Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#tuesday #goodday #awesomeGod #miracleworker #waymaker #peacefulday #smile

Good Morning...
Have a Blessed Tuesday and dont let the worries of the day steal your smile or your peace of mind...Remember say miracle no dey tire Jesus!
Remember also say no be your matter bad pass and e go pass.....
Mwaaaah!!!
😘😘😘😘😘😘

179 comments:

1. It's crazy to me, that people will choose to maltreat their house helps/maids. These are people who make your meals, wash your clothes, clean your house and even know some of your family secrets because they live with you. They also take care of your kids - feed them, bathe them and nurse them. Yet you choose to treat them like thrash? E be like say some of una no like una life sha!!!
    Omoh, if there's anyone you should treat well, na your house helps o, cos your life is literally in their hands.
    On a general note, please treat EVERYONE right. It shows you have conscience, and the brain inside your head, is in top shape!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Well said my brother. Let's learn to treat everyone right.

2. Beautiful said, but the truth is that most people are guilty of this matter., Imagine when we treat our house helps and nannies right, then our world would be a better place to stay, thanks for sharing bro .

Licious babe

3. Not only House helps even drivers and gatemen should be treated well , your life is in their hands after God

4. Well spoken My brother. We cannot treat people like trash and claim to love and serve God.

5. You couldn't have said it better

2. Save yourself.
    Have the strength to let go of people in order to save yourself. Not everyone is going to be good for you, and sometimes you need to look at all the reasons why it won't work out rather than focusing on the one reason why it will and letting that lead you. The doubts that you have in the beginning become the reason why everything shatters in the end. And it's better to protect your heart rather than let it run wildly time and time again, causing itself grief. Remember this -if someone is meant to be in your life, even if you let them go to protect yourself, they will come back at a time when they're good for you and you're good for them. So, don't force relationships. If it doesn't feel right, then let it be and know that whatever is destined for you will always find its way back to you. Have faith, because it will. Until then -be there for yourself and take care of your heart. Because it needs you to.

Good morning everyone 😊

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I don't really know if it's just my own mindset or believe, and I don't care how anyone will understand it or see it.
    2 questions I will never ask the lady I have made up my mind to marry.
    1-what are you bringing to the table?
    When them come marry my younger sisters, nobody ask them what are they bringing to the table, so why would I ask someone else's sister what is she bringing to the table?
    2-whats your body count, I will never ask you this 2 questions, or start digging about your past, who and who you have dated and all that, however I will let you know from the start that for all my 4kids(na 4 children I wan born, 2boys and 2girls) I will do DNA test for all of them, its not about trust issues, but guy man needs to be sure.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. The two questions you will not ask is not the problem but to be doing DNA for the kids and telling me its not about trust issues then make you kuku go meet ahewo to born for you and do DNA test.........
      Just use nose DNA, all your kids will have that your unique nose cos that nose is being passed from generation to generation....its unique identity

2. DNA this, DNA that what wrong all these Nigerian man?

Koko B

3. You're contradicting yourself. If it is not about trust issues, why carry out a DNA test. DNA simply means you're not sure you're the one who got your wife pregnant or you suspect your wife is having extra marital affairs. In a nutshell, you don't trust your wife, which is equal to trust issues period!

4. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ’™

If doing DNA is not about trust issues then what is it? And concerning the kids,just what if the 4 comes in all boys or all girls? Not mixed as you wanted,what will you do next?

5. @TripleC, I thought you were different until now...May what you wrote up there not come back to 'bite' you.

6. I'm doing it, and yes, na for trust issues..
      I no too dey trust woman like that abeg😁,. (Thanks to SDK blog πŸ™„)..

The same women that encourage eachother to snoop are now telling me not to snoop my own..

Iffa give Una head boots for head ehn!..

As regards what they bring to the table and body count, no one asks such questions nah.. you go use eye see am whether na liability or "retired" hoelosho, if devil won punish am, make she come go lie all those number 2 lie, say I be second or third person to nack am when I no ask am,. The mere fact that she thinks she can insult my intelligence is a big red flag, and any girl that can lie about her age and body count can do paternity fraud.. now look at all the girls you meet, do the lie about their age or body count?.... If you like go dey trust liar..

So long as I no meet babe virgin, me I don first believe the worst for my mind, cos I know say when babe don nack, them no dey begin hoard pvssy, them dey make sure to use am wella to enjoy all they can enjoy and get what they can get through it.. so me I dey imagine the worst which includes sleeping with married men, having abortions, 3 somes etc etc.. so na by myself I go come dey delete or add as we know eachother more.. if we dey discuss and you begin make excuses for hoelosho, I go add am join say you don do hoelosho before,. If you begin make excuses for yahoo boys, I go add am sharply say you don date them, and that means I should be mindful of you, as your glory fit don go😏.. Omo no time to dey understand nonsense here..

No be me Una go come destroy my peace of mind.. no one has died from being single but a lot have gone cos they married or were in a relationship with the wrong person.. that's not going to be meπŸ™

7. Deheroine..

What if he feels that the kid was swapped?😁

Una no serious seriously πŸ˜‚

8. @Deheroine, thank you. Like my husband will say, he has not seen any man wake up to request for a DNA test or even secretly carries it out without a cause for concern. Most men who do already had their doubts about the woman to start with, that decision didn't come out of the blues.

9. Lol @Dante.
      I like how you counter these ladies. Even Eka joy that hate dna test said she know that her husband don't cheat but she always snoop, they clapped for her.
      Now Tripple C said he trust his wife but will do dna test, they want to tear him apart.
      They said baby can be swapped. So he will do dna test to make sure his kids ain't swapped.

4. My landlord deaf and dumb daughter got pregnant yesterday... everyone was "scolding" her saying who give her belle?
    This silly girl dey use me as EXAMPLE to describe the man wey give her the belle,
    I kept calm until she described the size of the d**** wey them use on her.
    I dey sweat like this
    Make una pray make I come out of this one again, if not. I go explain tire

1. Oya talk true, na you do am, abi no be you do am? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚better say the truth.

Koko b

3. Get yourself prepared to wife her 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. How much is DNA again? #683,000?πŸ€”

5. You're the father of the baby now πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. If the description matches gbam !!!
      na confirm oπŸ˜‚

7. King ans this simple question, you enter abi you no enter..

8. You don give landlord pikin belle? DNA na 1mπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. DNA test is above 500k?
      Nawah o

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣you no just serious

5. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day.

6. Oh Lord into your hands we committ our kids as they return to school. Preserve them till the end and provide for every parent looking up to you for school fees. Amen πŸ™.
    Good morning everyone.

7. Heavenly father, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families.
    We thank you heavenly father for protecting us from the arrows of the wicked.
    May all who device evil against us never prevail in Jesus name πŸ™
    May they be frustrated and scatter with a confused language in Jesus name πŸ™
    It’s another tuesday, Lord, we commit ourselves before you, that as we go out to do our daily works, let your mercies go with us, and your strength come upon us that we may become victorious both in your will and in the work you have given to us in Jesus name we pray πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. My people don't ever settle for less, but if you see less use am guide first o ✌🏾

9. Good morning everyone, raining Tuesday morning..
    The problem is not the problem, The problem is your Attitude towards the Problem..Copied

1. Thank God for the rain, I'm just catching a bit cold this morning. Thank you Jesus!

Licious babe

10. No matter what life gives you, even if it hurts, just be strong and act like you are ok.
    Strong walls shake but never collapse.

Good morning everyone

11. Replies
    1. Good morning Miss H how are you doing this morning..

12. Good morning!
    Another beautiful day to praise and thank GOD for his mercies πŸ™
    Let's make it count!

1. Good morning Mami.
      Great day ahead ❤️❤️

2. Blessed morning Nnukwu πŸ’š

3. Good morning beautiful Momma 🩷♥️

Father Lord... for the rain this morning,we say thank you πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

5. Good morning NN

13. THE GIFT OF EMPATHY

'Go with them two miles.' Matthew 5:41 NIV

Jesus said, 'If anyone forces you to go one mile, go with them two miles' (Matthew 5:41 NIV). Roman soldiers were permitted to force a Jew to carry a burden a mile for them. They treated Jews as tools to be used. So, what do you do in that kind of situation? Jesus invites us to take the high road. A Roman soldier like these could probably be a young boy, a stranger there, probably poor himself. All he receives is local resentment. So, you finish the mile and say, 'You look tired. Can I help you some more? Can I carry it for you another mile?' That would blow the soldier's mind. Nobody asked that! That's what you're called to do!

When someone takes advantage of you, you want to think of them as unlikable rather than a real person with their own story. It's said that a friend offered to introduce English essayist Charles Lamb to a man whom Lamb had disliked for a long time. 'Don't make me meet him,' Lamb said. '"I want to go on hating him, and I can't do that to a man I know.'

Understand this: you can give the gift of empathy. You can remember that the person you don't like is also a human being. You can put yourself in their place. You can take the time to imagine how they feel, what they have been through, and how life has treated them. When you do that, your problem becomes an opportunity to practise the Jesus life. Isn't that what you want? Isn't that what you signed up for in the first place?
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

14. Good morning everyone

May there be Grace, Mercy and peace from God the father and from Jesus Christ come upon you.

Blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious day I wish you all

15. Good morning Beautiful πŸ’•. It's raining here and I like it. It shouldn't rain tomorrow because I will be going to oshodi.

1. Thank God for the rain. I'm so loving the weather.

2. Good morning Nne ♥️

I loveeeeeeeeeeet... sweet weather but you're selfish sha! Cos you wan go market tomorrow make rain no fall? Haba πŸ€”

3. Official plenty rain will fall tomorrow in Jesus name..Amen😜😜

16. An Understanding Of His Love!!
    John 17:23.

"Your value to God is the price He paid for your salvation, which is the blood of Jesus Christ."

"God loves you as much as He loves Jesus. Has this reality dawned on your spirit? When it does, it’ll completely transform everything about your life.
    An understanding of our heavenly Father’s love will rid your life of fear, sickness and everything associated with Satan and darkness."

Ever-loving Father, thank you for the unfathomable and immeasurable love you’ve so lavished upon me. It’s such a delight to know that I’m special and valuable to you. I walk in the consciousness of your unfailing love today, and I manifest and radiate your love to my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

17. Goodmorning! Testimonies wey go make your pastors and church members shouting: you are a lier, shall genuinely come your way this week.

Dnt stop blving in yourself.

1. Ah. Should we say amen or which one, I got confused πŸ€”πŸ€—πŸ˜œ

2. 😁 are you indirectly referring to that woman's testimony. Just a harmless question.

Licious babe

3. Actually some testimonies sound like lies but they are true because our God na God of perfection.

18. Good morning great people. Looking at Baba Tinubu regime. It seems it is going as the spirit leads. Majority of the people pooping champagne during PMB regime are seriously wailing. God continue to give him wisdom. Las Las oil is the father of agriculture.

1. Zaram it's well with us..

2. Popping*

I just pray things get better

19. In Nigeria You Will See Somebody Watching A Movie And Start Shouting At The Actor"MUMU WALK FAST,THEY ARE COMING"
    πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Copied

Good morning to you allπŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’™❤πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1. I swear 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Very funny

Licious babe

3. Leave us like that,our parents did same

4. @honour, you blog id reminds me of that mad boy Honour Orieretan. Always talking about being wise, his page makes me laugh

20. Who else has not "fallen under annointing" before? On Sunday, this man who I believe might actually be for God truly, like people were failing or at least feeling something, e reach my turn... nothing, although the man nearly bend my neck (aswear neck pain me for almost 20mins straight)Not the first time this is happening tho, as if everyone else around me is connected to God except me, not dat I'm oblivious to the fact that some do fake it. Is my heart to rigid? Have never spoken in tongues either

1. I'm on the same table with you, Anon.

2. Me too. I remembered when I went to one crusade like that, people were just falling left right and center but when the pastor got to me,I didn't fall o. He was even pushing my head backward but I kwechirili o. The next thing they said I was possessed.

3. I've never fallen too sha.

4. Me too, I have never fallen before.
      When I was younger, I used to think something was wrong with me, in fact , I planned to fall intentionally several times but couldn't pull it through.

21. It's a wet Tuesday morning here...
    You all enjoy your day ✌️

1. Very wet Tuesday morning & the weather is so cool. Have a lovely day dear πŸ’•

2. Yes oh it's a wet Tuesday morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

#Twosday #Toosday #Toolsday

3. Good morning beautiful,very wet and cool

4. Goodmorning,loving this weather!

22. Good morning everyone
    It's raining over here and I love.
    Bless our hustle Baba God

23. A year from today , you may wish you had started today.Never procrastinate, what ever meaningful tmyou have to do, do so in good time. Also, remember, it's good to make hay while the sun shinneth.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a cool night? The rain has come to stay , get your umbrella, rain coats and rain boots. May God help us to make the right decision in good time and always. I wish us a blessed day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Procrastination is a destiny killer.

2. True talk. Make hay while the sun shines because time waits for no one.

3. Good morning Omo

24. No be small fΓ―ght this morning between me and my compound people because I helped Nepa people hold there ladder to cut our light πŸ˜‚

Copied from Facebook

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you never see anything.

2. Just follow them go house cos that una compound will not contain you today 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you don buy market.
      I remembered when arm robbers came to our house,when they were packing things one of them gave me bag to hold for him while he was putting things inside the bag, something fell out from the bag and I said oga see this one don fall oπŸ˜‚

4. OsundiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na fear??πŸ˜‚

5. You did what?🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Osundi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your own worse pass o.
      Na fear, so the armed robbers go think say you dey their sideπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na so they visit my uncles house, he was the one coordinating his family, telling them to behave and not shout, armed robber deck am say who send him work?

7. Osundi 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Osundi eeh 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I don laugh piss for body o

Fidel sis, me I fit even go give the ones wey dey hidden sef🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Good morning to you all.

Licious babe

26. Rain is finally here good morning blog fam I wish us a splendid day

27. Another fine rainy morning blogfam
    Loving the weather(minus flooding o)
    May our steps be ordered by God as we go out today
    Have an amazing day fam
    One love❤❤❤

28. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 114 of 366!!!!
    Raining Day in Lekki.
    Flood!!!!!
    Thank You Lord for All You do For Us.

29. DNA this DNA that when this one sef start you people don't want to be in a committed relationship and observe how can you be dating a woman you don't know her cycle,when you pulled out ,month you slept with her , careless and always out cheating with other women, all you know is knack and go no committed observation
    Nd for eg I want to marry you re telling me I will be doing DNA for your kids odikwa egwu , as you re doing DNA do yourself to check if you re you re the biological child of your mum.

1. Which Kain Engriss be this inside this early rainy morning?

2. My family friend that did his realised he is not the son of his father 😭😭😭 he is going through therapy now

3. This matter is becoming a big issue in this blog laterly, l think Mummy boys should look into this matter by creating a column for it like SP, IHNs, Chronicle etc let's discuss and creates awareness on this matter. It's not fair that men keep suspecting their wives or girlfriends all the time. My humble opinion.

Licious babe

30. Replies
    1. Don't even doubt them at all. Good morning omo iya mi.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Friendly reminder: If you keep overextending yourself to keep an unbalanced relationships/friendship, you will eventually burnout. Seek out spaces where you're loved and stay where your efforts are being appreciated.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Well written πŸ‘
      Good morning babes πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

32. That money you're saving up for naming ceremony or child dedication, you better use it for DNA test..

1. @ Dante, sure, but be ready to do that for every child of yours, and be ready to also leave the marriage or relationship, because by staying you are lying to yourself...what's the point, there ain't any trust between parties involved so...

2. You and your fellow alleged kings should go for fertility tests before marriage to ascertain the the condition of your sperm. Some of you have destroyed your sperm cells with STDs, drugs and alcohol, when you marry, the poor woman would now pity you and dash you children from other men in order to cover your shame.

3. DNA test no dey kee person.
      No be even your sample them need, na the pikin sample πŸ™„..

Any girl that wants to leave the marriage because of DNA should please go..

Do men leave the marriage because they catch you snooping?

Are you not snooping due to trust issues?

Bomb dey Una head

4. The time you've invested in preaching about DNA, invest it in educating people to marry someone with values they wish their partner to have. If you don't trust your partner, why marry her? Prevention is better.

If you cannot trust her to be faithful to you, how will you trust her with money, sensitive information, etc?

33. una good morning
    hope everyone is doing fine
    have a great day.

34. If you like, hurl insults. if you like throw tantrums. if you like, keep making snide remarks, I won't back down. Men, carry out that DNA on your children. Forget about trust, these women are full of manipulations.

Dibia Arusi

35. The Nigerian society is indeed a broken one! I do not speak about the government, but the people. The average Nigetian ( male or female) is a fraud!!!

1. Majority of Nigerians are good people. Using the actions of minority to paint the 'average Nigerian ' as fraud is false generalization.

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Very wet and cold Tuesday.

37. Good morning Stella and blog family

38. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•
    It's official,the raining season is here and we give God all the praise.
    I've cleared my farm space and getting ready for the farming season. My seedlings are ready too. I'll plant more of okro this time, last year the maize I planted didn't allow my okro to grow well.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Lucky you!
      Wish I could get my own place and start farming.

I love farming.
      I don't know jack about it but I just ♥️ it.
      The feeling of seeing your seed and sweat grow.
      Beautiful.

2. Hello the amazing one, good morning.

Awwww.. wishing you a bountiful harvest πŸ’•

3. I envy you. This my area, everywhere is filled with houses, my compound too is with a concrete floor. I pray we are able to have our own house where I will reserve a space for farming. I love farming around the house.

4. I don already plant since but the scarcity of the rain be wan fear me. I'm so happy it finally fell yesterday. I planted yam, maize, okro, vegetables, pepper. I pray they all come out fine. This is my first farming ever.

39. I just searched and saw this back to sender coconut prayers in one old post. Let me share it. I'm doing it this morning before going out, my enemies must receive what they are planning for me in hundred folds.

Anonymous5 September 2023 at 08:13
    Attention bvs:
    This is the recipe for the back to sender prayers.
    Put water for bathing on the fire, open it and start reading psalm 121 into it till it boils, pour it into a bucket and read psalm 3 into the coconut thrice, then take a knife or any other means of breaking the coconut into the water in bucket. Mix the water to your level of warmness and use it to bath. If you don't use warm water for bathing, allow it to cook down before bathing with it.
    Anyone that plans evil against you, evil will start happening to them. That my neighbour is still receiving it hot hot.

1. Thanks anon 9:43. Have been looking for it on my phone all this time.

40. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Mothers! Please try and ensure you drop your kids in school, or pay for school bus. After dropping my kids, on my way home, two young twins of about 9 years were on Achaba, and when the Okada got to the S corner that had bump, he didn't slow down, they all fell down because the residents added extra bump during the weekend.
    They had bruises, instead of the Okada to rescue them, he first moved his bike to one side while the twins were on the main road screaming Mummy! Mummy! I ran to the scene and carried them from the road, when asked if their mum was home, they said yes 😑 she even stopped the Okada for them, their area is 30.minutes drive from school, the Okada boy is not up to 17 years, those small Aboki guys, why didn't she even stop a matured bike instead, or drop them in school herself?
    Yesterday alone I witnessed two accidents, the second accident, the lady's leg was dislocated, all bike related, the times are full of evil, we should pray for mercy more πŸ™

1. Thank God nothing serious happened to the twins.
      This is why I was saying that parents should drop and pick up their kids till they finish secondary school. Not even my own daughter that is not street wise sef, very "ajebutter" behaving girl.

2. Their mum did not do well
      Thank God for the lives of those twins.

41. Wet Tuesday
    And so My alarm woke Me up exactly 5am . I snooze am say make i jus close eyes small . Na noise wake me up only to check time and boom !!!
    6 : 30am . The kind Usain Bolt ⚡ I perform this morning no get rival o🀣🀣.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

42. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

43. Good morning everyone.

44. Good morning everyone
    I wish us a very beautiful day as we go about our hustle

45. Gradually rainy season is here to gladden the hearts of those that complained of heat. It's a cool weather but I don't like the wet ground.

46. *WRONG PHILOSOPHIES*
    """"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""''''''''''
    1. *"WHATEVER WILL BE, WILL BE"*
    ```Whatever will be will not be; you have to make it be. You have a part to play in what will be in your life, so don't leave it to chance.```
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    2. *"HALF BREAD IS BETTER THAN NONE!"*
    ```Why settle for half bread when you can get a full bread or even own a bakery. This is a limiting belief that positions you to settle for less and it is a mediocre philosophy.```
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    3. *"A FOOL AT FORTY IS A FOOL FOREVER"*
    ```A fool at any age can be a fool forever if he refuses to let go of his foolishness. It is never too late to become wise because the day you wake up and wise up is the day you CHANGE!```
    4. *"ALL FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL"*
    ```Yes! Physical fingers in your hands are not equal but that does not make any of them valueless financially, and you realise that they are all valuable. You are not even a finger, so why look down on yourself.```
    5. *"LIFE BEGINS AT FORTY"*
    ```If you are below forty and believe this, I feel so sorry for you because it means you are not yet alive.```
    6. *"WHAT GOES UP MUST COME DOWN"*
    ```Is your age coming down? Is your wisdom and knowledge coming down? Is the price of goods coming down? Think my friend!```
    7. *"HE WHO LAUGHS LAST, LAUGHS BEST!"*
    ```Why laugh last when you can laugh always and why laugh best when laughter is not a competition. When we program ourselves with these strange philosophies,they limit and restrict us.```
    8. *THE DEVIL YOU KNOW, IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW.*

```Why do you want to associate with the devil, the devil depicts evil, no matter how you want to make it look. The Angel you don't even know is doing its primary assignment of guarding you always. Nothing good comes from the devil. Desist from such philosophy.```
    _Change the way you think and talk.. You will change the world around you.

Good morning everyone on this great platform.

Copied

1. Deep!
      Thanks for sharing

2. Thank you.

3. I hope this is a joke else whoever wrote this needs to go back to study 'philosophy'. They are not literal as depicted in this write-up.

47. Una Good morning o
    It's a cold morning here, it rained heavily this morning and I'm glad. The heat was too much.

1. Rain fell here too
      I think it's national

48. What's the big deal about this DNA Test? I (female) personally believe that the test should be done around the time a child is born to ensure no play from the hospital. If I know that I was impregnated by my husband, I will insist that we perform DNA tests on all our children, so whatever fears he may have will be put to rest.

Your spouse may trust you but with this DNA test being a hot topic now, why not perform the test if you have nothing to hide?

All this "corner corner", hide and seek behavior is what causes a lot of problems for people. Be upfront, state your demands, and the world will be a better place!