#chivido2024 #seegold
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
54 comments:
See his eyes in the last pics, he don shayo taya
ReplyDeleteWallahi him don shayo. Lol
DeleteCongratulations my people
DeleteStellz this locking of lips makes me feel shy. I remembered my own. I was literally shy doing it infront #soft guy# of the church me wey like kiss 😘
DeleteThe shayo no be small as lastet groom
DeleteThis Davido don finally earn my respect. At least he is doing right by this girl after all these years. Nobody will be able to disrespect her again: especially all the side chicks. Someone check on Anita
Deleterubbish...the respect will be taming his dick if he can....marrying you is not all the respect. if you are married and comme chasing after me why should i think your wife is to be respected if i can do whatever i want with you? women are the ones to place value on themselves by not marrying community dicks....i hope this is a change sha
DeleteStella bring clear pictures pls
ReplyDeleteChioma and davido are truly meant for each other.. congratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteHe owes her this wedding after all the sh*t he has given her and she even lost a child in all the sh*t
DeleteHe is giving her what he feels he owes her
Dey play. Meant for each other indeed. Davido that will still be on his knees crying and begging Olosho to just let the Cap enter kpekus 🤣🤣🤣😹😹🤣🤣🤣🤭
DeleteLmao
DeleteHe really owes her. She has been through so much and has never come online to rant or make funny posts. Respect mbok. Happy married life to them
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them 💐
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteIt's just blehhhh. Yawns heavily.
ReplyDeleteNo it's not, these pictures are not clear, meanwhile, remove the useless shade of green from your eyes.
DeleteJust Blehhh, you say?
DeleteAre you married? If yes, show your own wedding pictures.
If you're not married, wait till your own wedding and talk afterwards?
Jealousina!!!
we know your types madam pick me....take all the trash in a relationship so far it ends in marriage...not all women are desperate
DeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCute! Cute!! Cute!!!
ReplyDeleteLoveeeeeee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
CHIVIDO 👍👍👍👍
Hello iya boys
That last photo...I think he shouted ''Geh! Geh!!''
ReplyDeleteNo
DeleteHis inlaw was asking his name in Igbo dialect.
He didn't understand what they were saying
Congratulations to them 💐
ReplyDeleteDavido just cracked me up responding to question asked him in Igbo language. ''Afam bu David''
ReplyDeleteDavid ónye?
He had to wait for whispering to know he was asked of his surname before answering Adeleke in laughter. He went on to give what the Igbo called 'ato' that's a special kind of back hand greetings reserved for titled men.
I just love Davido so much regardless of what some people think about him.
Congrats 001.
OBO 001
DeleteYou do no wrong in my eyes.
Congratulations 🎉👏
Beautiful 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteStella bring chioma family na.they are so lovely together
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Cutest
ReplyDeleteThey look so happy together 😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Davido. Hope the girls with I didn't know he is married will rest now
ReplyDeleteDavido kidney don dey cry see him eyes. Too much hard liquor
ReplyDeleteAwwww, Odogwu na Nwunye ya.🎉🎉🎉🎉🥳🥳🥳💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union❤🌹
ReplyDeleteAfter this wedding another triplet
Awww beautiful couple 😘💕 wishing you two together forever.
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet oh, when money enter love is sweet, tell Anita oh , say I nor won do again, I am looking for my baby ,chioma my Lover. See our assurance couple 😘😘🥰🥰🥰👩❤️👨👩❤️👨👩❤️👨👩❤️💋👩👩❤️💋👩😘😘
ReplyDeleteAfter all what they have been through, they deserve this celebration. I am truly happy for them.
ReplyDeleteChividoooo2024!! 😍😍
ReplyDeleteAll Davido "ego" na for Chioma 😁
ReplyDeleteThis two here understands each other's chemistry. To love and be loved is a good thing.
ReplyDeleteNa Chioma family pics I wan see bikooo nu 🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteStella on point
ReplyDeleteOver happiness dey worry this couple 💑
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you both ☺️ 😊
Akachukwu di ya
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI have been busy since morning. Let me now cross legs dey look all the wedding pictures 🥰❤️
ReplyDeleteCan you see the chemistry between them. God bless them.
ReplyDeletePut all naysayers to shame, biko Nnam.
Congratulations, happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, happy married life to them