Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Cries Out Over BBNaija's Alleged Refusal To Pay Her BTC Worth N100 Million

Friday, May 24, 2024

Reality TV Star Phyna Cries Out Over BBNaija's Alleged Refusal To Pay Her BTC Worth N100 Million

Reality TV star Phyna poured her heart out on TikTok Live, pleading with Nigerians for support as she says that Big Brother Nigeria has refused to pay her winnings .
Phyna who won Season 7 has served demand notice to the organsiers of the show to pay up...

26 comments:

1. Phyna is really bringing their leg outside, after now they will be careful in their promises and people like phyna in that bbn house.phyna the wahala child,ogaooo
    Ada ohafia

2. Something is wrong somewhere. Why is she the only winner complaining.

1. That’s a salient question

2. Gosh! reading and comprehension is a problem for a lot of you guys. Slowly read the letter from Phyna's lawyer and you will get the answer to your question(?).

3. I thought there was a time she she hasn't even used the money? Abi na me way o dey follow up?

1. That was Ilebayi not Phyna.

4. Phyna is troubled. Yeah she should be paid what's promised her but what's doing her is deeper than her rant.

The earlier she sorts out her deep rooted issues the better before it takes much more from her.

5. Chika(hello iya boys)24 May 2024 at 12:01

This is Serious ooo
    Why is she the only winner that is complaining

What is happening?

6. Haba! They have not paid??
    They shld pay her joor
    BBN don't rubbish your Brand ooh

7. Wahallur...but seriously, they need to pay especially if there's a binding contract to that effect.
    This is actually not good for the organizers.

8. Replies
    1. lol and they want to do another BBNaija this year, they should cancel the show and stop making unrealistic prizes that winners don't get. I never even enjoyed the show for ones, just another way to sponsor fornication. Lord have mercy on us Amen.

9. Pls pay her.why are you holding her for more 2 years?

10. One sponsor don drop promise dem no fit fulfil.
    She should be paid her due.

11. Did she breach some clause in the original contract cause that is the only reason that I could see for them not paying. The show has been going on for how long now and nobody has ever heard of them not paying before this.

12. Dem say Quidax or whatever name has gone bankrupt. Initially, she was offered either 13mil or 22mil , but she wants it WTH d current $ rate , which amounts to over 100mil & as I see d matter, both 13 & 100mil, don enter voice mail. Dey even tell her sey if she go court , she no go win. However, e be like say d Oga for Multichoice don vex bcoz dem say Phyna fans go his page with all sorts of insults & threat , when d matter first comot, d man had to luck up his page. If she has money to hire a good Lawyer, she might get something but not all, but it looks like she’s a bit down financially bcoz she said she invested d 50mil prize in some family issues, then I remember she opened an Event Planning outfit , bought a car for herself & her father, plus other miscellaneous. I pray they give her something.

1. You are a real gist giver. I love this breakdown!

2. Doing things in advance in expectation of money to come in is a bad idea. She ain’t the most warm person out there but I feel bad for her getting involved with all those things in expectation of her money to come in, I wouldn’t wish that on anyone. And the only winner to face this wahala.

Her village ppl ram her right up in a wall. Phyna, you better get down on dem knees of yours and open that mouth in prayers and supplications cause you need divine intervention on this one.

13. Love women money saving skills.
    When a woman wants to cry on camera for sympathy, she saves her makeup.

14. Babe is broke and scared of going back to the streets. This is what happens when opportunity, Money and fame meets with someone who ain’t prepared for it. Then to crown it all, she lacks character and public composure. No brand would be interested in working with her. It’s so sad she lacks loyalty to even the platform that made her who she is. She finna regret it.

1. What is 'finna'?? Lolll. Sounding so ghetto and razz.