with him in his car.

Do you like me? I asked....

He froze for a moment because he didn't see that coming.

That reaction alone suggested that this guy was "m@dly in love" with me.

Stuttering, he replied; I like you but like my sister...

Sister???? I responded while staring at him with weird smiles...

He was almost sweating 😅

I said; Ok oooo, I just asked because the gifts from you doesn't look like what a big brother would just be giving his kid sis at the snap of a finger ooo.... Even this phone???

Him: If God blesses you with me as a wife, I'll be so happy ooo but nne you know na???

Me: 🙄 you want God to bless you with your sister as a wife? But this is almost coming late ooo because immediately you said you liked me as a sister, I just told a guy that I've accepted his relationship proposal.

I showed him the chat (the truth was that, the said guy I allegedly gave response to, was my younger brother😅😅😅)

He just gave a smile in disappointment and left. He stopped taking my calls for long and everything died a natural death.

I never wished to date a man who could not look me in the face and ask me out.

You know why I gave this story????

Dear sisters, it is w!ckedness to watch a man spend a fortune on you when you know that you can never have something to do with the said guy.

Stop those insensitive statements, saying you just took him like a big brother.

Shey you no recognize all the children wey your mama born?

Stop taking advantage of people's good heart simply because they are not outspoken.

When the opposite gender (who is not your homie) begins to make certain sacrifices that crosses the line of "just friends" , begin to ask questions.

A man would never feel used for having $ex with you but would feel used for letting him spend so much on you.

When a man goes this miles, and doesn't ask for your body, he wants you...

Hope this made sense?

Credit
    Ndukwe Otuomasirichi Favour

1. It made sense sha although I won't agree with you 💯.
      There are some guys that can spend on a lady without wanting her or lusting after her.
      I'm a guy btw

2. Love this, preach on. Some ladies need to hear this.

3. Gbamabsolutely
      Well written 👌

5. Good afternoon house..today's weather is making me break my promise of not drinking cold water for now,the weather is very hot and I have drank like 7 cold pure waters like this.God abeg ooo we need rain to calm down this weather..

1. The weather dey very hot 🔥 🥵 here..

2. The weather really hot that I drank 2 chill pure water at a go

6. Good afternoon everyone💕❤💗💙💜💝💟💖💞😘😍

Stella yes I am fasting oooo thanks for the show of love💕❤💗💙💜💝💟💖💞😘😍

7. These days I’d rather buy ingredients and cook than buy from a bukka, those guys are taking the piss right now, the amount I’ll use to buy food will cook me a full meal I’ll eat in two days, let me not even start with rice, that one now is for the “big boys” na we dey do ourselves, Nne na wa o!

1. opooooor 🤪
      Rice for the big boys you say 🤣
      Nne na wa o
      #thefutureiswoman

2. You can say that again,wicked lot,🙄🙄🙄. Since Pepsi International changed normal Pepsi to low sugar,customers ported to big mirinda and big 7up,the distributors changed the prices,crates of Pepsi 3300,crates of mirinda and 7up 3500. Did they supplied separately or you're taking advantage? Very wicked people.

3. So bukka get expensive now?

4. God will help us. I remember those days that rice is only for festive period. I wanna remove rice from my food time table self but wait ooo wetin we go start eating. Everything expensive

8. Dear uncle,

No matter how desperate you are to end the relationship because you've probably had your fill and you're not interested anymore in her, never you open your mouth boldly to tell a woman you have dated for years that “you're not stopping her from marrying anyone who is coming to ask her hand in marriage.”

Never you do that!

That is a very very ungrateful attitude.

So I ask you, all the purposeful men she had turned down while waiting for you, who will go and call them back?

In case you ever made such a statement, just find a way to make peace with her because when you were toasting her, you didn't tell her that her purpose in your life was to come and do escort.

There are many ways to kill a rat bro! If you don't know, ask a rat killer.

There are better breakup lines just like we have better toasting lines. Don't make it sound like she made a mistake being loyal to you all the years even if it's 3 months. Time was involved bro and yes, we should do better by always letting them know the truth. Babe see o, let's just roll o, I am not promising marriage for now but if this and that happens, we might o. It will help her know her state and also plan well and not you making her feel she's the general overseers wife to be.

And truthfully, you and I know that it doesn't take even 3 months for us (men) to decide who we'll end up with.

Don't let a new found love shack you to a point you talk anyhow. An old broom knows every corner of the house. 🖋️ 🖋️ 🖋️

🍂🍂🍂

Credit
    Victor Firdance Page

9. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    I'm not fasting this period.
    May God give the ones fasting more strength and may all secret prayers answered in Jesus name 🙏

10. Una good afternoon o.
    See me enjoying light here. Lol.
    I pray that they maintain this their tempo ni o.

Is gas still #1300 per kg wherever you are at or there is a change in the price?
    Enjoy!

1. Gas is still 1300 per kg in my side.

2. The last time i filled was 1400

3. Gas is still 1300 here in the neighborhood but in gas stations, it's 1200

4. Gas is 1130 per kg in KD, I filled mine yesterday.
      Went to the gas plant with 1400 per kg in mind but what I saw on their price list was 1130.

My 12.5 kg cylinder is filled to the brim, I am covered for the next 3-4 months.

Thank you God for provision.

5. Milkshake's haters will not like that you all replied his comment o.
      Dem go don dey cry like this 😭😭😭

6. Still 1,300 in my area in Lagos

11. Those lessons life above are valid. This life no balance. The table can turn at any time.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😍🥰😍

12. Good afternoon everyone 🎉
    Today's sun is really hot.
    I'm fasting. Observing Ramadan fast.

13. Good Afternoon Everybaddie!!

BV Lyrics Thank God for a successful surgery. May your healing be permanent (Amen)

Teacher NK Pele Please get well soon

Anonymous on SP and Nnukwu Nwanyi Thanks for your well wishes o..Na God do am...

1. Bebem don't mind the stomach jareee. How is you ? wanna borrow something from your comment this morning
      " The future is Woman"
      Yes !!! Yes !!!

2. Thanks darling,Amen to ur prayers.

14. When thoughts of fear, worry, anxiety, and panic come, you have to know where that’s coming from. That’s the enemy trying to lead you away from the still waters, so you get up upset and live on edge. No, go back to where God is leading: to the still waters, to the quiet pastures. Isaiah said, “In quietness and stillness shall be your strength.” The opposite is also true. Worry, fear, and anxiety are taking your strength, draining your energy, your joy, your passion. You have to quiet your soul. Come back to a place of peace. That’s when you’ll feel strength, confidence, and joy, even in the midst of a difficult time.

Joel Osteen

15. Thanks for sharing Stella .

16. Contact us for your cleaning services. 09130801186 services20 March 2024 at 14:11

Stella say make dem angry her. Hehehehe... Opari! Good afternoon everyone.

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope your day is going wel

18. Good afternoon house
    SDK I am fasting (Ramadan), it would gladden my heart to get blessed by you.
    Thanks so much

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Ogun state is the worst state I've lived in. It's been over one month since the trash collectors came to our area. We pay our bills promptly, yet they find it difficult to do a good job. Let me not even get started on health, power supply and transportation. What an inefficient government.

1. Abominable. Trash not collected will breed vermin, not to talk of the stench. That place cannot be hygienic at all. Please do not even think to eat out cause folks who are used to such livity will not be clean. Do not buy anything prepared by vendors for consumption and do not eat out, or even take up any offers for dinner in anyone’s home.

21. Lagos Mainland Girl20 March 2024 at 14:17

I am interested
    Fasting to break by 6:00pma

When you are asking God for something and it's yet to be done, what do you do?

1. Keep trusting, his timing is best. Remember Abraham? at what age did God made that promise to him ? At what age did he give birth to the promised child?
      His ways are not our ways and his thoughts nko ?
      The all Knowing God 🙌🏻

2. You have asked, and he already knew before you asked. What do you do?? Keep believing and hold on to faith , while you do the right thing. Faith without good work is dead.

3. You fast.
      The Good Lord is your strength 💪 🙏

4. It is called the waiting period. For me, I just start thanking him for doing it even though it hasn't been done.

22. I met an old BV Cynahams cake (not sure of the spelling ) last year. I got her contact through this blog like 7 years ago so I patronize her once in a while. In the cause of our discussion I asked why I have not been seeing her comments on the blog and she told me she got tired of the trolls and bulling. Some of you correct with love while some is out of mockery/bitterness. Most people come here to learn and laugh. Don't be the reason someone left this blog. Say no to online bullying
    One love

1. THIS IS NOT TRUE PLEASE!!!
      NOWLET ME SAY IT HOW I KNOW IT...
      She came to me begging for free advert that she could not afford and i olbiged her severally only for me to see where she paid for advert.......I asked and was told it was a paid advert and i asked her and she agreed that she paid, i was so angry and felt so used that i think i was nasty and cut her off..... NOBODY BULLIED HER OUT OF HERE!!!! ( it it happened i didnt see the comments so it must have been a physicall bullying)

2. Is that the lies that Cynhams cakes told you?
      Actually, her bad behavior chased her away. She went and paid for advert in another blog while SDK advertised for her for free,she even got business giveaways here, when she had issues with her husband, bvs and Stella were there for her. Her business boomed and she forgot SDK blog.. When SDK discovered, instead of her to apologize, she was showing herself.
      I'm sure she still reads and comments in anonymous mode or with another blog id. Most of them are still here.

3. People bullied Cynham cakes here? I dont think so.

4. She's a big liar,I am almost certain,it's her conscience,that's judging her. 🙄🙄🙄. Plus you the poster,if you really know her that long,you should know the story.

5. Let me tell you how I handle my own troll, I keep my mind so busy that any of their words don't get to me.
      Why ?? Darkness and light have nothing in common.
      I only reply those that are using my name to deceive people, for them not to think that I'm aware of their behavior.
      Some of them 'trolls ' are not mentally okay.

6. No one trolled her
      In fact we loved her. I personally love her still. Very calm lady.

7. Some folks did not encounter loving surroundings in life so when they meet it they do not know how to live as it is alien to them. Love and kindness is triggering for some folks cause they have never encountered it before and they react badly to it.

They will be talking about love and good treatment but would not know what the hell to do with it if it showed up on their doorstep. Those folks can never be honest and loyal to anyone because they have no foundation of love.

23. Nobody has worse pregnancy scare than married people. Any delay in period,you start pointing torchlight 🤣🤣🤣😂

Hi Fidel and Shyla Blessed, hope you are both doing great.💐💐💐

1. Why would a married couple be afraid of pregnancy.
      Ready to learn.

2. 😂😂😂
      So true,expenses don plenty for ground.
      Mariam

3. 15:29
      When you have kids already and not using any form of protection as a family planning. Any delayed period scares the couple.

24. Stella I'm observing the Lent fast. God bless you.
    This new Apata road that they just fixed be making motorists and others to speed without care. One has to run like Usain bolt while crossing the road. I'm afraid of even taking bike on the road, their speed is too much. May God guide us.

25. Good afternoon everyone

I'm fasting.
    Observing Ramadan fast

26. Congratulations on your Zeeone Stella.
    I'm fasting the Ramadan fast. Thanks as you bless us 🙏

27. Raining here at the moment. The weather so cold and I love it. Let's take a break from the heat.

Have a sweet gist but afraid I may be decoded. People wey know what's up no reach three. So make I lock up first.

28. I'm observing the Ramadan fast. May God reward your generosity SDK.
    Good afternoon everyone

29. We should angry you ba ? Jewelu 🤣🤣. No wahala.
    What I did today eehn, I don't pray to repeat such again. Bought food this morning to school cos of my stomach wahala had to quickly eat and take some med. My people before 12pm break time I don dey see double. I had to rush down to Yabatech for round 2. All in all
    , how much rice I chop today I no go try am again 😂 cos e get reason why .

Pleasant afternoon, as the day progresses ❣️

30. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Please we should be vigilant oh! They snatched a woman's bag around 8am this morning on my way to the Island and cars were passing, but the culprit was riding an Okada but luckily for him, no okada was passing at the time to pursue him, it was quite appalling 🥺 and no motorist pursued him....the idiot looked back as people were shouting 'thief ole ' and smiled.....the thing pained me hen 😔

31. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    I'm observing the Ramadan fast, thank you Stella.

32. Good afternoon everyone.SDk I'm fasting (Ramadan). God bless you.

1. Aha all of ona don come out

2. 15:44, how e take affect ya life? Na your giveaway?

33. Make I perch here rant small.
    Na who something neva pain dey use Queen's English type....

So hungry catch me dis morning and my groceries don finish, I say make I drink tea cos no b only me SAPA dey befriend dis season,
    na so I enter my customer shago, sachet peak na #150 now and wen u open am e no reach one teaspoon 😭😢😢.
    I just realize say tea no sweet and e no healthy sam sam, na pap wey naturally contain all d classes of food sure for me like dis 😢😔🤣.

...till I come ur way next time...
    Ciao

1. It is well Mystic, God no go shame us oo

2. No mind sapa handsome 🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Sachet peak milk is now scam. Try three crown or milky. All will be well.

4. God no go shame us o @Teacher Nk
      Thanks @Blogbrity
      Amen @Zaram 🤣🤣🤣

5. Grow some peppermint and lemongrass at home, you won’t be out of tea plants.

34. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    I was fasting until last week Tuesday
    Congratulations 👏 to the recipient

35. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

36. I can imagine your joy with this your Zeeone that they fixed for you SDK. Enjoy.
    I'm partaking in the Christian Lenten fast.

37. I'm fasting (Lent). Thank you SDK

38. It's a woman crush Wednesday and I am crushing on Stella and all my beautiful BVs here

Good afternoon everyone

39. IHN

Good afternoon everyone
    Blessed and victorious day, I wish you all!!!

40. Imagine opening your Tin Ovaltine seal this morning and it's almost half inside.. which kind country be this one sef..
    That's why I started buying refills instead..
    Very annoying stuff..
    Small time you go open Tin na breeze go dey inside..

BTW, I'm following this Erisco and Chioma case, if Mr Erisco dare forgive that woman, I will boycott his products and I'll make sure my guys boycott it too, because that means the babe was right and his products are substandard..
    That babe must serve as a lesson to senseless, wicked and toxic people..

Ramadan day 10.. this fasting no easy oh😐 (side eyes @ Big Stellz)

1. 🤣🤣@bteeze go blow person throw wey

2. This is a global phenomenon, not only Naija. It’s been termed shrinkflation. Item sizing getting smaller while the price remains the same or gets higher.

3. At the end of it all, it will be a win-win for the both of them. Believe me, none will lose out. If Erisco jail that woman, that will be the end of his product. Nigerians will boycott his products. Save this comment for reference purpose.

Giving a negative review isn't a crime in law. You should know that.

4. Side eyes at Ramadan say 10🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Buying refill is not even better. Remember they weigh it before packaging. All na the same. God will help us

5. Buying refill is better
      Pour it into that same tin and you will know the difference

6. It's not funny anymore kaiiii.
      They inflate prices and deflate the product in both size and quality 🤣🤣. Why can't they leave the product as it is and increase the price only.

41. Do you still call people to.come and join you when you want to eat?
    As for me, I don't.
    Just offer them the food if you want to give them, which one is "come and join me o".....from afar.
    Something wey no reach your mind sef.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Come and chop is the way we greet people in my village. It is not that we meant it.🤣

2. Hahahahahha
      It's our custom to call the person near you to come and eat, if not you would be seen as stingy.
      I do call, cos I know the person with reply with "thank you" 🤣🤣

42. Thanks Stella for deciding to bless fasting bvs, e no easy to run that thing. Me I do forget that there is Christian fasting ongoing sef, I load food very early before leaving the house 🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      Praise me and you na the same. I no fast

43. Happy Wednesday ihn family
    Me I no dey fast, na Easter week I go fast, last week I try to fast omo the kind hunger wey hit me, I no fit concentrate for anything na I kuku stop

1. Thanks for reminding me. I completely forgot about Easter, I need to purchase some things

44. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

45. Good afternoon everyone
    Rain about to fall over here.

46. I'm observing the Lenten fast SDK. God bless your kind heart.

1. Hi dear💕 good afternoon to you.

2. Good afternoon Osundi
      How your side?
      Are you still rearing chicken?
      I wanted to buy and rear for Easter back then, when I heard the price of feed , I ran.

47. The weeks are just moving too fast. How can it be wcw again. I feel like I need to sleep for 72 hrs straight to feel rested.

Best wishes to those who are fasting may you all be spiritually renewed.

48. I pray for you all this afternoon, all your challenges and problems are becoming a testimony in Jesus name.

I pray for those TTCing, we all shall find favor in the face of the Lord

49. Indeed who ever finds a Faithful friend finds a treasure.
    Good day SDK family, enjoy the rest of your mid-week

50. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog. Pleasant day to us all.

51. Hailing my blog family.
    My wcw is STELLA JEWELUCHI SDK, here's a lil story,
    I was chatting with my big sis, she is not big on following peeps, she's a very busy person, so I was surprised when she started telling me about a certain woman who always carries hot gist on her Instagram page, and she mentioned our own sdk, omo I laughed and told her to just come to this blog and take her seat, she was like she will be viewing and won't be able to comment yet. I was just smiling. Keep it up Stella

1. Thank you for being a good ambassador of this big family.

52. Stellz Mami 🥰😍🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don laugh tire. Yes, Aram bano is Jodha's daughter, very quick witted. I told you, Salim is something else, Ruquaya spoilt him really bad but he later changed and loved Jodha. And really supported her later on.
    That Haider, is the devil incarnate, he's worse than Adham Khan, he committed a lot of atrocities. Shahbuddin is the one instigating him against Jalal and so Haider will try to create a rift between Jalal and Salim. Welcome back. We're almost rounding up here.

53. Good afternoon to everyone and SDK. I love that sign out Meme, but they will say it is catholic bible. As if the the words there don't make sense, na una sabi o. Stella I am observing the lent fasting, and would be glad if I am among the chosen. Thank you.

54. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella I'm happy your Zeeone is back enjoy yourself

55. If you spend two weeks in space, the lack of gravity makes you two inches taller.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118620 March 2024 at 16:43

Wonderful!

56. Good afternoon everybody this heat is much oh but God is helping us ,am a Christian and am not fasting

1. I open my windows and doors wide immediately I get home till the next morning due to heat Nothing to hide again.

57. You have asked, and he already knew before you asked. What do you do?? Keep believing and hold on to faith , while you do the right thing. Faith without good work is dead.

58. Good afternoon everyone

59. Good afternoon Stella
    I'm fasting, Ramadan.
    May God answer our prayers.
    Thanks for all you do

60. Good afternoon everyone.

Chai Jewelu star woman don resume with her zeeone o 🤣 maami abeg enjoy whatever makes you happy.

Bv Courage yes o I've googled the Onyebuchi blender 😂 blender wey dey grind concrete and gravels😂😂 the price no be here fa.

God bless you Jewelu for reaching out to those fasting. May God replenish your pocket in million folds 🙏

Ms tee, it's been a while. I hope you and yours are doing well.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I think that Buchm.... Blender is overrated. It's because people are rushing it, that's why it is so expensive

61. SDK and her Indian movie 🙄

If you are like me that don't have the strength for Fasting, gather here for selfie 🤳
    Food will not kee me 🤣🤣🤣

The food does not even show on my body o. I no pass size 10.

XP and Gifted, I never cook the egusi o. Na Easter special I wan use am do. Hopefully, I will get it right.

1. *Takes position
      *Shines teeth
      Oya snap am
      Courage if we were in the north, Isbah for arrest us tire for eating in the afternoon during fasting

2. I'm standing beside Gifted, abeg snap sharp sharp

62. Goodafternoon everyone
    Blessings

63. I went to buy body lotion few minutes back. I took it from the shelve and gave the lady my ATM card. As she was slotting the card her boss came in and called her inside. The next thing the lady said the cream has added 5k. How madam?.It already has a price tag. The woman said the boss is just coming from the market and the price has increased. She brought out the new once the boss bought. I was very angry. Oga you did not even add 1k. A whole 5k in my own eyes. My tired is tired for these sellers.
    The price is as follows:
    Clear nature: N24k
    CeraVe lotion : 26k cream 30k
    Cetaphil lotion: 22k
    Neutrogena N35k.
    Olay total effects N30k
    Am just tired biko.

1. Zaram,no olay total effects here.😔😔😔

2. Being a man is the best thing that ever happened to me in life.

3. That is so wrong, you were in the middle of the transaction. I hope you walked out. I would have to itch and look ashy cause my dramatic self would be out the damn door, you don’t change price in the middle of a transaction. Bout she go to market and price increase, beech fck you and your lotion. Shea butter and cocoa butter still being made. Mtsscchhwww

Teejay, an ashy man with alligator skin is a turnoff. Moisturize!

4. Blogbrity. We have it here. The issue is price.

64. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    The sun no fit melt me again, makana akpogom kakarakaa.
    Chukwu ekene oo.🙏🙏💙💙😎😎

65. @SDK I respect you ooooo.the way you keep tab and receipt for things eehh. After you na you... Respect.

@Dante please I need to know your view of Chioma's review for a product she bought .
    I personally think Erisco should have advertised the product properly by telling us it has double concentration and can serve as ketchup when diluted instead of picking on the young lady.
    I do not want to perceive you as a wicked person you know?

1. Both of them have a blame in this all. Eric is going for an overkill but it will be his greatest undoings. The thought of teaching chioma a lesson will end up leaving him a bitter lesson.

If Eric is saying that his products have two categories such as tomatoes mix and paste and that the mix can be used in eating bread and that could be the brand chioma bought only but succeeded in proving the woman right.

I just intentionally refused to go into this conversations since it started.

Do people use tomatoes mix to eat bread here in Nigeria? If that's his defence, why hasn't Eric show us an advert of it on one of its commercial?

The best is to settle out of court. But if he insist on using his connection and jail that woman, he will see the reactions of Nigerians towards him. He will end up becoming the loser in this all. He has so much to lose.

2. Very true Teejay, especially as he is a powerful business man and more influential than her. Also note that females and children always get more sympathy when issues arise (remember Davido and the female dwarf that he refused to help once he found out he is a man that is cross dressing).

66. Good afternoon blog members
    How 'is' you?
    So I stumbled on one old blog post like that, remember those days when we used to have very long IHN post filled with beautiful adverts and pictures of Giveaway items?
    I was just smiling as I read through the comments (over 300) as sales no dey and some people say na taboo to sleep in the place of business.

I saw L.E.P (love eating pussy) I still remember how she won 10k and Stella did not give her because bvs protested as a result of her name 🤣🤣🤣
    I saw Odi (one damaged girl like that who loved making weird comments)
    I saw One trillion with his one liner "Endtime IHN"
    I saw Droyalty with her ikwakwakwakwakaka
    I saw Angelray with her wicked comment 🤣

Reading the post brought back memories
    Just Google SDK IHN in 2016 or 2015

1. You are an old cat @Gifted
      I think Angelray4sdk was just as shooter gyal, their wicked comments are on point, though shooter has reduced hers over the years

67. Stella I am a Muslim although not fasting at the moment due to menstruation but once I stop I continue my fasting thank you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 woooo Anon, just leave me o 😂🤣 I knew I was gonna find this comment

2. Na real wa.....must u announce that u are menstruating on a blog

What giveaway cannot do does not exist

68. Good afternoon all!
    Hope our day is going as planned?
    Count down to easter break cant wait for it.
    Have a bless day all

69. SDK thanks for your kindness. I'm fasting as a Muslim in the ongoing Ramadan fast.
    Enjoy the rest of your day everyone

70. Stella I'm not fasting but I wish to benefit, hunger is no man best friend.

71. Opera mini and their wahala won't let me comment in peace. The app keeps crashing like a pack of cards🤦
    Now they've logged me out of my Google acct.

72. Angel of the morning20 March 2024 at 18:43

Abeg where's pinky, I'm missing his gist bikonu

73. Yay!!! Zeeone is back. I'm happy for you Stella

74. Good evening SDK
    I'm observing the Christian Lenten fast.
    Thanks ma'am

75. Good evening Stella
    Pls, I am a Muslim...and also fasting
    Thanks...God bless you

76. Good evening blog family, I'm also fasting. God bless you Stella

77. SDK don enter am. She said she wants to pick four people only, 1milion bvs don apply already.
    Nigeria you do this one o.