Adenike went on actress Biola Bayo's show to reveal that she had two dogs that normally licks and gbenshes her and after the actress posted a teaser of that episode , she got a report that the lady had unalifed herself....
It turns out that Adenike faked her death because she says even though her face was covered, some people recognised her and she panicked and thought that if news came out that she had died, actress Biola Bayo would reove whatever she had posted...
She was arrested but has been released and the actress says she would still go ahead with helping her get help so that she can live a normal life and stop gbenshing dogs .......
Now everyone has seen the ladys face and i am sure knowing Nigerians very well, this dog story will haunt her eventually lead her into acute depression.
Alot of people are really mad. Mental illness is real because what in the world is this bullshit?!
ReplyDeleteBullshit is not small bullshit. Sometimes I wish social media was not invented because it is creating and unmasking different kinds of new mental illnesses. What will we call this one now?
DeleteAswear!
DeleteNa wetin APC change cause.
DeleteYeye
What!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu !!!
ReplyDeleteSocial Media is such an unreal place.
Honestly. Imagine this!
DeleteWhat is this😳 , Nothing person no go see on this social media street.Her face shouldn't have been revealed.Chai, she needs help.
ReplyDeleteWho forced her into granting the interview in the first place?
ReplyDeleteYou did that cos you wanted the video to be removed. Did you reach out to tell her to remove the video???
ReplyDeleteIf u see the dragging I received for disbelieving this story ehn.
ReplyDeleteI said it too that I don’t believe any of it, even the licking by dogs. I take every thing on SM with a pinch of salt these days. People will do anything for attention, it is sick!!!
DeleteThis generation ehn 😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteI just don't understand! They do all sorts of crazy things just to trend or get attention 😔
DeleteNah waaa. I am not sure if speaking out means one must go on a show. I don't get it.
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeleteThis babe needs help
I pray this doesn't hunt you forever
I have stopped believing everything on social media
ReplyDeleteI am telling you. I wait till Stella post then I believe. Social media is full of mental case.
DeleteImagine that!
ReplyDeleteShe needs therapy.
ReplyDeleteWho forced her into confessing?.. Fake
ReplyDeleteUna madness too much for Internet. Mtsheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteThis one is mentally unstable.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteI never believed from the onset.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteThe Biola sef should not have taken that interview
ReplyDeleteThe lady is clearly troubled and should have been sent to or advised to go for therapy
Exactly! Interview for what?
DeleteWhy interview her?
Nawa
ReplyDeleteThis is sickening. Dogs? I think she needs to do the world a favour and actually kill herself for real.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteMaybe them don dey call her for yonder.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this lady oo, and people really sympathize with her, not knowing her way no pure.
ReplyDeleteShe really needs a Therapist
ReplyDeletePsychiatry
ReplyDeleteAll these lies to what end exactly? Na wah!
ReplyDeleteWon't the whole world know her now? I pity her cos the aftermath will be b**d
ReplyDeleteThey played with people's emotions.joke went too far.
ReplyDeletesee her mattress sef 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteJust imagine. Who knows, the genesis of this story could be fake as well. Everybody wants to be seen and heard
ReplyDeleteThis one strong oo.
ReplyDeleteHow will her tomorrow be now. Oh God, mercy we seek. May GOD make everything new for her
Na waoooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Biola shouldn't have interviewed her, just send her to a therapist and monitor her progress. If she was desperate enough to fake her death, why did she think it's a good idea to show the world her face? You won't sue but you will still get her the help you should have gotten her without chasing clout with her situation? I just hope this lady can survive the public backlash.