Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

13 comments:

1. It takes great power to change the mindset I was stuck in. I think I'll say, it's one of the hardest things I’ve ever done in life. A lot of soul searching. I figured out my emotional triggers and why I'm the way I am.

Self awareness is bliss and often lead to self discovery and development.

I’m learning and growing into a different version of myself I have yet to actually meet!

You'll never understand it until you experience it.

When I found my purpose in life, I understood the very fact and came to the realization that nothing was ever enough without God.

I have chosen the path of self awareness and discovery to understand life purposes.

2. Choosing to school in the north.

3. Taking the bull by the horn and calling his bluff after several threats of ending the Marriage and abandoning "Us" .No job, No Money nothing nothing.. Picked the pieces of My Life and Forged ahead without Looking back.
    See Us Today 🙏🏻 🙌🏻 💃🏻

4. Going back to school and getting a health care degree. I remember how much my friends dissuaded me. They said I was giving my husband an opportunity to date other women in my absence- I had to travel often for exams and lectures. I just thank God for all His goodness bcos I finished well and today, we are in Canada courtesy of that degree. We are able to give our kids the life we could have only dreamed of in Nigeria bcos life was so hard. 5 years of hard work, tears and mental stress of not always being available for my kids. My husband tried abeg for holding everything together. We were 3 friends that began that journey and they both dropped our for fear of loosing their husbands. I don't blame them but I was determined to finish and thankfully, it ended in praise

1. Wow, this is great.

2. Wow! I love your courage and determine.

Anne K

3. Thank you for you.
      Awesome testimony 😊

5. Relocating to the west after spending more than 2 decades and half decades in portharcourt

6. Ending that relationship was the best decision I made and now I have my peace back

7. Taking supplements for my health

1. What supplements are you taking?