Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Brymo Says Colleague 2Baba Accused Him Of Sleeping With His Wife Annie

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Singer Brymo Says Colleague 2Baba Accused Him Of Sleeping With His Wife Annie

WOW!!
In a recent interview with media personality Chude, Controversial singer, Brymo has revealed that his colleague, 2Baba, accused him of having sleeping with his wife, actress Annie Idibia.
The ‘Ara’ crooner stated that he was informed that he was not the only person accused of sleeping with Annie.
Brymo said, “I heard gist that people have been accused before me of sleeping with Annie [Idibia]. So I didn’t like it. I said I don’t want to get close to this man [2Baba]. I don’t want trouble.”

25 comments:

1. But what will make Tubaba to be making such wild accusations? or he's projecting

Guess some people can't take half of what they dish out

2. I used to like this guy called Brymo because I think he is in a class of his own, musically.I do not like him anymore because he likes to court controversies.From Adekunle gold's wife to 2Face's wife and beef with burna boy.Haba! na only you waka come?

1. I don’t know why u people actually believe this one hit wonder is on a ‘class of his own’.

2. Eka, he is not a 1 hit wonder ooo. He has a lot of amazing music. It's really sad he is like this. He is extremely talented!. i think he got like this because lot of less talented people with kpangolo music blew and he didn't. He deserves to "blow " based on his talent.

3. Eka, he is not a 1 hit wonder ooo. He has a lot of amazing music. It's really sad he is like this. He is extremely talented!. i think he got like this because lot of less talented people with kpangolo music blew and he didn't. He deserves to "blow " based on his talent.

4. He’s a one hit wonder whether he has so many ‘amazing music’ or not. Na only one blow, max 2

3. Everything isn't always as perfect as they seem. The Idibias have done a great job of keeping things sealed so far. But this Brymo guy appears desperate to climb on anyone and attain a measure of relevance.

4. This man is very disrespectful. Stop talking about people's wives. Not cool.

5. This guy no well 😞

6. This guy no well 😞

7. So, she dey knack like dis and u 2 follow shift her pant.

8. Beautiful Soul11 May 2024 at 10:10

Onu ekete! Always talking about people's wives.

9. Be like them use people's wife swear for this one.😒

10. Nne na wa o for this guy fa.

11. What are you people even talking about calling him names...This dirty Nigerian entertainment industry? He is officially clearing his name from the accuations... what of tuface that is going around accusing everyone? doesnt it show he knows what she is doing? both of them anre the same and their union is open and that is why we always wonder when she begins her drama about him being with someone else.....
    How can you be going around doingshit?
    Brymo may have a big mouth but i dont see anything wrong with what he has said, there is too much dirt being swept under the carpet all in the name of celebrity, i can imagine Annie being nyones role model, that woman is so messy.if all of them who have been with her come out to raise hands, pple will be shocked...She was messy nad didnt code welland even now that she is quiet, she has not stopped oh, just learnt how to not flaunt her dirty ways...when them say make una no dey take wetin go turn una head una no dey hear.........some drugs increase the libido alright but her case started even before she was wifed...
    so please leave Brymo tosay his truth..
    tuface should come out and explain why he was fighting so many pple and accusing them of sleeping with his wife, his accusation meant they did it...should he not have accosted her?
    let us watch tiface come out to deny it cos Annie wont give him, peace until he doesn....
    Let me not find this long thing i typed...

1. You clearly missed it. Tuface uses Annie to initiate quarrel to justify a hit. These men are in some Ming of gang shit. It is not the first time. Annnie will befriend a friend of his and would wrangle to be seen in his company, contact is established and grouse noted. A cult boy once stepped on me and directly accused me of stepping on him. I was ignorant then but someone know the language and know what was brewing squashed the whole thing. If Tuface accuse him of sleeping with his wife, it means he wants a grouse with him.

12. Chika(hello iya boys)11 May 2024 at 13:30

I don't think this Guy is Okay Upstairs ooo..

13. " Let me not find this long thing I typed "

Wahala 🤣🤣🤣