Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Father Alleges Mohbad Rejected His Son Liam Before He Died..

Sunday, May 19, 2024

MohbadGATE - Father Alleges Mohbad Rejected His Son Liam Before He Died..

This issue concerning singer Mohbad's death seems to be getting messier.....
Joseph Aloba, father of late singer, Mohbad, claims that Mohbad rejected his son, Liam, before his death.

Speaking in a viral clip circulating on X , he claims his late son told him he only slept with Wunmi once before she brought Liam’s pregnancy to him.
Speaking in Yoruba, he said, “They shaved my late son’s hair before I got to his house. People saying my son didn’t reject Liam are lying. He said he only slept with Wunmi once and she brought pregnancy after their first sex.”

Aloba has been clamouring for a DNA test to be conducted on Liam to ascertain his true paternity following the tragic death of the rapper.
Wunmi, who had previously expressed her willingness for a DNA test on her son, said she is no longer open to do one.
She said only her late husband has the right to request a DNA test from her.

Wunmi claims that Mohbad disvirgined her and he was the only man she had ever known.
from dailypost

38 comments:

1. My brother brought home a girl that claimed she’s pregnant for him,married her and took her in. The is “forgive my French” the oskro gave birth less than 9 months.Aunty how far?
    Well the child isn’t my brothers
    Her character is zero, fights everyone. We tried to manage her and her child innocent child
    Found out she has another child that her family hid from us about 16 years old mature boy
    Lol Stella maybe you go free sister in laws talk for this our blog because wetin we see for this ashi body plenty
    Have amazing super amazing sister in laws that are like sisters to us ,wonderful marriages and peaceful homes
    For this my brother I don’t know what he dragged in
    Messy cat and cat owner
    Ndi ara ukwu Idara

1. If your brother was attracted to what you refer to as an "oskro" then you all failed in your responsibility to train him to recognise his worth.

2. 15:52,

Not at all. Everyone ( male, female or otherwise) have a responsibility for whatever results our actions throw up.

However, my comment is in response TO the comment.

You cannot respond out of context. Please endeavour to know the difference.

3. 15:52,

Not at all. Everyone ( male, female or otherwise) have a responsibility for whatever results our actions throw up.

However, my comment is in response TO the comment.

You cannot respond out of context. Please endeavour to know the difference.

4. *Everyone ( male, female or otherwise) have a responsibility*

*have* a responsibility.

Nigeria and her educational system.

God forbid!!!

2. This man is foolish (by implying that you cant impregnate a woman just by having sex once)

And Wunmi hands arent clean by refusing to conduct the DNA test just to shut him up (i.e. assuming that truly Mohbad is Liams father)

Wunmi o, baba Jose o!!!, infact both of them are stupid and useless.

With a family like this, Mohbad didnt need "village people", these ones were enough.

1. I tell you!
      If Wunmi were innocent, all these would have ended long ago. Why are you running from DNA test, if you’re innocent?
      I am a married woman and I have let my husband know he is free to take our kids for DNA test anytime he feels the need to, with or without my consent. I have nothing to fear.
      Why all the unnecessary drama???

2. Your comment is spot on, everything!

3. As in I need to know how many sexual intercourse can get a female pregnant.

4. For many people, your family closest members are the “village people” you think are outsiders. A man’s enemies are those of his household says the Bible.๐Ÿค”

5. He was only quoting his son .

3. All these are distractions. To keep us from knowing the truth about Mohbads death. Wunmi don’t let these people pressure you. Don’t do any DNA test oo

1. But what if he just died, ppl die everyday, what makes his death so special that someone had to have done something to him? There is nothing in the sequence of events that has been stated that raises any alarm. He led the life of many young entertainers, drinking alcohol, smoking, maybe popping pills, likely did not eat well, did not observe any regular religious or spiritual practices, constantly on the go from venue to venue, and surrounded himself with an entourage which carries its own confusion and stress. Folks think that they can push their bodies to the limit and nothing will happen because they are young. Exhaustion and poor health will kill, dehydration will kill, not getting enough rest will kill, stress will kill, sleeping around will kill, not going to a hospital when you should will kill. We need to start respecting our bodies and treat them right. And go seek appropriate medical care when something is wrong. Getting some iv fluids and rest have saved many an entertainer. Nobody is above going to a hospital.

I agree with you 100% than Wunmi should not be pressured to please anyone.

2. 14:22,

Thank you very much!

I'll add that a quack nurse administered an injection without knowing his medical history.

3. 14:33
      And also not knowing what he may have dranked or taken otherwise that day

4. How many times does a man have to sleep with a woman before she becomes pregnant ๐Ÿคฐ ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ™„ not saying his son is thr father of that child but just saying sleeping with some women once can result to pregnancy.

His wife should just do the DNA and rest from all the dragging. Since she has refused to carry out the DNA, the man could be right.

5. "Disvirgined"
    The next word Nigerians will contribute to the English Language.

6. This man is evil abeg and I think he’s just trying to make sure no one including the child can lay claim to Mohbads properties and royalties. Papa wey dey ask for pikin YouTube login the day he die?All he’s doing is to make he doesn’t have any grandson from Mohbad.God forbid this kind of father

1. Same man that said he was taking her upandan so she could get pregnant now saying Moh told him he only slept with her once!! Evil man!!

7. Which kind of family be this ???? God abeg o! Haba! I just tire for this family ooo.

1. Na the dead guy I pity pass. His dad and his wife were his enemies and he didn’t even know it. Smh

8. Eventually, it has turned to GATE

9. This matter is in court
    Just follow the process

10. Rejected his son but u were fighting for placenta. They shaved his head but people that saw his body said he had hair. They had sex only once but same u said u took her to the mountains when she was trying to have a child.

All of these just so people can say Wumi killed him and u can inherit his properties. The clothes you’ve inherited are not enough for u.

Tufia!

1. Keep involving in whay is not your business UNTIL life teaches you a lesson.

2. Mohbad brothers full ground na papa Dey wear im clothes , shades and pierce ears e even record album!!!! Papa wey suppose dey seek for Justice dey gum body with ppl wey kill im pikin.

11. This gate should be closed.

1. Exactly, but since the family wanted a DNA Test from Madam Wumi, she should do the needful and prove her innocence and shut up everyone that has been requesting for the Report. I don't know why she's making this a big deal. Her refusal for not doing the DNA test is not helping the family, crisis everywhere. She doesn't even care about the husband with this attitude of hers.

Licious babe

2. Sรณ injustice should be allowed? You guys should keep your useless opinion s to yourselves

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 May 2024 at 14:32

So what he is saying is that it is not possible to impregnate a woman when you sleep with her once.

13. This gate is not ending soon.
    I just pity Mohbad

Na wah oooo
    They should pity Mohbad and Bury him in peace

14. Yet he quickly buried him with a broken neck. DNA wasn’t an issue then.

15. Deliver us Lord from every evil... Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

16. Is good for our son's to know their worth.