Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post.....

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday Breakfast Post.....

Check out Lizard fish Vegetable soup........Alao check out healthy things to eat after the cut.....

I hate that patterned fish up there with a passion!
I eat almost everything on this list except that Asparagus and sauerkraut...

Note that Lizard fish is also Keto...LOL

38 comments:

1. No breakfast for me this morning
    I love fish but you must fry it before I can enjoy it
    Vegetable soup is bae.

1. Me too, I do not enjoy eating boiled fish at all. It must be fried before I can enjoy it.

2. I'm in delta state now for a burial,so this morning having g boiled yam with egg sauce, with Ankara and beef stew.

2. That soup up there is calling my name. I so love vegetable soup. I do combined mine(green leaves, pumpkin and water leaves) to make a sumptuous meal that can be use for rice, swallow, and yam

3. Chai see correct Titus πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. Good morning, Stella..
    The vegetable soup up there is yummy and tantalizing to the eye.

That fish up there is popularly known as "Scumbia" here in Nigeria and can also be referred to as Titus fish.

Stella, kindly bring the soup. I want to check something.

1. Mackerel

2. Since I was wondering which one is lizard fish o. Na scumbia una dey call lizard fish?πŸ˜‚
      My hatred for that fish just tripled. Sabida for lifeπŸ˜‘

What is sabida called? KotΓ© abi kpanla? It's sabida in warri o

3. Fidel, Lizard fish is kote, na that thing wey Dey the tail make Stella Dey call am lizard fish. And na very sweet fish o

4. Fidel and anons, that fish up there is Titus or mackerel, not Izard fish

5. The lizard fish , is it a real lizard??

5. You see that soup up there will either go with hot white rice or any swallow, I really love Titus fish.

6. Lizard fish is not kote,its Titus. The veggie soup,looks appealing. Waiting for breakfast,from the gang.

1. Lizard fish is not Titus. Titus is mackerel. Go and Google lizard fish

7. This vegetable bowl is all I want for this weekend
    Eating beans and corn this morning πŸ˜‰

8. Stella, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Lizard fish is nice na especially when it's fried. No breakfast jare, just clove tea this morning.

9. Rice and vegetable soup for breakfast.

10. See correct veggies soup, except the Titus fish sha..I don't eat it..I prefer kote and it must be fried

No breakfast abeg
    Lunch on my mind❗a mixture of fresh and dried okra soup with wheat

11. Still thinking of what to eat after washing .

12. That soup up there with hot Semo,yum yum yummy πŸ˜‹ 😍

Eating villa Akara and Bread

13. That soup up there can go with anything, rice, unripe plantain, hot semo, hot akpu or eba.

That fish I love but I must fry it before adding to my cooking, lizard or no k lizard.🀀🀀🀀

Still thinking of what to eat as stomach cramp wan finish my enemies.😒

14. That vegetable soup up there looks yummy πŸ˜‹. Those of you that skip breakfast how do you do it? my God I can never.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ foodie

2. It looks yummy and taste good when is fresh.

15. Stella, that fish is not lizard fish. That is not lizard fish pls. That fish up there is Mackerel, popularly called Titus fish here.
    Lizard fish is very different from that one. Google it and see for yourself.

1. I have never heard of Lizard fish. Is it the name of a fish or real lizard??

16. OK let me settle this. lizard fish is titus, kote, mackerel and any fish that has that color grey and some diesigns......

17. Just some tea

18. Chai see correct vegetable soup with confirm Titus fish. I love titus fish cause it doesn't smell like shawa and the rest and it's tasty.
    I had my favorite cowbell coffee and toast bread.

19. I ate Beans sprinkled with garri
    That efo riiro is lit
    But I prefer frying my Titus fish

20. That bowl of soup up there is calling me like the river calls out to MoanaπŸ˜‹

21. So na Titus fish Stella dey call lizard fish? I have been wondering.
    I love that fish o, even though I don't cook it because hubby hates it with passion.