Their body Language in these photos reeks 'lovestruck couple'....
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Actress Biodun Okeowo And Adeniyi Olabiyi Pre Wedding Photos....
Yoruba Nollywood Actress Biodun Okeowo has married her American Based sweetheart Adeniyi Olabiyi but they are yet to post the wedding photos....DLet continue to enjoy the different lovely pre-wedding photos...
44 comments:
They are so beautiful
ReplyDeleteWishing them everlasting love ❤
Very beautiful lady
DeleteI pray and wish her a happy married life. I hope she will be able to cope with the lifestyle abroad where there is no free/stolen money from politicians and bills are almost shared by couples. Cos most of these naija celebrities are used to free money from our "big men"
DeleteThey are so beautiful π
ReplyDeleteWishing them everlasting love ❤
The photos are so lovely to behold. Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteLovely photos. Congratulations to them. πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. More fruitful years ahead in love and peace.
ReplyDeleteBiodun is blessed. Hardly will you see a lady blessed mightily by God like this. Such a nature perfection!!!!
ReplyDeleteI wish them marital bliss. May their love stand the test of time. They both complement each other beautifully.
May the Lord bless this unionπ
ReplyDeleteMature and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride π
So lovely.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.πππ₯π₯
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteThis love will last in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. I wish them the best
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union
Lovely πΉπΉ.this her purse na luxuryππ. π
ReplyDeleteMay your home be blessed π
ReplyDeleteAll snatched.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union π
Congratulations Mrs. Your home is blessed
ReplyDeleteThey look really good together.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteIf I may ask, why did their tailor sow the cloth design horizontal for her and vertical for him? Why not both horizontal.
Why stress your pretty head over an outfit that turnout beautiful?
DeleteI love your response 16:06π
Delete@Anon 14.52
DeleteWould it have been better if it was designed vertically? The outfit is beautiful the way it is.
See me blushing on their behalf congrats biodun ,you dey worry o see as you stress me to go and look again over a beautiful outfit and couple
Delete14:52.,The thing is it turned out nice . It's only compulsory to use it vertically if the lady is a short lady.
DeleteVertical line makes one look taller. Hope this helps
Congratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures. I love her dress
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them and God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. May God bless their marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations fine couple ♥️π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Congratulations❤
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their unionπΉ