Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Bar Man Cubana Chief Priest Prays For A Daughter...

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Celebrity Bar Man Cubana Chief Priest Prays For A Daughter...

29 comments:

1. And so shall it be, Amen
    From your mouth to the Almighty God's ear!!

1. May Almighty God fulfill it for you amen 🙏

2. May his wish come to fulfilment.

3. Hopefully, that will make you respect and treat women better

4. Ije uwa. And some people are praying to have one, no matter the gender. May the almighty grant everyone their heart desires

5. From your mouth to God's ears Cubana chief priest. Daughters are precious and their daddy's bestie.

6. May God answer your prayers

7. Your heart desires will be granted to you..

8. Chika (hello iya boys)28 May 2024 at 13:33

Amen oooooooooo

9. God will answer your prayer
    He will give you daughters

10. May Almighty God answer our prayers 🙏

11. May God grant your wishes

12. iI want a daughter too ......fingers crossed

13. Allahumma Ameen

14. ❤️❤️❤️ daughters are very important in every home o.

15. I also wish....but for now...
    Shop closed

16. Daughter you asked for and daughter you shall get it is done.

17. Didn't the Kenyan girlfriend that he disowned have a daughter for him or am I mistaking. Please go collect that pikin make we rest