Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Harrysong's Estranged Wife Alexer Drops Hot Advice For Him

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Singer Harrysong's Estranged Wife Alexer Drops Hot Advice For Him

After blasting her estranged husband singer Harrysong and telling the World that he wets the bed every night and is an child born from incest,he is still running her mouth because she saw the support from Netizens......*Shakingmyhead* #childish

39 comments:

1. Who started it?
    Don't start what u can not finish...

2. Words and Similarities

Korra Dr. Justin
    Harry Song Alexer Peres

This is becoming very disgusting and untidy...The lowest of the low....Sad everything is just for social media to gloat on and create imaginary opposing spectators to this shameful show....#getoffsocialmedia

3. Things like this makes marriage scary. Isn't it better being a baby Daddy/Single mom than all these stress of public ridicule?

4. Bia Alexer, you won this round, keep it moving before the children of anger turn on you.

5. Two shameless people who married themselves.

Anyone taking sides isnt wise.

6. Make una rest nah. but Harry is very annoying

7. Did Harrysong run his mouth or not? Have you seen the amount of abuse May Edochie is receiving because she left Yul? This Alexer baby is giving as good as she gets. Being a Gen Zer, she is probably banking on this popularity to become an entrepreneur. Go Alexer go! Harrysong will probably not speak a word again. Imagine taking a girl up for a quickie after your wedding. Tuwee!

8. She's pretty,Harrysong started the dragging so I don't blame her.

9. Girl has seen a way to cash out on social media and she will use it because that man doesn’t look like someone responsible enough to take care of the kids she left with.

10. Good for you Harrison, she was on her own minding her business jejely but you went to run your yeye mouth...drag him more fine girl, nonsense!!

11. shut up stella...he started it

1. I hope you feel good insulting me?Tthank you

2. Anon 11:29, don't be silly. Why shut Stella up for writing the fact? Yes, Harry started it, that don't give her the avenue to keep constituting nuisance on the social media. She is sounding like a broken record now and it is all because people like you are egging her on. She really need to put an end to the show of shame.

How did some people stay married to someone they hate this much??? Na wa ooo

3. Internet is really a leveller. See the rat insulting someone you can't even see her back.

I send this your curse to you anon 11:29 back to you in millions folds. Na curse dey follow you like this so.

4. Justwyt what’s the curse there

5. Nne na wa for this anon. You get guts o, telling the blog owner to shut up. May God have mercy on you.

6. Chika (hello iya boys)28 May 2024 at 13:37

Haba
      You dnt have Respect oooo

7. Na Alexer be the anon
      Baby girl calm down OK, stella is not your mate.
      u're doing too much

8. How do you know it's Alexer? This is how some of you start unfounded rumours. You can poke someone but you cannot guarantee how they will react.

12. Replies
    1. Anon@11:29 are you okay?? Why the insult??? This life na live and let live ooo. If my opinion doesn't align with yours don't let insult enter this matter. People will always have different opinions on issues

13. They should keep entertaining us..

14. Family wahala.🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

15. Black beauty

16. Why won't she continue when netizens are praising her. Na wa.

17. Hmmmmm. When I say i no dey put mouth for marriage matter. I get why oh. I go share the tori here one day sef.
    #whistlingandwalkingaway

18. What most people fail to understand at times is that once you're related to someone, their deeds will be a cast on your perosn. All these insults will later be used against her or her kids. I understand Harry started the whole shenanigans but she should be resonable enough to put an end to it as a mother.

Enough of social media show of shame, Alexer.

19. Alexer the can you opened yesterday will last him a long time, why are you wasting your time talking again.

20. Marriage is not for immature minds.

21. I'm sure Harrysongs started this, sick heads every where that no matter how you try to avoid drama they will drag your legs come outside. Social media is now where they 'trash' marriage issues.
    If I were the wife I won't answer him .

1. Freeze's ex hasn't answered him till date and many believe what he said about her.