Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Set To Release New Song Titled 'Spiderman' After Jumping Fence To Avoid Arrest

Friday, May 17, 2024

Singer Portable Set To Release New Song Titled 'Spiderman' After Jumping Fence To Avoid Arrest

He posted ''Spiderman Coming Out With New Hot Banger Prod by ******* Out Soon ZAZUU Lovers - SPIDERMAN. God is Over Everything .I don learn Lesson now na only Police . fit advise me now. police is Our Friend You get money u no get police is there for u. FEAR OF GOD 100 AFTER GOD NA GOVERNMENT.''

He made two posts and one has over 35k comments while the most recent one has over 1k comments...

15 comments:

1. The way he jumped the fence, spider man is a learner

2. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Portable issssssa real clown!!!🤡

3. He should just gettat
    Go and pay ur debt

1. Wetin be your own

2. Na only him dey owe?, just that he did not handle it well

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Laughing seriously here. The second album poster is very hilarious.
    Portable is a comic relief

5. 😂😂 Porty baby is a good businessman, always using any opportunity to cash out.

1. Yeah, he's a good business man, " I don learn Lesson now na only Police . fit advise me now. police is Our Friend You get money u no get police is there for u. FEAR OF GOD 100 AFTER GOD NA GOVERNMENT.'' 😁😁😁😁
      Spiderman.

Licious babe

6. And I heard the song this morning 🤣🤣🤣 Portable werey