If you like gist, please fall inside this post....
Friday, June 14, 2024
310 comments:
The real flex is staying kind no matter how cruel the world gets.
ReplyDelete#Word
DeleteI agree. It's good to be kind.
DeleteGood evening house..cool weather we have here,, still in the shop about to close! I have this strong headache since afternoon so I think my body and spirit need enough rest..when I get home I will bath,eat then take paracetamol and sleep ...
ReplyDeleteSorry love
DeleteSorry dear 🤗 ensure you take paracetamol and rest.
DeleteSorry about it dear. Taking your bath will do you good and rest. Having a troll about ur environs will help too. Good luck
DeleteSorry dear, stress causes it most times
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteSorry dear,take a shower and then relax.
DeleteSo sorry dear
DeleteEeeeyah, Pele baby.
DeleteDo take care of yourself, Sis.
Sorry dear. It's well with you. Please try and rest.
DeleteSorry ok, please rest abeg.
DeleteSorry Pure.
DeleteCandy sis good to have you back..hope you're very strong now..🥰🥰
DeleteOsundi nwannemu I have done that about to lie down now..thanks nwanne madu.🥰😍
Excess Thanks dear🥰😘
Sorry P
DeleteNEPA I have jst few days to relax. Mk una bring light na..
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteDoh. Pls try and rest very well.
DeleteYou guys should bring the gifts on...
ReplyDeleteI'm here with my mat and popcorn.
Beans and corn porridge on my mind 🤔 it's been a while
What's the local name sef?
I didn't make it this week. I just want to keep enjoying it until fresh corn is out of season.
DeleteI think it is called adalu in yoruba,I learnt it here😁
* gists *
DeleteThanks Osundi, kedu ije?
DeleteNice meal 😋😋
DeleteNN, na adalu in yoruba language 😊
DeleteIt's called Adalu in Yoruba.
DeleteHello NN 💞
Ijele Nwayi hope you are enjoying your weekend
DeleteIt is called Adalu. I will be preparing it tomorrow for lunch.
DeleteI would have invited you but I am in Abuja and you are not.
I will prepare it once a week or in 2weeks until corn is out of season.
Love it.
It is called Adalu in Yoruba.
DeleteVery nice combination
TGIF Baybie 🥳🎉
ReplyDeleteHow y'all doing? How's the rain in your end? The rain did numbers on me yesterday 🥹🥹 the shege banza cold for night no be here...and it's gonna be a cold night again tonight after the heavy downpour all morning into afternoon..but I'm not complaining,I absolutely love this cool weather
My goons will be meeting me up shortly at our normal joint 🎉I'm sipping lambrusco sweet red wine while waiting for the catfish p-soup to warm up my body 🥳🥳❗ wahala no dey finish,try dey rest and enjoy yourself abeg! The next minute isn't promised, so live life to the fullest without any regrets
I will prolly watch the Euros here and it will be smackdown live and Above Only later at night
Happy weekend lovelies 🎉🎈
Get funky 🎉🥳
Get jiggy 🎊🎉
Get groovy 🥂🍹
The enjoyment minister herself 🥳
DeleteNothing do you
Chai catfish peppersoup 😋 it's been a while o. My Paree nwa oma 😘 golibe.
DeleteSorry about the rain.
ONYEISI ORINGO 1 OF SDK BLOG
DeleteEnjoy babe. What's life if enjoyment no follow
DeleteEnjoyment lady
DeleteParis I love Lambrusco🥰
DeleteEnjoy
Paris,enjoy yourself don't mind the cold 🥶
DeleteThat's the spirit 😉. If we no enjoy for this life, wetin we gain?
DeleteHave fun, Paris boo 😘
Pelee Sis. Enjoy yourself jare.
DeleteEuro will be interesting. I'm already watch Ger V Sco.
#TeamPortugal... 😌🥰
#TeamFrance
#Belgium
Enjoyment minister of SDK villa.
DeleteEnjoyment minister 1 of SDK villa cheers to the weekend 🥰🥂🥂
DeleteJiggy mistress 😍😍😍
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteEnjoyment mama1of SDK. I dey always gbadun your weekend vibe
DeleteEnjoy your self my dear😍
DeleteTGIF 🤸🤸
Onyeisi Oringo 1 ,
DeleteEnjoyment mama I trust you nah.
I just experienced what I ordered vs what I got from the tailor I gave my sallah clothes to sew
ReplyDeleteThere's this tailor close to my house that always greet me respectfully . So I decided to patronize her for the first time. I didn't bargain the price for the sewing at least for the first time
The second day, she came to meet me again that she could not get the exact stoning board and showed me another fine design
I told her to go ahead and just make something nice
I collected the clothes this afternoon and I am not happy at all.. I feel cheated because she did not use any board to put stones on the cloth and then the stone is scanty compared to the style she showed me.
I have accepted it in good faith anyway but I ll not sew from her ever again
Hope you let her know that you were not happy about the cloth.
DeleteAww sowie it will be nice u inform her about it in good faith
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePlease kindly let her know how you feel, that way she can correct herself next time if actually it's a mistake
DeleteWhy not tell the tailor your mind than holding it in you
DeleteMaybe she forget the design,some are like that.
Tailor matters is like Tinubu matter
DeleteI don't know if I will say I have given up for sewing clothes.
My dear,story of my life,my cousin's wedding is tomorrow and my sister's won't be putting on the family cloth cos a tailor disappointed them, everyone is so angry,it's well.
DeleteLet her know how you feel. Sorry.
DeleteSome Tailor's eeh
DeletePlease let her know so she can make corrections.
Sorry about that
Pele. If the scanty stones is the only issue take the dress to where they sell sewing accessories and get the exact type of stone and use hot iron to apply it.
DeleteI ll do that tommorow
DeleteThanks you all
Eeya, sorry. Please let her know you're not happy with what she sew.
DeleteI'm 'chillaxing' and waiting patiently with my zobo and puff puff.
ReplyDeleteStella please ooooo,
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean that if we don't like gist we should fall outside 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yes o fall out 😂😂
DeleteHaven't watched TV since Sunday. Currently watching Back to Black, Amy Winehouse's story. That girl was a star, but she had a lot of inner demons she was dealing with.
ReplyDeletewow!
DeleteHowdy, nne?
DeleteHope you're getting better?🤗🤗🤗😘💙
Back to black, will look for it and watch.
Amy’s voice was amazing. It was so sad to see how she departed this world🙏🏾
DeleteI'll put this movie on my 'To-watch list.'
DeleteInteresting!
DeleteDear candy 🍭 hope your are better now.
DeleteSpeedy recovery in Jesus name 🙏
Candy, how are you?
DeleteI'm sure you've lots of movie to binge.
DeleteEnjoy 😊😉
Hello Candy
DeleteHow is your health?
Many of them like that in show biz , demon no dey let them see road. 😔
DeleteCandy sis welcome back.. how you day ? Enjoy your weekend sis🥂🥂
DeleteLots of demons. Her documentary is very heart breaking. 😌😌😔
DeleteHii Candy! Trust you're good now 😘please what channel are you watching this on?
DeleteCandy love, how you doing dear
DeleteYea Stella. You should watch it o.
DeleteApple, thank you my dear. I'm getting better. It's on n***i.
Anon, her voice was so unique.
Metoyou, you should.
Good evening everyone 🤩
ReplyDeleteMarket is dull these days
The rain today Sha i don't want to complain because when it was not raining we were praying for it
Now the Lord has answered our prayers
Let me go settle my kids
One love great people ✌️
Please, are the scary gists scheduled for tonight or tomorrow? I'm asking because I can't read scary stories or watch horror movies at night. Make person no go see abami eda for dream abeg.
ReplyDeleteI said Saturday
DeleteI'm ready to read them ooo. Nothing dey happen 🤣
DeleteAlright ma'am.
Delete😂😂
DeleteI will completely avoid that post too
The abami eda got me laughing 🤣🤣
Delete😂 kaiiiii those days I will watch horror movies and series then watch cartoons to calm and trick the mind before heading off to bed 🤣 For my mind, cartoon ti take over for peaceful sleep 😃
DeleteThe weather is sooooo cold, the worse thing that can ever happen to me is catching cold. I drink hot water these days
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or does malaria drugs don't work anymore? Like are fake drugs on a rampage or the drugs made these days substandard? God abeg!!
How can someone be taking drugs and no improvement? Are those Nafdac people taking their jobs seriously or no?
Na God hand person dey for this country o!
I feel like watching Desperate Housewives again, please how can one download movies on telegram?
Good evening!
This month I have treated malaria and typhoid twice,na money yap man if not going to the hospital is the best,the pharmacist collected my money and was giving me injection with no sign of improvement,all the symptoms were still there,she never allowed me see what she was giving me,now I'm taking ciprotab and amatem again, people are just after money in this country,but God no go shame us
DeleteSorry. Try and get enough rest to enable the medication to work.
DeleteGet well soonest
Someone died in my area last week, she went for a lunch break and had a fatal accident, she died on the spot, her spirit I think went back to the office.. she didn't talk or respond to her colleagues.
ReplyDeletefew minutes later she went to the bathroom..
A call came in through the front desk that one of their staff is involved in a fatal accident, she was wearing the company polo when the accident happened so people were able to call the company
Nobody believed cos this is someone they saw few minutes ago though she was acting strange..
They checked the bathroom but she wasn't there, it was when they get to the scene of the accident they believed she was truly dead..
A young lady of 27yrs fa!
😳 waoo,so this things do happen for real?
DeleteJesus Christ, strange but true happenings. Heard of similar cases too, oga o
DeleteIt is well . Sorry about the lost
DeleteWow! May her soul find rest.
DeleteOh dear
DeleteThis is so sad 😭
Chai 😢
DeleteHmmmm, well i will believe some things like this when i see it happen
DeleteWow 😳😳😳
DeleteEyaa,may her soul rest in peace
DeleteOh Jesus christ! May untimely death not be our portion.
DeleteThere is life after death.
DeleteMay her soul rest peacefully with the Lord,Amen
Oh my God! 😭 Her spirit is restless.
Delete@Shuga, it happens especially if the person died in a terrible way, it lasts for minutes for some or hours for others but it becomes an issue when it lasts for months or years like those ones that get married. I don't know the best way to explain it sha
DeleteI pray her soul finds rest, our life is a gift
Felicity
Oh dear 😢
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🙏
Omg 😳😳🥺
DeleteChai!!
DeleteThis is scary
Haa very sad
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo sad. May her soul find rest and cross peacefully to the light
DeleteYou should have waited till tomorrow before sharing this your strange story na
DeleteOh my God! So this thing happens in real life. May we not die untimely. I pray her soul finds peace.
DeleteBonsoir Blogfam ♥️😍
ReplyDeleteLoving the weather tonight, just chilling with cool music way back, can't wait for mid term break to be over so I can rest 🥱
Music makes me happy, it's my escape from reality ☺️
° True colours - Phil Collins.
° Frozen - Madonna
• Goodbye - Madonna
• Said I loved you but I liked - Michael Bolton
• Viva Forever - Spice girls
• By your side - Sade Adu
• Say it right - Nelly Furtado
• I'm like a bird - Nelly Furtado
• Big girls don't cry - Fergie
• These words - Natasha Bedingfield
• I'm with you - Avril Lavigne
• Diamonds - Rihanna
• U got it bad - Usher
• Right here - SWV
• Nobody - Keith sweat
try listening to Jagged edge and Jodeci
Delete💯👍
DeleteOooooowww!! I've found me a kindred spirit. BV Helen excellent selection.
DeleteNice playlist
DeleteIncluding 112
DeleteJust too lazy to cook anything tonight honestly, but ehn madam go wan eat so I had to cook Indomie jare
ReplyDeleteThat pinky story in ihn reminds me of my cousin's son that died.
The mother went out and left him in care of an elderly couple that lives in their compound, because it was just the 2 elderly people living together,they didn't bother to keep sniper out if reach, only for this handsome 2 years old to go to where sniper is and gulp it, I believe it's devil's manipulation, by the time the mother got back, he was already foaming and the couples were pushing red oil in his mouth, the mother snatched the baby started running to the hospital but the boy died before getting to the hospital. It was such a terrible incident, and the boy was the only child they had then.
I can't afford to experience such stories of losing a child in such a mysterious ways.
DeleteGod saved me last year from losing a child. My one year old baby slipped with her head inside a paint bucket full with water. she was standing by the bucket and I stepped aside to spread cloths. On turning back, she has fell inside bucket with her head inside. Kai, I don't know how I felt that day but mostly especially felt grateful to God for saving me from greive of child death.
Sometimes, I feel like Life has always been really unfair to me 😥.
ReplyDeletePlease don't say that. Remain positive always. It hard as hell sometimes to stay insane in with everything happening these days. God is not through with you yet. Please smile
DeleteIt's well, Super...
DeleteDon't beat yourself too much Super.
DeleteEverything is going to turn out fine
That is entertaining Negative energy...
DeleteI know it's not easy but be strong baby girl...
As long as you are alive, GOD is still saying something! 🤗
Life is not fair dear but we can only hope for better days
DeleteAwww, come take a hug darling
DeleteEverything will be fine okay
All will be well in Jesus name🤗
DeleteSometimes life is like that to everyone of us.
DeleteThis too shall pass Supernova.
Dont worry baby everything is gonna be fine..just keep thanking him all the time and keep smiling my dear.
DeleteIt's well beautiful 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteNo baby 🤗🤗
DeleteAll will be well. 💞
Delete🤗
DeleteMe and you super. Life is really unfair🥺
Hold that thought. Bear in mind that life is not that bed of roses. Your break through is around the corner.....Stay positive and don't give up.
DeleteWe all feel like that sometimes,but think about millions of other having it so bad and would gladly trade anything to be where you are today. It is well 🤗
DeleteI know that feeling. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteSuper,God 's right hand of righteousness got you,so stay positive Ehig to you.
DeleteBaba Ayomide broke your heart?
DeleteEyah, sorry, but we warned you na
🤗🤗🤗 @ $upeenova.
DeleteMost of us go through one thing or the other but we keep pushing. Keep pushing babes
DeleteJust got home and in exhausted
ReplyDeleteWill just bath, eat and sleep
Thank you Stella and Angel Koof for the giveaway. I got the alert in the morning.
I'm grateful
The rain today was something else here.
ReplyDeleteChilling with here with hot pepper soup and waiting to read gist. Phcn just decided to take the light just now😔.
Just closing. My tired is tired let's Dem gist flow. Sallah holidays is in order. Happy Weekend and Barka da Sallah to my Muslim Peeps.
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a good relaxing fun weekend holidays.
DeleteHappy weekend Excess? Enjoy your weekend
DeleteI love muslim tradition, before 8am today he was buried here in yenegoa in there cemetery.
ReplyDeleteI prayvGod see thevtear of these children today and comfort them and bring helper from North East West and South. I Don't even know who I dey pity here , the kids or there mother. There are too young for these God . She just 38 yrs facing these kind of challenge.
I pray God forgive her any comfort and stop any death in her life. Amen
Rainy day.
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold evening and I am loving it.
Hope you all had a great day?
Please bring the gist make we enjoy.😍😍💙💙
I think Bolaji Ogunmola and Blessing Jessica Obasi are underrated in Nollywood those ladies are very good and they have the best movie Channel on youtube. Uchenna Mbunabo and Uduak Isong too.
ReplyDeleteI've discovered I no longer have the mental strength to watch foreign movies that require crirical thinking so these are my go to channels for correct Nollywood drama.
You're right beautiful,especially Blessing Obasi.
DeleteI love bolaji and Jessica I never miss to watch movies they feature in.
DeleteI got tired of watching foreign movie tey tey, I looooove home videos and those two actresses are superb
DeletePlease how do I download movies from telegram?
Me too my dear, me too. My brain don tire 😴😴
DeleteExcept the exceptional foreign movies sha cos no way am I not going to watch power book 2. This is the last season of power btw. They're ending it in season 4😭😭
And yes, Uche mbunabo's channel has some really great movies.
Ruth Kadiri and her small children actors dey vex my life most times
Ehen! I watched "till the end" yesterday. I liked it. I'm recommending.
DeleteIf you like come with your badmouth tomorrow and say e nor try. I no go do any single good for you again for this life in this blog😏
Yeah, Bolaji is very good. I love Mbunabo's channel but don't like the way he keeps making that Clinton guy fight with his parents in all his movies.
DeleteCool and calm Friday night, happy weekend to everyone. Keep the gist coming
ReplyDeleteAnd you too
DeleteEating my late lunch. All the people complaining about high prices they are still spending money out there. Went to Sephora and the store was doing good business, had to join a long azz line at the clothing store. Nobody is fighting back by staying home and not spending. These consumers are just as lukewarm as I am.
ReplyDeleteHappy Friday SDK compound🥳
This might sound petty but I have observed that Indomie Noddles is the only food (in Nigeria) most people cook and prefer individually different. Every person has the way he/she (especially women) prefer it cooked.
ReplyDeleteI can't eat noodles if there's no curry and thyme in it o, and lots of red and cameroon pepper.
DeleteWhat a day!
ReplyDeleteSorry @Pure. I am cooking palm oil moi moi.That is for dinner. I used Cameroun pepper. Fresh pepper and tomatoes are gold and silver in the market right now. Thank God there are alternatives.
Happy weekend all
Climate is a reality, weather is another problem affecting human being for a long time ,too hot today .
ReplyDeleteWonderful sales this week,na God dey play the tape,I'm just happy,my heart is filled with joy,what more can I say than to praise you God! Thank you Gracious God,thank you King of kings,thank you Master of the Universe 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
ReplyDeleteSdk na that giveaway list you talked about on IHN carry me come here o. Where is it?
ReplyDeleteGood evening Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe weather is so cold, I love it😍
Good evening my sdk family.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I purge anytime I eat beans. And I love beans so much.
Friyyyyyyay 💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteI'm all covered with wrapper and catching up on SDK, the rain started on my head and ended on it. I've taken hot tea and bokku bread already.
Will be sleeping early today as I have a early start tomorrow.
Blessed night y'all
Today, I came back home from work so sad and crying. My boss likes people to worship her, if you like fake it, just worship her. I'm not used to being hypocritical, I do my work and also keep to my lane but this woman will find a way to rubbish you. It's well, I give her to God. I don't know how to change department as she has everyone under her toes, I just pray a miracle happens and I am posted out.
ReplyDeleteThe weather here is cold 🥶 and I am loving it because I will sleep like a baby
ReplyDeleteRight now eating hot 🔥 palm oil rice and dry Titus fish.
Omo, what is happening in external examination wear skirt on top trouser. Abi I am the only one I watching.
ReplyDeleteThe one that rounds it up is parents are fully in support. Coming to the owner of the institution, you are fired if the children fail your subject.
The one that touches my heart is after SSCE the candidate can solve X- 6=15
It rained today like in the days of Noah.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful, it's a cool evening here.
'photo poto ' that rain carry from blocked drainage that litters every where is what I don't really like about the weather.
Good evening fam
ReplyDeleteSome tailors sha,of you can't meet up with a dress,why collect at all and give assurance?,the tailor my sisters gave cloth to sew texted them this afternoon that she couldn't make the dress,and the wedding is tomorrow fa,it's a family dress,now they will look different from everyone,it's annoying
Season 4 of The Boys is out!!!
ReplyDeleteIt is so violent, how you handle it? I watched the first season and loved it. Second season came out and I had to stop, it was mayhem. Enjoy!
DeleteGood evening my fellow BVs, I excitedly wrote see y'all in the night post in IHN today. But right now I don't know how to feel, mixed emotions of sadness and tiredness. Came back this evening to discover that Phcn has disconnected our light. We have been fighting to have prepaid and it's been stories upon stories, now there is light and we don't have. The sad part is, we will have to wait till the holidays are over to make a headway. Chai! Na darkness things till Wednesday. 😭. See me na, introvert me. Where is my power bank sef??. #endofrant.
ReplyDeleteSorry about the disconnection. It is very painful when you see that there is light around your area and your compound does not have light.
DeleteEhya sorry, 😐 phcn na their eay
DeleteIs it that some phones do not support all this pirates sites? Please how can I download bridgerton season 1. I have been trying to download it and I cant. Someone Please help, I even downloaded the movies box stuff, did not work.
ReplyDeleteYou couldn't find it in nkiri dot com?
DeleteDid you type the name of the movie in the search bar on movie box? Please, ensure you have enough data also.
DeleteBeen cleaning like crazy. My whole body hurts. I even fell from chair trying to clean the top of guest bedroom wardrobe, now I have unnecessary and unwarranted pains in different parts of my body.
ReplyDeleteFake life no good oh
Sowie, take pain relief medication before going to bed, you should feel better by morning.
DeleteSo sorry babe, take pain relief.
DeleteSorry Eka
DeleteEhya sorry about the fall.
Delete😂😂 Fake life no good o.
Thank God is Friday. Sales have been slow but we thank God for his mercies.
ReplyDeletePls nobody should laugh at this My combo ooo... Ate Noodles with plantain and custard to wash it down 😂 Looking at My tummy now like a 5 Months preggy Somebori.
ReplyDeleteCool weather we've got today. No light yet one Month and counting. I'm charging My phone now at a nearby Salon . Will watch some movies prolly till sleep comes..
Happy Weekend people 🥳
Miss aboki you are right about Bolaji and Jessica .
ReplyDeleteEka it's not fake life. Cleaning up the house when expecting a visitor is a normal and right thing to do. Pele.
A woman was buried in my area today. She visited her father's place to see her immediate family. It happened that her elderly brothers son and one her sister who came back from her husband house were fighting. She stepped out to dislodge the fight. Before u know it, the fell down and started shouting here heart. From stories, she has BP and asthmatic.she asked for her drugs, they gave her. But the thing got worse. They took her to hospital. Bit she didn't survive it.
ReplyDeleteFrom people's speculation, she was hit with one or two blows that made her to fell down.
And devil want to do work that day, she was said to have gone to bed but came out when she heard the noise.
Let's try to avoid temptation of fighting or being involved in any form of fight this this. Nobody well at all.
Thank God is Friday
ReplyDeleteIt's been a very stressful Week here , but in all l thank God..
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to everyone.
I'll be dropping a chronicle soon. I'm about putting an end to my marriage. I'm a man. Men don't really open up what they they go through trying to make marriage work. But a man can only do so much.
ReplyDeleteThe chronicle will not be one sided, thats assured. But there are lines no one should cross in marriage. Stella will probably need another pen. The red and blue won't be enough.
Giving that numbers of people on Friday night amebo are many shows that many people have amebo in their blood.
ReplyDeleteJust finished enjoying my isi ewu and Baron 🍷 now . about going to 🛏️
ReplyDeleteCold and headache no gree make I see road but God dey. I'm here for the giveaway. No anon mode. Who shame epp?
ReplyDeleteAt the salon today the hairdresser used cold water to wash my hair, maybe because weather is cold already , I have been feeling cold since. Not feeling good rara😔 Una good night.
ReplyDeleteI was busy through out today,
ReplyDeleteVery tired and weak,let me read comments small and go to sleep.
Thank you Lord for this day, in all things your praises will never cease from my mouth. Off to night vigil. Enjoy your good night rest and may his banner of love over us endure. Amen
ReplyDeleteI made stew with Cucumbers and it came out nice
ReplyDeleteI didn't sleep off today. LOL