Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Entrepreneur Mizwanneka Shares Photo With New Husband

Monday, April 08, 2024

Hair Entrepreneur Mizwanneka Shares Photo With New Husband

From the posts on her Instagram private page, successful hair seller Doris Nkrumah cannot stop talking about her husband.... She posted this new photo taken after she returned from her one month trip to Nigeria...

33 comments:

1. Handsome guy and beautiful Mizwanneka with a lovely smile.
    Congratulations to you both.

2. It’s just a matter of time. The only thing consistent about her notorious character is that Nwanneka overhypes things and people. It’s a skill that has helped her in her business and influencing hustle.
    Lying comes so easy with her. Didn’t she earlier say he was Fulani billionaire bla bla before bloggers unveiled him.
    Same way she wouldn’t stop talking about her ex hubby Willy meanwhile she Dey chop beating on a regular.
    Next pls

1. You know her well. A born liar.

2. 👏 the way she used to talk about Willy, back then, hmmm... I felt bad about being single, but also happy for her.
      Willy, Willy every minute. How they met, how he was wonderful, bla, bla, bla.
      She really lies a lot, and most people now know.

3. Wanneka is a very crafty business woman and may very well be a thief, but she’s not the wisest of people.

1. The internet/social media can be a terrible place

4. Hype woman and her toy.
    This one no go last pass 5 years. SMH.
    Cute dude though.

5. I see this play out a lot with women who marry older men at a very young age. It’s either some of them end up codedly cheating in their marriages with younger guys or they get restless and leave the marriages.

Wanneka was always rumored to be perched up with some younger or age appropriate guy during her turbulent marriage with Willy Willy. Now she’s popping babies for someone who should be calling her Ma’am.

6. Who's this anonymous 😂 nwanneka don buy job.

1. 😂😂😂 I'm enjoying their updates.

7. The bashing no be small, you guys should be happy for her ooooo

8. This anonymous, lol. nwanneka steal from you? 😆

9. Even water has enemy ,nothing new under heaven

10. Cute young husband, Scared to pen my heart to a young guy lol

11. Replies
    1. The over exposure reach to make person uncomfortable

2. The over exposure reach to make person uncomfortable

3. 😂😂 I noticed that too.

12. Fake life, immoral woman

13. Here we go again. Patapata 2 years.

14. Kai these anons are on a roll 😂😂😂

15. The man seems not to be into her anyways congratulations to them 😖

16. Congratulations to them, biko

17. I don't know how I feel about this relationship to be very honest