Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying...

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

Soso Saying...

28 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na principality abd power dem package wan give you so

1. See me rolling on the floor laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Soso I love you oooo. You too much😘. Better iron condenm ooo.

2. Lmao, e don pass their power be that.

3. Chai ooo 🤣🤣😅

2. 😂😂😂na sent fourth o

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 na true o

4. 😆 🤣 I love reading this man's quite. No be only Iron condenm na dustbiiiin 《in mallam's voice).

5. Iron condemned kwa 🤣🤣
    Haba nahhh
    I disagree on this one o soso
    Mayben the guy is a very shy person

My elder sister got married like this they are living happily with four kids
    The husband no dey talk at all...

Hello iya boys

6. Hahahaha
    Not always the case sha

7. The iron condemned got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣😁

8. 😄 this is funny, but not in all cases though

9. 😂Soso Dey craze

10. 🤣😂😃🤣😃, I swear, they will just package rubbish and give you as a horseband..no gree chaa😁

11. Not entirely true.
    It might be that they want their brother that doesn't have strength for trouble to marry a good woman.

12. Funny sha but not entirely true

13. Soso don see shege for relationship matter 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. 😂😂😂😂

15. 50-50 thing

Mao Akuh

16. True to a large extent. There are exceptions

17. Solomon of our time, ride on. I dey ur back. Lol.

18. Soso is Cray 🤣😂🤣

19. Not in all cases, there are some families that will do this to get their son peace of mind. If the family know a girl's family as good and they want that kind of girl in their family, they can encourage the relationship, not all the time the guy is iron condemn! Some guys are shy, and the family will do the search and the work for him.