Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #wcw #selflove #happinessoverload ##validateyourself

Good Morning.....
Its Our Special day to feel more special thank anyone else......
-Celebrate Your Strength and Courage  “Don't wait for someone else to validate your worth. ...
-Love and Respect Yourself “When you love yourself more then things simply become lighter and easier.” ...
-Believe in Your Power “The power you have is to be the best version of yourself you can be, so you can create a better world.” ...
-Embrace Your Uniqueness ...
-Cherish Your Journey ...
from ventured,com

Have a beautiful day!
πŸ‘Œ✌️πŸ’˜πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ˜

215 comments:

1. It's BEST you get to know people by yourself, instead of always seeking others' opinion about them. What someone says about another, is based on their own perception/interaction with the person.
    Also, the person/people you are asking, may have had issues with that individual or scores to settle. So, what they tell you, will be twisted, biased and jaundiced!
    No Human is entirely perfect, and none is entirely flawed.
    Get close to people, relate with them, and then judge for yourself, how good or bad they are.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. "No Human is entirely perfect, and none is entirely flawed".

Absolutely correct.

2. You are very right. People are not what we think they are until we relate with them

3. Wise talk.

Licious babe

4. Good Morning Ali B Nwanem ❣️

2. YOU NEED GOD’S HELP

'Without me you can do nothing.' John 15:5 NKJV

Self-help books and motivational speakers are like cheerleaders shouting, 'You can do it!' They can be helpful, but if the 'you can do it' philosophy always held true, we wouldn't need God. Paul understood this. He wrote, 'I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me' (Philippians 4:13 NKJV). Discovering the will of God requires faith for the impossible and a childlike dependence on him.

The Bible is full of men and women who discovered their destiny in the perfect will of God by doing things that would ordinarily have been impossible to do on their own. For example:
    (1) Noah and his impossible project. Noah was commissioned to build a ship the size of an aircraft carrier - by hand - and on land!
    (2) Abraham and his impossible promise. At 90, after years of trying unsuccessfully to be a father, God told him his children would be as numerous as the stars in the sky and the sands of the sea.
    (3) Mary and her impossible pregnancy. Imagine telling your husband to be, 'I'm pregnant, and the baby's father is the Holy Spirit.'

God has always chosen ordinary people to do extraordinary things. Noah, Abraham and Mary had this in common: each was called to be part of something bigger than himself or herself. And because of their willingness to yield to God and allow his purposes to be revealed in them and fulfilled through them, he used them in amazing ways. God takes pleasure in doing things through us that only he can do, so that in the end, he will receive all the glory, honour and praise.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. "God has always chosen ordinary people to do extraordinary things".

Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. Lord I can't do without your help πŸ™Œ send me help from Zion

Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

3. God bless you more my everyday crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

4. thank you for sharing

3. It's okay if life scares you right now and you don't really know what to do next. It's okay if everything seems to be hurting and all you feel is anxious and worried. And it's okay if you are hopeless about everything. It's okay. It's okay. It's okay. All these feelings have value and you don't have to pretend like they don't hurt you. Our greatest strength lies in our ability to acknowledge our pain, things that hurt us. Remember - everything that you are going through is temporary, none of them are here to stay. But when they leave they will leave you as a person stronger than ever before. So let yourself feel all that you need to feel. Do whatever you feel necessary for you to heal yourself. It's okay if it takes time. It's okay if none of it makes sense right now.

Good morning everyone,wishing you all a lovely and blessed dayπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

1. Thanks for sharing, Isaac. It's been a while here.

2. Good morning bro.

Good to read from you again.

3. See who's here πŸ‘€
      Welcome IsaacBABA

4. Whao!!!!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ see who we have here

5. Good to see you here today, bro.

6. wow who do we have here isaac baba long time how are you doing?.Really good to hear from you,your welcome once more.
      SHADY.

7. Look who we have here
      Welcome back and nice to have you back
      Hope you will not disappear again
      We miss you here.

8. Nice write up.hope u enjoyed ur AWOL?

9. Teejay eyan DJ YK. Good to have you back Sir. Lamba Lord

10. Look who we have here! Welcome back Isaacbaba of laive. We missed you.

11. Is that really Teejay? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Good morning Isaac and good to see you here.

13. See who is here today. Welcome back bro.

14. Good to see you here again after a long while@Isaac Baba...Stella adopted son da year..πŸ˜‚

15. IsaacBaba of data that year, welcome back

16. Happy New Year, Isaac. Good to have you here.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    In football it's not Over until it's Over. Especially on big stages like this.
    I don't pity Barcelona for all the red cards and poor officiating last night, that's what they use to do to other clubs in the past, its karma and it has come to hurt them.
    This night nah die, let's see if all the English clubs are going home today or all the Spanish clubs.
    My Paris baby, my everyday and every Wednesday crush, how is you? Hope you enjoyed all the dramas and beautiful football last night? What's your take on tonight's game?
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

1. My friend go and hustle, leave woman alone, she no be your mate sef

2. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ©΅

As SAF said, football is bloody hell...how can you win comfortably away and come home to lose woefully? Kai πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ yes the officiating was bad but still they should blame themselves for being complacent in their own home...ATM own shock me too, defensive side just lose guard like that

As for tonight games,I want what PSG did at camp Nou should happen at Allianz Arena too for Arsenal 😁😁😁 Man City vs Madrid πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” I wish Madrid can qualify sha

3. Chai I admire this relationship oπŸ˜‚ couple that are so much in-love with football..na joy and laughter go full the house.
      My Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’• my odogwuress πŸ’• my forever crush 😘 I celebrate you today and always 😘

4. 09:20 people like you beg men to date them. A look at those dating them will make you yuck. My friend go and hustle and leave SDK give-away

5. Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning πŸ™
    Today, we pray for the blessings of God to locate us from all the four corners of the world in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the power and presence of the most high God make the impossible to happen to us with ease in Jesus name πŸ™
    Father May every storm in our homes,work places receive calmness and may the power of God open the doors of success, breakthrough, favour, peace, his goodness and blessings to us today in Jesus nameπŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day

7. Living In The Word Is Fundamental!!
    Romans 10:17.

"It's essential to recognize that not everyone in this world will fulfil their God-given purpose. In fact, many are unaware that God has a unique plan for each person born into this world."

"Every human being faces two destinies: a natural destiny shaped by circumstances such as birth, family, environment, etc. and a divine destiny initiated when Jesus becomes the Lord of one's life. From then on, He takes charge of your life."

"The Word of God has to be the guiding light for your life."

Dear Father, I thank you for the life-transforming power of your Word. As I receive and embrace your Word, faith is ignited and kindled within me; I’m fortified, energized and strengthened to fulfil your plans and purposes for my life. I walk in union with your Word; therefore, I’m guided in your perfect will to fulfil the purpose you have for me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

8. Public announcement πŸ“’

abeg ceaser say make I help am collect anything weytin belong to am come, ground dry ...

No let hungry kill ceaser for where him dey abeg
    : ceaser dey collect transfer too

My Wednesday's crush goes to all the beautiful ladies reading this

1. Tell Ceaser say ground no level 🀣
      Thank you for crushing on us.

2. hahahah king jerry no let ceaser desend on you!!!,ceaser na big boy.Good morning.
      SHADY.

3. Tell Cesar to come collect am by himself

9. Gorgeous morning lovely family
    Mor

10. Happy Wednesday to all the beautiful women who are very understanding, hard working, dedicated, prayerful, strong, standing strong behind their families. You all are amazing πŸ‘ 🀩 the Lord will continue bless you all and keep you strong.

Have a lovely day 😘

11. For the Lord is your strength,He will establish your feet and make you walk in high places by His mighty power.May His peace manifest in your life.May His protection be all over you.May He perfect all that concerns you and fill your heart with unlimited joy from this day on. Amen
    Good morning and have a glorious day.

12. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW 😍
    Sivouplait πŸ™ always ensure you switch off every appliance before you leave the house, this is the second time fire service is coming to my new area this year, an apartment was burnt yesterday, only God knows what triggered the fire, though Nepa was interrupting power supply and bringing it every 30 minutes, but they were at work when it happened, thank God for neighbours and shops nearby that spotted the smoke, they broke into the house rescued some charred appliances, before they heard a loud explosion and ran out. Fire service responded swiftly, but electrical appliances including their big 2 Oled TV were burnt. It's s disheartening to come home from work and see your things like that, I pray God restore all they have lost, it was a sorry sight ☹️
    It is well πŸ™

1. Kai.. this will be a shock to them . Returning home to see your house burnt.
      May Allah replenish whatever they have lost. 🀲

2. Oh no! I pray they recover their loss.

3. Chai!!!
      May God restore every of their lost

4. I switch off power in my prepaid meter before leaving home everyday. Forget freezer, if light has issue like power surge (high current), your house may burn

5. Kai this is painful. May God restore all they've lost in Jesus name.

6. I always switch over to generator anytime I’m going out and no one will be at home

7. What’s the point of having a freezer if u still have to switch it off when leaving. We don’t have that fear in Portugal 😝

13. Good morning everyone 🌞
    God bless your day. 🌺❣️

See how Barca and ATM were booted out of the UCL. Hehehe you just can't get it all with football. Tonight, we go again! 😁

1. God bless your day too, Cynthi babe 😘

2. Ekaaro Sis πŸ©·πŸ’œ

I was well entertained with yesterday's drama at camp Nou and BVB πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ hopefully tonight games will be bangers too

14. Good morning,embrace your uniqueness and cherish your journey, thanks for this Stella, have a lovely day everyone

1. Happy WCW to all the lovely women here.we are all unique and special.cheers!!!!!πŸ₯‚

2. @Lyrix Sweetie πŸ©·πŸ’œ hope you're better today? It's well with you πŸ€—

3. Alot better @paris😘thanks dear

15. If you want to be respected by others, the great thing is to respect yourself. Only by that, only by self-respect will you compel others to respect you.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a peaceful night?
    I am crushing on and respect all women and mothers who keep their heads up in self esteem, and who are not reduced by the challenges they are faced with. May God come through. I wish us a lovely day ahead. Stay safe.

16. Stella,

I read your memo and I'll say, it's not in my person to have threatened you. Not at all. Regrettably, I'm sorry you felt that way. This isn't my person to have done that, neither does it portray the core value system in which I was raised.

I take full responsibility and the blames for it all.

Pls understand that I didn't say that to undermine nor challenge your power or even tried to coerce you on how to run your blog.

However, I sincerely apologize for its representations and humbly take back those words in its entirety.

1. Good one. Let love and peace reign.

2. Good morning CEO...
      Happy belated birthday!
      Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year...
      Learn to control and ignore some certain things, you are not getting any younger. May GOD bless your heart desires. Bigger you I pray πŸ™
      PEACE ✌️

3. Belated happy birthday to you.
      Birthday blessings πŸ™Œ ✨ πŸ™

4. Wonder how people take a Big clown 🀑 like you serious in this blog...Thought you said yur gone for good...MF..🀑

5. Nice one TJ
      Happy birthday in arrears 😁

Licious babe

6. Belated happy birthday to you Ezege world wide.

7. Welcome back bro, happy belated birthday to you? Just be you and dont let anyone make you feel less..one love

8. Way to go Teejay πŸ‘
      I commend your humility whenever you are wrong.

Milkshakes and others, this is how to apologize.

9. DJ YK. Mule. I celebrate your maturity Sir

10. #whileyouwereawaywecouldntbreathyoutookouroxygen
      #whileyouwereawaygoatnocrylikegoat
      #whileyouwereawaychickennolayegg
      #whileyouwereawaywomennogreegivetheirbabybreastsuck

11. Oya do giveaway for us that stood in gap for you,in that werey voice

12. Weldone Ezege, πŸ‘πŸ» and Congratulations πŸŽ‰

13. Anon 9.50, you no well at all at all.

17. I'm crushing on the woman with the voice of Nightingale...
    STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS 😘

Good morning Sweethearts...
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the soul Sisters here, we are all unique. I love you all.
    Let's make today count!
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing
    #Goodoverevil
    #Happinessiseverything

1. Yes #goodoverevil#
      Good morning Mami πŸ’œ

2. You're loved too, Nnukwu πŸ’œ

3. Make I join you to crush on our one and only Senior Alleged Queen πŸ‘‘.. Queen of all Queens..
      Cruise Queen that considers our mental health while not considering it lol.. Una no go understand..
      Very hardworking Queen.. to run a blog and create contents daily is no joke..
      Crushing on the Senior Baddies of em all Big StellzπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜πŸ’š

Good morning NN..
      Blessings today and Forever ❤️πŸ”₯

4. I celebrate you Momma ♥️♥️

5. Love you right back πŸ’• Mami

6. I celebrate you beautiful

18. Good morning everyone
    I am crushing on all the women on this blog. God bless us all Amen πŸ™

19. 🎀🎀🎀God of creation
    There at the start
    Before the beginning of time
    With no point of reference
    You spoke to the dark
    And fleshed out the wonder of light

,🎡🎡🎡🎡
    And as You speak
    A hundred billion galaxies are born
    In the vapour of Your breath the planets form
    🎀🎀If the stars were made to worship, so will I
    I can see Your heart in everything You've made
    Every burning star
    A signal fire of grace
    If creation sings Your praises, so will IπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί
      Morning Zaza 🀎

2. So will I

One of the most beautiful worship songs I have ever heard

Gifty

3. God of Creation, Oh how l love this hymn.

Licious babe

4. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’™

20. Crushing on all strong mothers.
    Crushing on myself. My determination in life is top-notch. Ya Allah grant me all my heart desires.Amim ya Allah 🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

21. WCW πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️

Good morning beautiful people 🌹

22. Good morning everyone.

I celebrate myself today, and all the single ladies in here, may that one thing that is a mountain standing our way be delivered to us beyond our expectations πŸ™

23. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 108 of 366!!!!
    Super Woman!!!
    Thank You Lord!!!

24. Good morning Stella and blog family

25. Goodmorning ladies in the house, pls it's possible for a woman who had baby miscarriage "one month pregnancy " after that she was attended to immediately by a foreign doctor over there in her new location to bring out the remaining blood of the miscarriage out by giving her injection and drugs, and she was fine after treatment. But the problem now is that after 5month of that treat again she started having an heavy flow that leads to operation now but she claimed she's still suffering for that as the cause of the last 5months miscarriage that was treated for.

Mind you she has being away from her husband for that over 5months now meaning " no sex" acclaimed by her

But my elder brother her husband is doubting maybe she too so contraceptives or engage an abortion recently..

Pls safe a home
    Thank you

1. After my sis in law had her last baby, she bled and bled for months on end, it was awful, she went from one hospital to the other, doctors tried and tried till she went to millitary hospital and one doctor gave her an injection to stop the bleeding, so it's possible cuz I have read here some years ago about someone that miscarried and kept bleeding for long.

Anything can cause that wicked bleeding.

Contraceptives (that 3 month injection) caused mine but I went back to complain and was given oral contraceptives (levo something something, it's 30 in the card) and it stopped the bleeding.

Gifty

2. The injection contraceptive causes bleeding?🀦
      I'm planning on trying that one next week cos that IUD is fearing my life. I think it'll be painful. I sabi fear pain abeg
      Anybody I'm asking how painful the IUD insertion is, they always tell me "just a little discomfort"🀦
      Nobody is defining the discomfort for me properly. I now jeje say lemme just go for injections... Only to read this your comment Gifty😴

3. @ Gifty... It's LEVOFEM.
      Very good and effective if you use it wella πŸ‘

4. Fidel sis, IUD is not painful at all. Just like a pinch when it's inserted. Afterwards no pain or discomfort.

5. Thanks gift for the info... I will appreciate if more nurses and doctors throw more light to my question up there.....
      Thanks guys

6. I use the depo shot ( 3 months) injection and have no problem so far, very effective.

7. Fidel the discomfort is manageable, if a doctor/midwife knows how to place it properly, you will be done in 2 mins tops, you can also use double strength ibuprofen and hour before the procedure so it starts working before you have it installed.
      Poster is it possible she has some other gynaecological condition she did or didn't have prior knowledge of? For instance fibroid,, pcos etc.
      She should visit another gynaecologist and have a proper full reassessment.

26. Never wish them pain. That's not who u are. If they caused you pain, they must have pain inside.
    which them healing.
    Copied

1. Personally, these people don't exist anymore.
      I delete them from my memory and move on. Life is too short to bother about everything.
      Let them perish with their pain.
      My happiness is very necessary!

2. They caused me pain and I'll wish them healinng? Easier said than done. May God help us.

27. Please house who knows about Metamax, how legit and can one invest in it? Thank you.

28. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ™ πŸŒ„

WCW πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•❤πŸ₯°

29. She is divorced no mean say
    She was a bad wife or has failed in life.
    It fit also simply mean say she values her peace and that Some men are just not husband material✌
    #wcw

Apart from me, who else has never fainted since they were born
    No matter how hard I try
    The thing no work
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ’“❤πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ˜

1. True @your first paragraph
      I have never fainted before too

2. Me too haven't fainted since I was born, one day I tried to fake it when I heard pour her cold water,I opened my eyes. Me wey no like cold water πŸ˜‚

3. Me too o. When I was pregnant with my first child, I tried so much to faint in front of hubby, the thing no just work at all.

30. WCW😍😍
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

31. Mid WeekπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    God has been awesome.
    Holiday is almost over😭😭😭
    School runs about to begin again.
    Pls I read we can wash school bags and lunch bags in washing machine. Is this true???? Abi I should use my hands jejeπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. It's very true. You can wash bags, shoes, teddies and other soft toys in the washing machine. You can check Google for directions.

2. I feel you sisπŸ˜…,I feel the washing machine may not really wash the bags thoroughly.
      May God continue to protect our children and grant them success as they resume the new term.

3. Use Ur hand jeje oh!!! No spoil washing machine my dear.how are u?

4. Use your hand jeje oooo

5. Use your hand for the bags. Washing machine may spoil them and may not even wash them clean

6. Yes you can, but you need to pretreat the stains if there are any, or soak for a while before throwing in the washing machine.

32. Mao A( Oriflame)
    Hello Mao i just read your Reply to Anno,Pls the Dan you wrote about,Does he live in Lagos?claims to be an Engineer Yes,How do i reach you

33. Goodmorning blog fam
    Schools over here resumed this week,I'm already tired like this.
    It's well

34. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Sis, please be self-forgiving when you realize you could have made better choices with your words, behaviors or reactions. Most of us do what we do until we are presented with new information and we find new ways to show up. Have self-compassion and keep learning, shifting and rising up.
    Above all, stay loyal to yourself. The world runs on a bet that you will abandon yourself for what it tells you to desire, who it tells you to become. As Emerson said " to be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment".
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Stay true to yourself and be self-forgiving.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

35. Good morning. My Abuja people, please which legit place can I change dollars. I know zone 4 but I don't know if they are still there. Don't want to drive there and not meet them. Thanks.

1. There is one close to Sheraton. There's a trustworthy Alhaji inside. (Not by the roadside o)

2. They are still there in their hundreds.

36. Happy Women crush Wednesday
    Your voice is important,don't let anyone drown your voice.
    Take your flowers awesome and amazing women πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Keep doing what you do best,all our labour of love will be rewarded πŸ’―
    Have a blissful day ahead,one love❤❤❤

37. Happy woman crush to all the women here 😍♥️πŸŒΉπŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    Good morning everyone ❤️

38. There is a why it is called the Uefa Champions League. What a masterclass from PSG and Dortmund last night. Expect more shockers at the Etihad tonight.
    I am only crushing on the women who have no issues with DNA test carried out on their children.

Dibia Arusi

39. Good morning beautiful family πŸ₯°❤️ It's woman crush Wednesday. To all the amazing women out there, may God bless you and keep you safe from the danger of this world.

40. Beautiful morning to you all,
    Crushing on my humble self. I am a destiny child.
    Mummy boys, you are so write in what you said, celeicele yourself, don't wait for anyone to validate you. Celebrate your uniqueness. You are fearfully and wonderful made. Love and pamper yourself, nobody will do that for you. You are special even if someone look like you or you are twins, you are specially made in His likeness and image, there's something wonderful about your existence. Don't let anyone drag you down either by trolling or insulting you. Your creator was also insulted by people like you, Stella has been insulted, yet she keeps snoring higher. Whom God has blessed no man or juju will bring him down. So celebrate yourself and do the right thing.
    Once again l wish you all a beautiful and a joyful day

Licious babe

41. Happy WCW DAY...Father in Heaven Pls bless us...Wishing us all a peaceful n Blessed day... yep...

42. Good morning beautiful people.may our day be filled with love and happiness,may the Almighty God protect us all against the plans of the enemies.... wishing you all a wonderful day ❤️🌹

43. Beautiful morning everyone.

1. My future knack hope you are fine??

44. Crushing on all hardworking women, may God bless our legit husling.

45. I wish us all a fruitful day

46. I no want put mouth for SDK and her bv's matters but what is mao aku abi wetin be her name claiming. So Dan knows your comment before SDK approved,? The Dan na spirit or is that the name of your phone and your phone can send message on it's own.please SDK even if you guys settle inbox for the sake of my mental health I want to know wetin happen cos I no know wetin the lady dey claim

47. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

May the good Lord guide and protect us today and always.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

48. Stella gave us all , I no send Una message 😭 . Just coming back from yesterday IHN. Never again will I put mouth on wetin no concern me on this blog

49. Good morning everyone

May there be Grace, mercy and peace from God the Father and from Jesus Christ, coming upon you today.

Blessed and victorious Wednesday, I wish you!!!

50. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. The gift of good health is cannot be over emphasised. Thank you JesusπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

51. Happy #wcw Queens πŸ‘‘

Beautiful Morning ahead πŸ’•

52. @IsaacBaba thank you. Your comment really make my day. That is exactly what am experiencing now. This world looks so strange to me . Am crushing on Stella and my younger sister mum Benita. 2 strongest women that inspired me everyday, I love both . Stella thanks for all you do here .

53. Good morning
    A blessed day to us all.